Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SNOOPY Puzzle Journey by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SNOOPY Puzzle Journey written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SNOOPY Puzzle Journey

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love Snoopy so much

It is so good I love it so much if you don’t know if you bought the snoopy if you bought a snoopy person I would hug him and
that’s all I would say this is a fun game I like it it’s fine plus it’s very good no violence just a fun little game you
played gets it is so cool I love it so much

By not that good in general.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'I LOVE this game, mostly because it helps me relax. There

By SuperwomanWonderGirl.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'How to get missing icons'

'How do I get missing icons under the new system? It’s not clear how many stars are needed or what levels I need them from.
\n\nThank you'

By mskFish.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the new update'

'I love the new update!This game is cute and addictive. The new update makes game play much smoother, transitioning to next level
is faster and I love that you can see how many hearts you have left between levels. I miss traveling back to cities to complete
night mode levels though.'

By MrsWtg.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lose life each level you play even if you win'

'Why did you change it so that you lose a life even if you win a level? Other than that I enjoy this game but am disappointed in
this update.'

By Dmacppv.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great background music'

'Very interesting game. I love the background music. It’s fantastic.'

By PYCELLIST.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun for kids and adults'

'My 7 year old loves puzzles so I got several games for us to enjoy together, and this is by far our favorite! Cute and just
challenging enough to keep her entertained.'

By Sixy20.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT!'

'I like it! Here’ some suggestions to make me TEN star-rate it! \n\n1. Making your own partners by mixing other outfits
together!\n\n2. Add all cutscenes with widescreens just like today’s movies!\n\n3. I have no idea what to write for #3.\n\nSo
that’s all!'

By Bananitos.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this game but it’s gets hard at times but it is great'

By qwertyuiopalzmsknxjdbchfgv.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'5 stars just for all the babies whining about gun ads. Also, stop crying about not letting your 8 year old play this game because
of gun ads when it CLEARLY says this game is for ages 13+. But I wouldn’t expect anti-gun idiots to understand that.\n\nGreat
game.'

By Anonwer.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Meme'

'I think your game is lot’s of fun.'

By al3sons.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoy my new game.'

'It’s like playing toon blast but a lot easier'

By MCHCUKYBEE.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super great'

'This game is so fun and cute!'

By uiplk.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally...'

'Finally, a game worthy of the Peanuts brand (sad that everything in a capitalist state eventually becomes a “brand,” but
there it is). I grew up with Peanuts in the house; my mom had several Peanuts books from near the time it all began, with Charles
Schultz’s earlier-style artwork and more a

By plaintiger.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'SO CUTE!!!'

'I love this app so much, worth the download if you love the Peanuts characters, especially Snoopy! No complaints at all! I wish I
could do 10 stars out of 5! Outstanding and adorable!'

By Snoopy373.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app fun game to play'

'Been playing this game for about 3 months now and as a Snoopy fan I’m hooked. It’s also fun traveling around the world and
receiving gifts from other players that you’ve become friends with. Although the only downside is that some levels just seem
impossible to clear without boosters.'

By Fun a bon.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Exciting fast paced game to play with a cute storyline and mini activities to do on the side like take photos. It has a good mix
of easy to challenging levels.'

By ?**Happy**?.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Exciting fast paced game to play with a cute storyline and mini activities to do on the side like take photos. It has a good mix
of easy to challenging levels.'

By ?**Happy**?.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Exciting fast paced game to play with a cute storyline and mini activities to do on the side like take photos. It has a good mix
of easy to challenging levels.'

By 😊**Happy**😄.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Peanuts PuzzleJourney'

'I like this game and love the comic strip'

By Madtown1233.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Make it better!'

'Please run sessions of free lives, like on the weekend! My lives die too quick!'

By nankern.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Totally possible to master'

'What I love is you can progress easily and the day and night mode and the positive affirmation at the end of each round is
adorable!'

By ClaudetteG.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Snoopy'

'Very good And great game I Love it great and awesome game and fun'

By Pink Flower Girl Lorraine 1.
May 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Coins'

'The game is fun but it should not cost 900 coins to continue the game. Kids are mostly playing this game. Toon Blast only asks to
use between 100-200 coins to continue a game. 900 coins takes the fun out of the game'

By barush234.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely love this Game love Snoopy'

'Absolutely love it 🐾♥️♥️ love it'

By Jenny Chick.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely love this Game love Snoopy'

'Absolutely love it ????? love it'

By Jenny Chick.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely love this Game love Snoopy'

'Absolutely love it ????? love it'

By Jenny Chick.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pamba'

'Love this game! When I like them I keep them!'

By Getgirl.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love snoopy'

'I love him so much this is fun??'

By marisol barron.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love snoopy'

'I love him so much this is fun??'

By marisol barron.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love snoopy'

'I love him so much this is fun💖😁'

By marisol barron.
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can’t Punch the Agree Button'

'I meet the age requirements (age 60 as of December 13, 2019), but the game won’t allow me to punch the Agree button after
reading the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I think that’s very unfair to older Peanuts fans and therefore I will not give
any stars until this issue is resolved.\n\nUp

By Michelle504.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I ❤️ Peanuts'

'Snoopy is so cool. Fun little game. Nice music, but I mute the noises. I had to try it since it was Peanuts. I ❤️ Snoopy'

By artgeek76.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I ?? Peanuts'

'Snoopy is so cool. Fun little game. Nice music, but I mute the noises. I had to try it since it was Peanuts. I ?? Snoopy'

By artgeek76.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I ?? Peanuts'

'Snoopy is so cool. Fun little game. Nice music, but I mute the noises. I had to try it since it was Peanuts. I ?? Snoopy'

By artgeek76.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'Thank you for correcting the wifi download issue and correcting it fast. On this update, it took 5 seconds to download the game
not 3 days. Now, I can finally play the game for the first time.\n\n I am giving this game from a 1 star from before, to a 5-star
rating'

By NicoPWD.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'???'

'????????????????'

By Chakolala.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'???'

'????????????????'

By Chakolala.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'可愛い'

'キャラクターが可愛い❤️癒される'

By Chakolala.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it and Love Snoopy!!'

'This game is super addictive and super cute!!'

By Lorelini.
March 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Amazing game just having an issue where sound stops working please fix on iPhone XR'

By Alw4ysFaithful16.
March 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I like the game I hope everyone looking agrees I’m only on level two so I don’t know how good it is I think it will be good
though!i we’ll bye had a nice time talking to you bye!👋🤗'

By katay perrrry.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!!'

'Just get the game you’ll thank me later! ❤️'

By dolphin lover 717.
March 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Was better before, newest changes not so much

The carnival thing is just annoying - the pieces take the place of game pieces so it makes it harder to beat already hard levels,
and the rewards are measly and not remotely worth it. Please end it and bring back the boost rush, that made it much more fun but
it seems to have been replaced by this.

By Sujavo.
June 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute but frustrating

One of these endlessly frustrating, impossible to master puzzle games like Candy Crush and whatnot. Has a hundred different
features and puzzles and tasks which result in extremely slow load times. And it’s the kind of puzzle game that’s 98% luck: if
you don’t get the right moves with the right bonu

By kwhite9266.
April 8, 2020
3 out of 5
fun

Fun game.....but you can't play offline 🙁

By Wildflowers 🌷.
March 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total