Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Soda Dungeon 2

by Armor Games Inc
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Soda Dungeon 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Soda Dungeon 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Soda Dungeon 2

Reviews: 138Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Please add a sell all button

Love the game but can you please add a sell all button if there is one then I’m just dumb but still great game

By izzyiz5.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Suggestion for auto running

Auto running is the best features in this game. I’m able to start a new dimension and auto roll till level 60, and I’m able to
watch a good YouTube video while I let it run.
It has a lot of options to enable, like what you spend your keys on during those portal rifts. But when you have the auto roll

By MontyIsThisReviewer.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
It is awesome

Not quite the original but still a amazing game

By dydidhdvdisi.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing game

Okay I love this but can you add a class called puppet and idc what it drinks but it can summon puppets to attack or guard and
also dosent have a attack slot instead it has a puppet slot where you can put puppets

Puppets only drop if you have one in your class

Now for Halloween

Spirit it is norm

By logannight.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Not The Usual Sequel, But A Better One

This sequel is so much better than the others. Most sequels are confusing and don’t match the originals, but this one does.

By ii_firexplodivez.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
better then the first

it feels like it’s more made more fun then money and i always love and respect that

By buffalo buffalo buffalo.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good idle rpg'

'The new wizard gizmos are so unbelievably lame though, why would anyone even want most of these?They are so overpriced for such a
pitiful upgrade. I’m at 30,000+ end game level clears with a thief and 300+ item find and I still only have 12 obsidian, it’s
kind of stupid how rare it is.'

By Allizar.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best sequel ever'

'I finished the first game of soda dungeon and always wanted a sequel and I got bless with it.\nI like the boss and the new
Floors. If I could change one thing that would make it able to input the floor level to get to a specific floor that way I could
easily do the auto battle'

By rgg hg shjdjcifirjsicicididi.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best idle game'

'I liked soda dungeon 1 &2. I like to play idle games that don’t punish you for not coming back every day and don’t money
grub. This game has that as well as a good premise.'

By Cheryl Cheryl bo barrel.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME'

'This game is amazing overall everything you can do in it but I had 2 problems. First of all the problems is the saves. Sometimes
when you log out of the game after selecting a party when you come back in it goes back to the original way it was before you got
the party. The other way is that there i

By robert1032851.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best...Series...EVER....'

'🎹🎤🎼One day I was really bored and I went trolling through the store, looking for some cool new games to call my
oooooown~ Then I found Soda Dungeon, and thought “this could be the one!” And I downloaded it and started playing~ Then when
it hit the spot, I thought “these devs are on t

By SarahJayneYongue1999.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best...Series...EVER....'

'???One day I was really bored and I went trolling through the store, looking for some cool new games to call my oooooown~ Then I
found Soda Dungeon, and thought

By SarahJayneYongue1999.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just wow'

'I don’t know how but they made it even better than the first, great to spend time on.'

By \_(0-o)_/.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pan'

'Reminds me of the seven deadly sins but in that their is no dungeon you should watch it'

By hshjahsvya.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s just the best RPG'

'It’s just the best RPG Game I’ve ever just like the first Game like no cap.btw I’m a Huge fan of the art'

By thesegame is epic.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Very good game worth your time'

By M1A4years.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'A Light For Mobile Games'

'This game is a God send and we all needed a great mobile game that treats the players correctly and this game nailed it! I’ve
always been a fan of rouge-like RPG’s and this has to be one of my top favorites. The grinding in this game isn’t that tedious
when it comes to grinding, but there is

By Grand Slammer49.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'11/10'

'I love this game and I am happily awaiting more content😁'

By Fjgfnjh.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'11/10'

'I love this game and I am happily awaiting more content?'

By Fjgfnjh.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addicting'

'Kinda simple at its base. The only real thing I can say is I think item upgrades should be more expensive and carry on through
prestige’s. Other than that maybe make the game longer?'

By ToastedSyrup.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good but has some problems'

'Though I do enjoy this game a lot it does have some bugs. I have noticed that I never get bottle caps when I go into another
dimension even though my brother get them whenever he goes into another one. I also am unable to use the bug report option in the
menu. And I think that some of the tavern up

By rentobrento79.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s Okay.'

'I really enjoyed the first game and hearing about the second I was pretty excited so when I finally downloaded the game and
played it for the first few minutes... I was both happy and disappointed. I liked it because of all the new aspects that were
added like having a team of six, the new music fo

By Rad pat.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'You made this game so excellent that it honestly baffles me that you don’t have more credit than you do!Keep dropping these
bangers and you’re gonna have a lifelong customer. The real talk I would recommend dropping the coin value on the items that you
can pay for because it takes longer to ear

By dungeon_dadster.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Most addicting game I have ever played'

'My friend hasn’t put I’t down since she got it'

By Katz!!!.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t purchase no ads pack'

'I click purchase and it sends me to an onscreen keyboard. How do I purchase something? It seems bugged'

By Wallabee01.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just way better'

'This game improves on the last game in every way'

By Thewoopman.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'A follow up?'

'This is a good ending I think you should make another sequel with harder enemies new tavern people and yea it is like the
original of which I have both 1 and 2 so you should make a third one with the same animation as this one'

By pophifer.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'The nostalgia'

'I’m really happy they came out with this game I grew up on soda dungeon and really enjoy playing this one'

By 203.juan65 on insta.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice'

'The characters are goofy and the game is easy to understand even if you haven’t played the first. There were a few elements of
character upgrades that were a little unclear, but playing through managed to show better than tell. It’s a bit repetitive and
if you’re doing an auto fight there isn

By Drakish17.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soda cap problem'

'Editing my review because I saw that my coins were not taken. It’s a great game.'

