Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Snow Patrol

by Clap Clap Games
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Snow Patrol by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Snow Patrol written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Snow Patrol

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I love this game it is so fun'

By Mj Crist.
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'I love this game so much it is just so much fun to play and I think that there are a few flaws because sometimes I will collect a
ball or pyramid and it will just fall out of the side even if it is empty and I think that that is wrong and you need to fix that'

By hhhghhghhhh.
August 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Deanda Ivens.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'T H E W O R S T'

'I only put this as a 5 star because I want this to get seen. I would’ve put a 1 star...ok, first of all, on lvl 1, you will
probably think the game will get better. BUT NO. IT GETS WORSE AND WORSE. THE SAME LEVELS REPEAT OVER AND OVER AGAIN. SECOND, THE
ADS. WHAT THE HECK. EVERY. SINGLE. TIME. YO

By ashlyn263.
June 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Add more to it'

'The game has great potential I’ve been playing all the voodoo games played almost every one this one is fun. I’ve made it to
level 63 easy. You should add a customization option for the thing that gathers the snow and add a bit more difficult levels. But
other then that it’s quite fun. Amazin

By $- Kiki -$.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and simple'

'This game is very fun I am kinda addicted to it I love it and I can’t stop plying it. My 4 year old brother plays this game as
well on my phone and he likes it to it’s a simple game to play and easy to learn.'

By mpq25bio.
June 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'The Update'

'I love the new updates to the game the new holes in the map do give it a new challenge. Also, the cart thing doesn’t spaz out
randomly anymore which is amazing. Maybe you could add some sort of customization option for the cart. In all, love the game great
way to pass time in a way that isn’t f

By lunaaar.
June 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'This game helped me overcome my severe depression and anxiety problems I would give it 10 stars if I could'

By Jehehehehr.
June 8, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Somewhat disappointed

I had gotten to level 12 thinking it was going to get harder. Or change the collector thing or change of scenery or something
nothing. Getting same amounts over and over is very boring. Very dull. Not that much of a challenge. Compared to many games this
boring. Same thing over and over. Dull backgr

By eyeseeyou1218.
July 24, 2019
3 out of 5
The moment

It’s so Fun and relaxing 🤩🤩🤩

By Ranke345.
July 22, 2019
3 out of 5
To many

It’s a good game but after every level I pass it give me an ad.. it kinda gets frustrating, I complete a level BOOM ad. I
complete the next level.. another add.

By Pleb Control.
July 11, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total