Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Snibble

by Snibble Corp
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Snibble by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Snibble written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Snibble

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'My review'

'The app is really confusing I can not find the things I’m looking for but over time I think I might find them'

By star524272.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'So happy i discovered Snibble during this pandemic! It’s been my go to source social platform to find out about everything
that’s going on in the world. Finally an app where I don’t have to deal with ads (thank god) and the “Real Time” feature
is a game changer. I love that I can watch a

By Vdbz94.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great way to connect with friends'

'It’s just an easier better app that makes sharing content with friends a lot easier.'

By Everybodyonearth.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tons of short videos'

'Snibble has been a great app so far. I’m the type of person who likes to go on Snapchat or instagram and find interesting
stories throughout the day, but Snibble has become my go to app. It has short videos for all kinds of topics (science,
entertainment, gaming, travel). The best part is that yo

By Jellyzog.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome App'

'Best video app I’ve downloaded and super easy to share with my friends!'

By JLP1017.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Insightful App!'

'Great app that allows me to keep up-to-date with current topics from politics to sports to entertainment rumors, while I take a
break from my daily workload!'

By MV #21.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 Star App!!'

'i love snibble! it’s so great to watch videos with your friends and there’s so many to chose from!! highly recommend!!'

By lizzyjune124.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Videos!'

'Love to watch videos on here! Always find something new and interesting every day. Easy to use and always entertaining!'

By huntpuntrunt.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting!'

'I can\'t stop watching the videos on here. So 🔥🔥'

By Yoooo122355.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible App'

'The best premium social video app! Being able to engage with a social media and watch videos on the app are the best of both
worlds. I highly recommend.'

By JoKrau.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better than ENews!'

'I am able to see the latest news in a timely manner and choose what I want to watch when I want to watch it!'

By Bri Tomaselli.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just downloaded it hopes a good app 👍🏾 for

'Just downloaded it hopes it is a good app 👍🏾 for videos blm ✊🏾✊🏾✊🏾'

By slimeyjordan.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'highly recommend!'

'My friend introduced me to snibble the other day so happy I get to watch videos with her all day!'

By Danijo02.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'I am a big fan of this app !!! It is a MUST download !!!'

By zoodawg.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Variety'

'I love being able to watch the spectrum of videos from politics to music, and be able to watch it with my friends together,
instantly. I only wish I could leave comments in he videos as I see them.'

By njdavoli.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Premium Social Video Content'

'I’m a big fan of this app, I use it regularly to find premium social video content and share those videos with friends. It is
intuitive to use and allows me to quickly get up to speed on the news that is most relevant to my interests. I highly recommend
checking out this app.'

By stanton515.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun app!'

'Such an interesting app! The content they provide is endless and very easy to use app.'

By NadB1234.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the Watch party feature'

'I’ve been having watch parties with my friends and they get pretty difficult to coordinate, excited that there’s finally an
app for this!! 🙌'

By Kimia24.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very enjoyable'

'Downloaded it 2 weeks ago and really like the app, been getting my friends which makes the app that much better.'

By Bigmo12403.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very cool app for videos'

'Finally, an app developed specifically with all the ideal things for better video consumption!'

By Smooth Paull.
February 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Snibble.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total