Soccer Super Star Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Soccer Super Star

by Real Free Soccer

Rating of Soccer Super Star

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Soccer Super Star App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Soccer Super Star app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Soccer Super Star User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Really fun but too many adds

To many adds but other wise really fun

By realy goooood.
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Bravo 🎉

👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏
🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

By Thu 30 Jun.
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

The game is cool and fun and you can come up with creative things.

By pleased to meat you.
November 3, 2022
4 out of 5
soccer

this game is super cool and fun

By do ndbdbd.
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it ❤️

Great game the best on all is NO ADS YAY😃

By SI😯.
November 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Super soccer star

This game is really fun to play. This game inspired me to play soccer.at first I just laid around on my bed all day when I
downloaded this game I bought a soccer ball and started to play thank you.

By Smilewhenyouaresad.
November 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Your guises game is literally the best game ever a

And you put some a lot a lot a lot of effort into the game because she’s a graphics are good shots are good and everything

By Bbswenson.
October 18, 2022
4 out of 5
The game

This game is so funn but needs some work

By jpilotsolity.
October 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this app

This app is so cool and I love soccer and I used to play soccer and this app really helps me play soccer can name your name and I
want to cool stuff so I read this app a five star rating so this is a really cool app thank you for this app👍🏻👍🏻

By jhjbgjgvhgh.
October 19, 2022
5 out of 5
One mistake in uniform

I really like this game especially Manchester red but the uniform it’s supposed to have white pants with black socks or red
socks that’s the only mistake I found please if your readying this you can change it to white pants.

By dhdubdubve.
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
recomendable

really cool but a think there shouldn’t be a pause when passing the ball

By yancey 158.
October 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun in a way

This game is fun and it doesn't have insane curving but I fell that the levels are too short.

By 837382772.
October 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

I love this game! It’s awesome.

By Smallville14.
October 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It’s soooooooooooooooooooooooo fun

By Ronaldo212.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

The game is really good and fun but they need to update the grafics

By theoanda12.
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
This app is so good

I can aim to the sal girl and my teammates can’t help me and I’m Dallas when I was born

By Mexico is the best bro.
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

The best game I ever had in my life

By Emmanuel coolkid.
September 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Decently fun

Decently fun but there’s way too many ads. After almost every match and training session there’s an ad and just kills the
momentum and vibes when going.

By chad2785.
September 1, 2022
5 out of 5
اجمل لعلة

لعبة جميلة جداً جداً جداً

By مزرعتي مرحباً و مسهلاً.
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
very good

it’s amazing no ads or nothing

By sknnszkssjjnsnxhhqwer.
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun game awesome to see a play come together

By SmokedCactis.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

So much better then the soccer star game I love that there is no energy limit!

By loldjejdj.
August 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

This dial of soccer game is quite enjoyable in this app does a great job

By Pastor Tree.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic game

I love this game and I recommend it to anyone who loves football ⚽️ ( better than S hero)

By uddophifdpjb.
August 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Es lo que te muestra

El juego muestra más calidad en los anuncios pero por loq ir lo jugué es lo que te muestra, buen juego

By favi._.luza.
August 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Hi

Love the game but it’s the ads that I don’t like

By HopefulFaith.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Para el juego

El juego sinceramente me gusta demasiado a demás tengo el gusto al fútbol,este juego lo recomiendo para pasar el rato sobre todo
no ocupa internet y lo puedes jugar cuando sea donde quieras,es muy entretenido,mi sueño es ser futbolista profesional.

By no lo se:v.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but it’s fun

Get this game it’s sooooo much fun🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

By lightning_101.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
جيدة جدا

انا استمتع بها كثيرًا انصح الجميع بتنزيل هذه اللعبة

By ابراهيم icts.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

I love the game because of the soccer and the players but are they ai players or normal players?

By Gabriel18476.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
This is amazing

This game is way better than Score Hero and that shows a lot!

By Woodywood88.
August 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Heads up developers

Heads up on developers! On level 92-part 1 the opposing goalie runs out of goal!

By Goldslimemaster9.
August 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game but get boring

It’s fun but then I got to level 70 and it got kinda boring. Now I just play it not that much 4 star good game overall

By Isaac review stuff.
August 16, 2022
5 out of 5
By:David

is a good game i like it to much but the problem where i want the ball to go if i want to pass or to goal or center thats the
ploblem but the game is a good game.

By davidprogoodkd.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Soccer star

It’s really fun and addicting

By sae7.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Soccer star

I love the game but way to many adds that’s about it

By leohv149.
August 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Good time passer

Play when bored or on road teips

By shreky t.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
No ads

It has no ads best part about it

By question should do sum do down.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This game is so amazing the graphics are ok but overall it’s a good game

By mathew garcia.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Henry

I love this game a whole lot, it’s a really great football ⚽️ game 😎👍🔥

By Boxing maniac 1986.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I rather be a superstar then make art

By Tim B 1122.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Stellar Game

This is a fun game. Great as it is

By Register22.
July 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Best soccer game

The game its self is so good just the ads there is so many adds.

By marplatt.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun but one thing

The game is really fun but it keeps on freezing for like ten seconds and then it unfreezes so……….

plz
😎
fix
it.

By beargel.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE the game

I love the game so much,but I think you should be able to change the skin of your character

By PS_DJ.
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is great there is like a tutorial to figure out which I like. I like how you can also pick your guy and number and what
team. GREAT GAME!!!

By bob the creater of minecraft.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Rating

This game is so fun so I give it a five star rating

By if yayshhdhdh.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Logan D.

I love the game! The only thing I don’t like is the boundries.

By Roblox FF2 King.
June 13, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s ok

Add skill moves to learn and a record for ur teams win to lose ratio and add more celebrations and yeah that’s kinda it

By the oggg1152525.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

Best game ever and I play soccer

By et*gbtrgbrthbtrhbrthnrt.
June 5, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To much pizza

I at 6 slices of pizza tonight. Now when I play the game all I see is pizza

By Cookie1485.
October 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game

I like it but it seems unrealistically endless! How many season/levels are there? Also,I would like to see more penalty kicks
given for obvious fouls within the six-yard box! Lastly, why not include MLS teams in a subsequent version?

By mnw1989.
September 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Good

Its an ok game but there are so many ads

By BO330.
September 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many levels

I’m almost on level 300 and it’s just the same thing over and over again. After level 100 something, there hasn’t been any
trainings. It’s kind of annoying. I want to change it up a bit

By do ray me fa so la te.
September 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Okay

Yall gotta realize that soccer players dont kick the ball out of bounds the second they get the ball and soccer games dont end
when the ball is turned over to the other team

By Anthony Sylvia.
August 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but too much of ads I hate the ads and i

Good game great graphics but too much of ads and it made me disliked the game

By Asv19273527.
August 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Really 3.5 Stars

Really fun and relaxing game. Only drawback is I can’t change my appearance or “Home Team”.

By tom wilson the third.
August 15, 2022
3 out of 5
It is ok

It wasn’t what I was looking for it dose not have a real game of soccer

By dffaggfffyyh.
August 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Okay

the game is ok It would be better if most the levels weren’t rigged So you lose no matter what u do

By Saxzu69.
July 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Hi

The games should be more then one point to win

By hdhhdhdndjfjfjf.
June 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Good Game But,

I like the game as a whole but i just don't like the ads its like by giving all those ads your forcing us to want to pay the three
dollars which i know im not doing. Everything else in the game is good to me though

By Jk.Ely.
January 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Its ok

If they have the all star lifestyle like more to the build a star this game would be better

By conz45.
January 15, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total