Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Snibble

by Snibble Corp
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Snibble by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Snibble written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Snibble

Reviews: 68Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Becoming my favorite

Good quality videos and super easy to use. It has become one of my daily go to apps.

By Skylynn Croix.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Social and Video Together

I love the sharing and recommendations of videos. Very nice app.

By Anastasija Fairhall.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Love It

About as easy as it gets when it comes to using this app. Can share videos in real time with friends and communicate with them
right away. I love this app.

By Azarah Sarl.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Enjoying It!

This app is great. Social videos I can share and watch with my friends!

By Francee Headech.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App.

Really cool oringial concept. I can watch videos in real time and chat with my friends. Very cool.

By Bubby Raff.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Friend told me about this app

A friend told me about this app so we could share and watch videos together. Super cool.

By Ahlina Blazej.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you!

I've been waiting for an app like this. Watching videos with friends during Covid is super nice!

By Satin Balle.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Videos rock

great new way for me to watch videos with friends. Quality is good.

By Mhya Ropars.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool app

Easy to use and sharing is the best. Love watching videos with my brother on this.

By Chrystiana Capitano.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App

Awesome app. Easy to use and nice to be able to watch with friends.

By Trevan Ruler.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I likes it!

Cool app. Video sharing at its best.

By Jermani Chesterman.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App

Love the social sharing of videos.

By Areanna Clarkin.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
It's Fun

This app is a lot of fun. I can watch videos with my friends in real time which is super cool.

By Tenoch Perris.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Love watching crazy videos with friends so we can watch at the same time.

By Clyne Milesap.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I love snibble

such a great app especially now that I'm home all the time. Cool to watch stuff with friends.

By Indiah Melmeth.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

it's a fun app that lets me share and watch videos with friends

By Valena Daniellot.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool app

Interesting app. I like using it a lot.

By Jesscia Wehden.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Lotsa fun

It's fun watching the videos with my buddies at the same time.

By Funda Minger.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This a great app. Can't believe someone did not think of this before

By Dashiell Skone.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Unique

Not seen anything like this. I hope it continues to get better.

By Sihaam Berthome.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

I should have thought of this first!

By Gladyse Smithe.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Did not know I needed this

This is a great app. I'm stuck at home all day because of Covid but this app has allowed me to share videos with my sisters and
watch them at the same time. This is a lot of fun and well thought out. I hope they keep making proper updates and increasing the
functionality.

By Abdulrahim Benmore.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Video Sharing at its best

This app is super cool. To be able to watch videos in real time with my friends is amazing. I hope they keep improving it and
making it better

By Jahliel Gapp.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
This is good

Video social sharing at its best. Nice work people

By Ailie Gravey.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
5 Stars

The app is still new but for a new app this is really good. Keep up the good work and keep making it better.

By Steevie Scogin.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Good to have

Nice to have this app to use daily while I'm stuck at home.

By Yovela Lindholm.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Big things

This is a great app. I'm expecting big things as they role out more updates.

By Dainian Fordham.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun app to use

this is a fun app to use with my friends.

By Adarsh Mullins.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful

Awesome video sharing app. Absolutely fun and creative. Congrats!

By Chaundra Matussow.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun for all of us

Love to share and watch videos with my family.

By Dainette Beckenham.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Great setup

this app has a really great setup and is super easy to use. Never get bored of it.

By Jantz Seacroft.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive

I can't stop watching videos with my friends.

By Sheriff Yelland.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Get this. You won't regret it

Absolutley amazing. A must have.

By Cadarrius Bough.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Relaxing and fun

Helps me to relax when watching videos I like with friend. Thank you!!!

By Hulon Dowse.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
It's Great

Helped me deal with my boredom and depression. LOL

By Ellina Pallas.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Can't stop using it

it has become my daily obsession!

By Lynice Bridden.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
😃 😃

So much fun. Can't stay off it. Keep making it better please!! Love the video sharing!

By Mead Housby.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Snibble

Cool name, cool app. Hella fun!

By Ghianna Prozillo.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Free and Good

Nice to watch fun videos I like and share with friends. The social part of this app is a super great feature.

By Fatmah Spary.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
What a gas!

Does what it says and I spend far too much time on it.

By Kailene De Francisci.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Thinking girl's TikTok

Videos are short, new and easy to find, although needs more local news. Most important this is stuff you actually care about, not
just people doing dumb dance routines.

By Winnie Arnth.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Catch Up Quick

A great way to stay in touch with things you're focused on. Could cut back on some of the celebrity videos but otherwise it keeps
your finger on the pulse

By Ida Davidsen.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Honest opinion

Serves up snippets of the latest videos that you can share with friends via video messages. Great if you watch a lot of video and
have a lot of friends

By deepak-dhillon.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Surprisingly good!

This app is pretty good for people who are into more movies and lifestyle. Unfortunately, I am into more anime. It’s still a
good app and I recommend to others who watch series of movies. In my perspective, it doesn’t do much for me. However, it’s not
a scam app or anything. It’s helpful too!

By rinkachi nat.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'Love this app i use it all the time with my friends'

By hdgsgvsvvs.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is good'

'I feel bad for all the reviews, they are still working to the app!!!! There’s no need to bring hate in this app but simply give
them ideas! Anyways nice app, this is a great app.'

By kennedyplays.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s like a better TikTok/Snapchat Hybrid'

'Snibble has a exceptional user experience, which makes it unique. It kind of takes the best parts of TikTok and Snapchat and
combines them. The content is high quality!'

By BethFO.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'My review'

'The app is really confusing I can not find the things I’m looking for but over time I think I might find them'

By star524272.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'So happy i discovered Snibble during this pandemic! It’s been my go to source social platform to find out about everything
that’s going on in the world. Finally an app where I don’t have to deal with ads (thank god) and the “Real Time” feature
is a game changer. I love that I can watch a

By Vdbz94.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great way to connect with friends'

'It’s just an easier better app that makes sharing content with friends a lot easier.'

By Everybodyonearth.
August 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Nah

I can’t get in its say invalid then freezes

By @yourboychris.
November 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total