Soccer Super Star Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Soccer Super Star

by Real Free Soccer

Rating of Soccer Super Star

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Soccer Super Star App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Soccer Super Star app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
My review

This is a really fun entertaining games for people who love soccer it’s really good great job

By Cr7Attack.
January 31, 2023
5 out of 5
please make more levels

i’m on level 2680 and there’s no more! i love this game

By djjejejenejenenenenendndn.
January 31, 2023
5 out of 5
I’m so glad that this is a game!

This is a great game to play though it is kinda copying Soccer Hero but I fully recommend it!

By Gggoooaaalll!!!.
February 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Soccer super star

It is such a great game you can make your own name your own number and even score your own goals

By colby higgs.
February 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Hi

I really like this game it is so fun

By Kpake4428102662)28.
February 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Soccer super star

It is fun to creat your own player

By cozaza2015.
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
The one of the most games

It’s low key fun, no ads or only one ad every year, I love it, and it’s fun, definitely recommended! (Don’t worry, I have my
family with me)

By mango.ig.
January 11, 2023
4 out of 5
soccer game

great need multiplayer idk if they got it yet i’m still in tutorial but it they do 5/5 if not ima give it a 4 for now

By TidePodzzz.
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Soccer games are fun

This soccer game is amazing if
You’re a soccer fan and you don’t know what game to play I will tell you this is the game to play

By cool soccer fan.
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Es bueno

ES BUENO EL JUEGO PERO NECESITA MAS DETALLES COMI TENER PENALES O QUE EL EQUIPO TE META GOLES

By 😯😵‍💫🤡😴☠️.
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool game!

Cool game and teaches great passing.

By JD21185.
December 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Very cool

I’d say this is the best soccer mobile game that I’ve played in a long while.

By schooooooooooool.
December 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun to play

Has lots of levels recommend it

By jkjhnll.
December 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Ads

Little to no ads which is great

By tyquavious937.
December 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Such a fun game and barely even played yet.

By IL0VEY0UGUYS.
December 7, 2022
5 out of 5
El juego es muy bueno

El juego tiene unos buenos gráficos y me gusta mucho

By jjjjjsjsjsjsj.
December 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love the game and I love the way that it just generates amazing things did you get to pick your amazing things and did you get
to pick your team it is amazing and the amount of amazingness is out of this world

By lcassic.
December 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Really fun but too many adds

To many adds but other wise really fun

By realy goooood.
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Bravo 🎉

👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏
🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

By Thu 30 Jun.
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

The game is cool and fun and you can come up with creative things.

By pleased to meat you.
November 3, 2022
4 out of 5
soccer

this game is super cool and fun

By do ndbdbd.
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it ❤️

Great game the best on all is NO ADS YAY😃

By SI😯.
November 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Super soccer star

This game is really fun to play. This game inspired me to play soccer.at first I just laid around on my bed all day when I
downloaded this game I bought a soccer ball and started to play thank you.

By Smilewhenyouaresad.
November 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Your guises game is literally the best game ever a

And you put some a lot a lot a lot of effort into the game because she’s a graphics are good shots are good and everything

By Bbswenson.
October 18, 2022
4 out of 5
The game

This game is so funn but needs some work

By jpilotsolity.
October 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this app

This app is so cool and I love soccer and I used to play soccer and this app really helps me play soccer can name your name and I
want to cool stuff so I read this app a five star rating so this is a really cool app thank you for this app👍🏻👍🏻

By jhjbgjgvhgh.
October 19, 2022
5 out of 5
One mistake in uniform

I really like this game especially Manchester red but the uniform it’s supposed to have white pants with black socks or red
socks that’s the only mistake I found please if your readying this you can change it to white pants.

By dhdubdubve.
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
recomendable

really cool but a think there shouldn’t be a pause when passing the ball

By yancey 158.
October 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun in a way

This game is fun and it doesn't have insane curving but I fell that the levels are too short.

By 837382772.
October 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

I love this game! It’s awesome.

By Smallville14.
October 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It’s soooooooooooooooooooooooo fun

By Ronaldo212.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

The game is really good and fun but they need to update the grafics

By theoanda12.
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
This app is so good

I can aim to the sal girl and my teammates can’t help me and I’m Dallas when I was born

By Mexico is the best bro.
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

The best game I ever had in my life

By Emmanuel coolkid.
September 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Decently fun

Decently fun but there’s way too many ads. After almost every match and training session there’s an ad and just kills the
momentum and vibes when going.

By chad2785.
September 1, 2022
5 out of 5
اجمل لعلة

لعبة جميلة جداً جداً جداً

By مزرعتي مرحباً و مسهلاً.
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
very good

it’s amazing no ads or nothing

By sknnszkssjjnsnxhhqwer.
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun game awesome to see a play come together

By SmokedCactis.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

So much better then the soccer star game I love that there is no energy limit!

By loldjejdj.
August 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

This dial of soccer game is quite enjoyable in this app does a great job

By Pastor Tree.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic game

I love this game and I recommend it to anyone who loves football ⚽️ ( better than S hero)

By uddophifdpjb.
August 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Es lo que te muestra

El juego muestra más calidad en los anuncios pero por loq ir lo jugué es lo que te muestra, buen juego

By favi._.luza.
August 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Hi

Love the game but it’s the ads that I don’t like

By HopefulFaith.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Para el juego

El juego sinceramente me gusta demasiado a demás tengo el gusto al fútbol,este juego lo recomiendo para pasar el rato sobre todo
no ocupa internet y lo puedes jugar cuando sea donde quieras,es muy entretenido,mi sueño es ser futbolista profesional.

By no lo se:v.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but it’s fun

Get this game it’s sooooo much fun🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

By lightning_101.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
جيدة جدا

انا استمتع بها كثيرًا انصح الجميع بتنزيل هذه اللعبة

By ابراهيم icts.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

I love the game because of the soccer and the players but are they ai players or normal players?

By Gabriel18476.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
This is amazing

This game is way better than Score Hero and that shows a lot!

By Woodywood88.
August 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Heads up developers

Heads up on developers! On level 92-part 1 the opposing goalie runs out of goal!

By Goldslimemaster9.
August 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game but get boring

It’s fun but then I got to level 70 and it got kinda boring. Now I just play it not that much 4 star good game overall

By Isaac review stuff.
August 16, 2022

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total