Soccer Manager 2022 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Soccer Manager 2022

by Soccer Manager

Rating of Soccer Manager 2022

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Soccer Manager 2022 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Soccer Manager 2022 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Soccer Manager 2022 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Game keeps crashing

My game keeps crashing. After doing Training Session it Crashes

By NayanSubedi.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I came from sidemen lol

I just watched the sidmen vid and i wanted to try it out i havent yet but i will rn

By Anonymus 542.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Red cards

Too many straight reds in quick game. Apart from that update 1.10 has been great. At least with the right tactics. Pls fix this
issue in update 1.11

By hrjdisjakqkakaoajabauaba.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Purchase

Wonderful game but the thing in quick play is you lose to teams like shieffled United when you are city

By blah cybergamez.
October 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Looks of players and the names

Overall it’s a good game, I think the developers should work more on the look of the players then the names of players at the
back of their shirts

By Tububo95.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggestion

Need to fix budget rage and fix Newcastle waiting
Wish u more successful I am am fan have a great time all ❤️🥰

By NMT9.
October 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Need more tactic option

The game is fun but i would like to see more tactics like football manager so i can make defender's do overlap run and have my
sticker drop back in false 9 but apart from that the game is really good

By nickname6446.
October 18, 2021
4 out of 5
A little buggy

Looking at my shortlist makes everyone on the shortlist disappear

By BoogieJohnson.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Crashes

Soccer manager 22 is good, but it keeps crashing. Developers please fix this.

By FCBOfGermany.
November 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Add more leagues on South America

Add La liga paraguaya and Ecuador since you already have their team.

By Im the best kid.
October 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Contracts

Players ask for new contracts every year. Even the bad players. I’m real life a new contact is asked like every 2-3 years. Pls
fix in update 1.09

By hrjdisjakqkakaoajabauaba.
October 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total