Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Snow Kids

by Gionathan Pesaresi
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Snow Kids by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Snow Kids written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Snow Kids

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
H

The game is fun but when I was playing I died and it froze I had to delete the app and reinstall it again but it’s a great game
it looks like a real game I love it

By pokefun2123.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Solid, but lacking

After playing Suoer Cat Tales through, this game feels really lackluster, it needs a world map to tie it all together, and a final
bombastic boss fight to tie it all up.

The controls would probably work better on an iPhone, but on iPad they feel uncomfortable to use.

By Demonskunk.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
'Awesome game, some bugs'

'Ok so this game is AWESOME. I am obsessed. But, there are some bugs. Once I finished an add I had to close the app, then open it
again. Also, when I got to level 10, I had to redownload the app Bc it was glitching and I couldn

By G.L?.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Is it better to put it in the Microsoft store too

'I love the game but I love cat tales more? anyways I like your game but I will love to see snow kids in the Microsoft store
please can you make it for the Microsoft store?!'

By GreenCreeps.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Is it better to put it in the Microsoft store too

'I love the game but I love cat tales more😏 anyways I like your game but I will love to see snow kids in the Microsoft store
please can you make it for the Microsoft store🙂!'

By GreenCreeps.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wish there was more of it…'

'Fun game! Solid controls! I just wish the game was a little longer. I was surprised when the end screen popped up so soon.
Overall, great job!'

By ZTLaidlaw.
February 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'snow kids'

'I really love this game and it’s very additive. \n\nI recommend it!!'

By dakotahanna.
February 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Platformer!'

'This game has an easy beginning, then starts to get hard, that’s what I love about the game, not only that but the graphics are
absolutely great! This game from start to finish was amazing!'

By Andyz_Reviewz.
February 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Has some bugs'

'Sometimes the moving platforms aren’t synchronized, one level that has this issue really bad is level 17. And also the rams
tend to get stuck inside of blocks. Either than that its the best platformer I\'ve played on mobile'

By ooOOEeeEeAAAuUUu.
February 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very cool'

'This game is very good and cool if I could say it’s a 10/10 would recommend to others'

By hero_destroyer654.
February 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Finally! Now what?'

'I COMPLETED THE GAME! ALL GEMS WERE COLLECTED! EVERY BOSS WAS DEFEATED! I JUST HAVE 1 QUESTION.......\n\nWhat’s gonna happen
next?'

By Bacon Escape Fan.
February 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really fun game'

'The nostalgia I get with this game from the visuals to the audio is very enjoyable. Fun little game.'

By This".
March 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'To many adds'

'Ok the game it’s self is good but there are way to many adds if you die one round right before the next time you try the same
round again there is a add!!!'

By Fryar family.
April 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is a great game and very fun pls add more levels'

By segator1330.
May 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'cool'

'i like this game a lot but it keeps freezing and i have to restart the all over. thats mostly my only problem. please fix it
because i like this game alot'

By anndroid101.
May 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Adalena Di Biasio.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Some bugs need to be fixed'

'Sometimes when I finish a level I glitch and the music plays but the game is frozen so please fix it and I just stared and I love
it so far'

By snobypenguin.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'The game was really really good! I wish there was a extra final boss in level 20.'

By Devdiaz1102.
February 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Admaster

It’s a fun game but because I die a lot I get the pleasure of seeing a lot of ads.
After the third death I had to delete this.
They just get in the way of the gameplay for me.

By Lady Brooke.
September 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Oh no

Remove the glitch when and ad freezes the Game immediately.

By 🌩Storm🌩.
December 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Good game, but there is one bug that mostly hate.

It’s a really fun side-scrolling game, the thing is that when I have finished level 19, it suddenly stopped for no exact reason.
You should also add more levels then just 20. That’s all I had to say!

By VicMoniter.
August 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total