By Warmakerreal.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game bad boss'

'On Dimension eight the final boss is way to hard to stun or poison his attack that hits three people smite does way to much
damage and the meditate move heals way to much health I went from killing every boss first try only losing one or two guys on the
dimension 7 boss to trying two times on dimen

By uffge.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soda Scripts!!'

'Soda scripts were the best addition to this game, and a feature I believe I asked for in my review of Soda Dungeon 1 on Android.
You guys did a great job, if there was only one thing I could change to this game it would be level based script swapping. Simply
put, each character can run with a singl

By ChrisJCJII.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great new'

'It lived up to the name and than surprise me how good it is'

By Mc.de.God.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Epic'

'Lol it’s the best game ever'

By g gfgfgcdjfhdkhf.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'THEY MADE A SEQUEL'

'THEY MADE A SEQUEL OMG YEEEEAAAAAAAHHHHHH'

By Pemdoc.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'I can’t tap the mail box'

'Love the game but I’m stuck by tapping the mail box'

By IHateUTooMuch.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This is an amazing sequel to the first soda dungeon, me and a friend used to leave that game running for hours upon hours while
we played basketball or something. about 2 weeks ago I was scrolling through the AppStore and saw THIS, I texted a screenshot to
my friend and we both instantly got it. I

By Yeet_Police.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game hits the sweet spot'

'This is only the second of dozeons of iPad games I bothered to finish. Most of them stiffen up quickly and you can\'t progress
without sending in ridiculous amounts of cash. This one you can play for free, and if you send them 5 or ten bucks, you can speed
it up. Totally reasonable, totally fun, to

By Rebcabin.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why do I need a title? I just love it'

'I mean I’m 10 and even I love it 😁'

By vincent shelden.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just the best game not a cash grab'

'The game does not pressure you into making purchases and rarely even shows you adds that you don’t want to watch in general the
best part of this game is the design and the little details for example on the cooking area (can’t remember the exact name or
floor number) I saw them cooking a rat in

By Oangfosgegs.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but more script options needed'

'I love this game, and it’s a minor inconvenience but I wish the soda scripting could be more complex maybe for an upgrade
because I really like how you can make your own auto script but I think it’s a bit too simple and I would greatly appreciate it
if the developers would consider this update.

By Gangstagary54.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Been waiting over 2 years for this sequel'

'And it was still everything I expected and more'

By TreatedLikeMeat.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Legit the best game ever'

'Its free and so fun and you don’t have to spend money annnnnddde you can buy no ads for free!!! You just use in game currency
wich you can get for dungeon runs'

By brayden garza.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I played the first one and thought it was amazing and when I saw the sequel I was hyped because I loved the first, and in my
opinion you have done an amazing job, it took me a week to complete lvl100 in the first game cause I didn’t play it as much, but
here I finished it first day because I coul

By MiniBear1207.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Vast improvement on the last game, but I feel like the pacing is a bit too fast. I’ve only had the game for about a week, and
I’ve already beaten dimension 10.'

By Panhead777.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is an excellent game!'

'I don’t usually write reviews but this game blew me away! I’ve played the first one and loved it and when a second one came
out I thought they had either kept the game the same or changed it too much. But it’s the best of both worlds! The games
mechanics are the same and I love the new crafti

By Kaden Book.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Minor bug'

'First off, I really enjoy this game. It’s a good time-killer and it has a likable, simple story line. Nothing much else to say
but it’s a good game.\n\nA minor bug I’ve encountered is, somehow, I can’t purchase the power forge. I completed the ruby
quest and everything, but when I go to the

By Vibe Killer.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, 1 minor fix'

'Way too hooked to Soda Dungeon, super fun. The game is clever and humorous, while still having a feeling of progression without
timers and the ads are there, but most are optional and not in your face. My one gripe, is when you are selling items and you
scroll to the bottom to sell junk you are

By Ryan Nuebel.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Idle game'

'First I would like to say that the writing far exceeded expectations. It is minimal, but clever and fairly funny.\n\nSecond I
would like to say this game is great at being an idle game. However, it isn’t all that much fun for active playing. If slowly
leveling character and collecting loot gets y

By Cheezyrock.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10 Great game, taken to heart.'

'This game is just as good as the first, and then some. I really love the style and turn-based gameplay it has to offer. I’d
like to see one like this in the same art-style but this time with level based modern weapons such as guns/grenades/combat
knives/bodyarmor etc. in a sort of military style

By LosPepesJoe.
July 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game BUT

This game has everything to be an amazing game. The only thing I’m frustrated with is 1) when I get keys they don’t save. 2)
my game sometimes doesn’t save.

By Shushsvehebdjiau.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but forced ads bring it down.

The game is fun but after a few dungeons it forces you to watch a 15 or 30 second ad. The ads should be an optional thing to watch
for boosts and not forced.

By SporePlayz.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good

There’s a lot of improvement over the first one, having an additional character is great. My biggest complaint is the quick
battle, I think it ruins the game in a lot of ways. I like the feeling like I actually earned my stuff in games but the main
reason I think it should be removed because my poin

By RB78.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but short

I had a pretty good time playing the game over the course of a few days. I like the class system, and the loot grind is fun, but
the game is far from perfect.

There’s no offline progress, and if the game is closed in the middle of a run (they can take hours), all progress on that run is
lost. Havi

By atoi().
August 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total