Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SNIKS

by Shelly Alon
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SNIKS by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SNIKS written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SNIKS

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
More please

This game is so good. Clean and cute graphics. Challenging, logical gameplay. One time purchase. No ads or subscription. I hope
the developers release a sequel. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š

By pct1818.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
'Itโ€™s good!'

'Ummmm....ok I just got this game like TODAY itโ€™s fun but even level 9 is really hard and I canโ€™t pass I still like it tho I
donโ€™t really have much to say here but I thought I would say SOMETHING ok well bye bye'

By Christmas2225.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Satisfying'

'Super fun game! Completing a solution is so satisfying!'

By Albert Einlime.
February 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please make more!'

'I love this game a lot!! A few levels were very challenging, but I never had to look up any answers. Usually leaving it for a day
and coming back did it. :^) Please make more levels, even if they\'re in-app purchases.'

By whheck.
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good puzzle fun'

'Good worm puzzle game. Love that art game play fun. Definitely worth purchasing.'

By D4RKM3SSI4H.
November 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great puzzle game'

'Having issues with controlling the snake and battery usage.'

By Idontwant12345678.
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very fun. Challenging, but not too much so.'

'I only played a few levels of this. It looks like it would be fun, but my iPhone 7 Plus gets EXTREMELY hot when I play this game.
Iโ€™m hoping in a future iOS update or update to this game that stops happening and I can really experience it.\n\nUPDATE:\nOver
heating issue was fixed and I played thr

By MizterRaven.
September 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'a must'

'amazing game ... amazing 4 the brain ... Iโ€™m on level 81 and puzzle 57 is the only one I cannot figure out ... this is by far
the best puzzle on iOS ... we need more puzzles ... wonโ€™t have a go to when finished ... thank u developer for a fabulous game
...'

By bunzer67.
September 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cutest little masterpiece.'

'Love the cute art, great sounds, and challenging puzzles. Keep up the good work Shelly and Team! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป'

By Tony Rabit.
August 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cutest little masterpiece.'

'Love the cute art, great sounds, and challenging puzzles. Keep up the good work Shelly and Team! ??????'

By Tony Rabit.
August 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cutest little masterpiece.'

'Love the cute art, great sounds, and challenging puzzles. Keep up the good work Shelly and Team! ??????'

By Tony Rabit.
August 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cute'

'Itโ€™s a really fun game I just wish there were more levels!'

By hereigotryntomakeanicknam.
August 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Stunning, cute, and purely ingenious!'

By Shirley2997.
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Itโ€™s a cute game. The time and effort but into these puzzles is amazing. I love the little noises they make and the
satisfaction you get when completing a level.'

By Rarwe.
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing puzzle game'

'Really clever and different. Tons of content. Responsive developer. This is a must โ€œbuyโ€ for all puzzle fans. Get it!!'

By Zzxyplow.
August 17, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great Game - Battery Hog

The game is great with a unique and original puzzle concept. However, it is poorly optimized and eats a full battery in about an
hour.

By Coopman86.
August 17, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total