Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SNK Allstar

by Chameleon Games
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SNK Allstar by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SNK Allstar written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SNK Allstar

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
More games like this!

I really wish there could be more games like this!! Ten out of Ten !!! from the gameplay to the lvling up ! Keeps me amused!!!
Great Game!! Thank you guys!!!

An I hope in the future you guys could do a marvel character one x-men ! I would really play all day & invest ton of money 💰

By yybbccddee.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Not to bad

I have an issue trying to claim the reward after following the account on Facebook and Instagram, I’m following it but it
doesn’t make a difference, the screen still pops up as i didn’t do anything

By Rodolfou.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Athena

Her skill is too broken, need fix back.
I feel like she is a UR or more, not like SSR (after upgrade). pls fix her back.
Thanks

By HKhanhTK.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice SNK-based game…

I must say, very rpg-ish, but if you don’t mind reading KOF as a series…
T

By Notymenow.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is awesome cause you can collect your favorite characters but i really want Terry Bogard its so hard to get him and i
really need him but other than that the games really great.'

By Sonic0384574.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 Stars for graphics & Game play'

'4 Stars for extra rewards they give you/ 3 Stars for pay 2 advance with out spending loads o $$$ / $ 4.99 tops for any game on
play store/ USA # 1***'

By Redjinn9.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add arabic language'

'Huge fans in middle east so its not fear that you don’t support arabic language.'

By Fahd_92.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Normally Hate Turn Based Games'

'I don’t like turn-based games. This is an exception. Only turn-base game I like.'

By bwhite101010.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game I have been waiting for since 1998'

'I grew up playing all KOF games, and read all the manga. But have never played a game that paid such close attention to the
storylines and the connections between characters. Even for hardcore fans like me, playing this game still sometimes reveal
intricate details I didn’t know before. The sound

By Balpby1989.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Halfway Decent'

'It really doesn’t have a wide variety of characters from the entire SNK universe like I thought it would. The primary focus is
on the KOF characters, but not all of them from the whole series. It’s good, but disappointing'

By AlexGalactus.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Update bugged?'

'After update, can’t access my account. Please fix ASAP!'

By Grindr808.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I never give reviews..'

'..But this app definitely deserves all the good reviews it can get!!! No ads in the 2 days I’ve played it (really)!!! Can’t
get any better than this'

By SimsFan56.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game ?????'

By shawnbenny.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game ?????

By shawnbenny.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game 👌🏼👌🏼💙'

By shawnbenny.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Its a good game and im a fan of snk'

By Stronnix Gamer.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'I downloaded this thinking it would just be another bland, disappointing gacha but I was wrong. There is a wide variety of
interesting challenges, and the characters are unique and each have something to bring to the table. The drop rates for SSR
fighters isn’t too bad, and the game is generous

By Reklawlah.
September 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Decent. Needs some fixing though

The game is pretty good! However, there are a few setbacks that needs major improvement

• translation is awful. Please fix the translation in this game. The text even went out of the borders of the text box. Major
red flag in terms of quality.

• too much notifications. I really don't like pop-ups

By whahahahahaa.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Good concept

I liked the story and of course the characters but this game is your typical pay to win type deals I was top ten in almost all the
ranks giving all I can give for free to then get swept up by all the paid players I’ve put in some time on this game and about
$3 to give me a hand upgrading my characte

By Phanom305.
September 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total