Soccer Super Star Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Soccer Super Star

by Real Free Soccer

Rating of Soccer Super Star

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 25 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Soccer Super Star App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Soccer Super Star written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Soccer Super Star User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best

I enjoy playing with the app it’s cool. I have a lot of fun. It is super easy and you get to score all of the goals.

By ogbeewavey.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
The game

I like it it’s a funny game but add we’re you can buy house and cars

By cj313from detroit.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Best soccer game only second to fifa

By el chungus.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun so far in the first 10 minutes

By Ginger Man 34.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
5 star

I love this game because I love soccer

By steven a rhoads.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Soccer Is My Thing

This Is Amazing I Love This I Love Soccer I Am Glad You Guys Made A Soccer Game

By Mr.SJPS.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun fun fun

This game is fun. Would have liked to see some kind of end to the career but other than that it is top notch

By Primo2083.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is so fun and there's no ads 10/10

By 8ButtLit.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game/app

Really good some are hard but some are easy it is really fun I totally recommend this app for soccer players or people who want to
play soccer or who ever likes soccer

By boggerboggey.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Sports: The best

I feel this game is good because I like soccer and some of the soccer games are kinda hard. I think it’s an awesome game!

By scattyTy.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is so fun

I just got the game and I have spent like an hour already. The only down side is the graphics.

By hehemansndbbena.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Super fun and lack of ads is great

By boxedbizo.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a great game

I love the game because it is fun and I like soccer so is great for me

By hhfhbvgg.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Soccer

Amazing i am a female soccer player still in practice and this gives me so much confidence AMAZING totally diserves a 5 star!!!

By https.sausedo.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I just love how you get to do such amazing kicks

By best bioz.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Soccer star

You should put Ronaldo In the game he is the best soccer player ever

By 18:?:!!:$hdj.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fun

Really enjoyable but repetitive great fun.

By vicanjo.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
很好玩

难度不是很高,适合休闲

By 若林2020.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
How I rate it

It’s a nice a game but needs updates and more levels please ok and it’s a 4/5 ok

By hessasaleh.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I really like this game. It has a lot of potential and it’s very addictive (for me at least). It’s kind of like a new
version of Score! Hero but better!

By trelyn the beast.
October 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Terrible decision making

in match, most of the time the players have an open net and they don’t take it, then later on i get forced to take a shot with a
defender’s foot right in front of me at an angle where the goalkeeper is already guarding the goal. pls fix this

By HoriZonn7.
October 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Jogo legal, mas muito anúncio

O jogo tem um passa tempo que eu gosto, porém
A cada jogada errada que eu faça sou obrigado a ver um anúncio.

By siqueira 67777.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Developer great job!

This game is insanely fun I’m obsessed Wigan Ronaldo I can’t stop playing for hours you guys can probably add a player of the
year/ballon d’Or ceremony. You guys can possibly add a league table

By hdhfndhsjkdbslfbjuxhdjd.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Awsome game

I’ve been wanting to play soccer for a long time now.This game made me feel like I’m in a real soccer game.

By botond nemeth.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s better than score hero

It’s better than score hero because you never lost and it’s easier but they need a update to have better graphics and better
uniforms

By ReyesHeroles.
October 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total