Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Soda Dungeon 2

by Armor Games Inc
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Soda Dungeon 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Soda Dungeon 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Soda Dungeon 2

Reviews: 168Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is just as amazing as the first!

I played the first game for years and i was so excited to play this when it came out i have missed it so much!

By Chris Klum.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but…

The dark lord doesn’t seem that dark. From the 2 letters I got from him, he seems pretty nice because he politely asked us to
stop raiding his dungeon. I think we should have an option to apologize to him and ask if there are any dungeons he’d recommend
us going to instead, and for all we know he co

By BillyMcBucket.
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great to afk to

Why is this game better to afk to than afk arena? All you have to do is start a run go on auto and check in every couple minutes
to make sure the game didn’t do something stumped the only time I pay attention in the dungeon is when I’m fighting a boss

By ehhhhhhhhhehhhh.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Super addictive and in app purchases aren’t predat

IAPs are not mandatory, which I love, though I did buy several to support the developers, as I’m an iOS developer myself. Love
this game!

By foulplay2.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing, love your work

I used to play Soda Dungeon 1 a lot, and never knew there was a sequel. This game is amazing, everything you do in this series
works so well and feels wonderful. The art is absolutely stunning, the game loop feels rewarding, it’s right up my alley. Thank
you for such an experience

By CarnoldArnold.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth playing

Classic builder upper which satisfies my old school rpg cravings. No real need to spend money. Ads aren’t excessive.

By bob000042000.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
What an excellent game!

I’m not big into idle games, but this one brings a party-based dungeon crawler with equipment, classes, and many upgrades to the
table. It’s free and fair with its F2P model, and the pixel art is well done. Does everything I wanted it to! Pro tip, if you
want to make a hard save make sure you go to

By Zearo.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolute pixel perfection

This game is hilarious, fun, addictive, casual, and manages to quell it’s lust for money unlike many other mobile games.

By rmreynol.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting!!

Game is really fun, I bought the beginner bundle just to remove forced ads and it was so worth it! I’m stuck at lvl 600 but
I’m determined to beat it😂 I was looking forever for a good mobile game and I finally found it!

By Antoniodeadmau5.
May 23, 2021
4 out of 5
So close to 5 stars… just missing one feature.

First off, this is the best sequel since revenge of the sith - I have already sunk over 40 hours into this game, it’s amazing to
leave on all day at work because my dungeons are usually just about done by break time.

But here’s the beef.

Please make it so that when you are setting up your ‘Soda

By Magic Banannaz.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Very entertaining!

To be honest, I’m a little surprised. I never played the original Soda Dungeon, and I’m not a fan of pixel art. But I’m so
glad I gave this one a try! Obviously made with love, and very addictive gameplay.

My only suggestion for improvement would be some kind of info button on the combat screens

By SpydrMunky.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
AWSOME

This game is so fun and I play it all the time on my free time!

By Delar 2.0.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

Really cool game having played the first one the second one is even better

By Asked she.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Please tell me the Nurse Icon is tribute to Blink

Great game already and just notified this little fun icon picture for the nurse. I really hope the developers were aiming for it

By dvrkseas.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I played the absolute heck out of the first soda dungeon the repetitive gameplay made me come back wanting more and more and the
sequel delivers the same vibe I also love the new relics the new classes and even the crafting and leveling up system it’s all
so amazing and I can’t wait to see what the

By ReTr0o_76.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome, no complaints.

But I do have some suggestions. I’m not sure any of these have been added yet, but if they haven’t, here they are!

• A trading post, you don’t trade with other players because there isn’t a multiplayer feature yet, but with AIs. AIs would
be wanting something for something else in return, like a qu

By 543best123.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game!

The setup, writing, and mechanics of this game are excellently done. I do wonder if mine is bugged, I’m in dimension 8 but my
forge won’t let me upgrade past level 4, and online it says I should’ve gotten that quest for the upgrade in dimension 3 and
I’ve completed it. Still an awesome game!

By Newspoonwhodis.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I like the game.
It funny and cool.

By ChickenKing36.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
If this game was any better, it’d be on consoles.

I absolutely love this game. The amount of enemies, the loot, and the items. Suggestion tho: maybe find a way to make a rarer
enemy that drops a gem depending on its color? Or maybe add a beistary for the janitor?or, even better, add beaistery descriptions
or some writing about the enemy? Please con

By runrjdjdjdjdjdurd.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice sequel

The first game was a really great game and the sequel which is this game is SO MUCH BETTER I love the art style and there is way
more content than before so thank you developers for making a sequel to one of my favorite games!

By Lian0611.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Music

The music in the original was an absolute bop so the question does this live up to it it’s alright but in my opinion it’s not
as good but it’s still quite good and I can still bop it also the game added some great features that makes it more enjoyable
overall it’s great!

By dye have a great time.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing

really fun even if you dont have wifi, great to pass time and the grinding isnt bad at all

By cumquatthot.
January 29, 2021
4 out of 5
My save got deleted for some reason

I loved playing through soda dungeon 2 but my save got deleted for some reason and I can’t get it back so thats anoing idk why

By rornyg.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Just good.

It has a lot of content, you can get everything in the game without micro transactions, it’s fun to play, and has a lot of
polish and little bugs. Overall a great game.

By SirKeegan.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game, i played the original

The game is great and all but I encountered a bug where tapping on the buildings does nothing, I can only tap on outside objects
like settings and stuff. Please fix this and I will give this a 5 star.

Thanks!

By x7Crossfire.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is a great game I started playing because of amor games soda dungeon lite

By oneoftherandompeopleinlife.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Lack of places to go

Can you add another 3 new dimensions. I mean like either forest or out of the castle or arrows to 3 places. Otherwise the game is
great

By Aloix !!.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Please add a sell all button

Love the game but can you please add a sell all button if there is one then I’m just dumb but still great game

By izzyiz5.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Suggestion for auto running

Auto running is the best features in this game. I’m able to start a new dimension and auto roll till level 60, and I’m able to
watch a good YouTube video while I let it run.
It has a lot of options to enable, like what you spend your keys on during those portal rifts. But when you have the auto roll

By MontyIsThisReviewer.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
It is awesome

Not quite the original but still a amazing game

By dydidhdvdisi.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing game

Okay I love this but can you add a class called puppet and idc what it drinks but it can summon puppets to attack or guard and
also dosent have a attack slot instead it has a puppet slot where you can put puppets

Puppets only drop if you have one in your class

Now for Halloween

Spirit it is norm

By logannight.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Not The Usual Sequel, But A Better One

This sequel is so much better than the others. Most sequels are confusing and don’t match the originals, but this one does.

By ii_firexplodivez.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
better then the first

it feels like it’s more made more fun then money and i always love and respect that

By buffalo buffalo buffalo.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good idle rpg'

'The new wizard gizmos are so unbelievably lame though, why would anyone even want most of these?They are so overpriced for such a
pitiful upgrade. I’m at 30,000+ end game level clears with a thief and 300+ item find and I still only have 12 obsidian, it’s
kind of stupid how rare it is.'

By Allizar.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best sequel ever'

'I finished the first game of soda dungeon and always wanted a sequel and I got bless with it.\nI like the boss and the new
Floors. If I could change one thing that would make it able to input the floor level to get to a specific floor that way I could
easily do the auto battle'

By rgg hg shjdjcifirjsicicididi.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best idle game'

'I liked soda dungeon 1 &2. I like to play idle games that don’t punish you for not coming back every day and don’t money
grub. This game has that as well as a good premise.'

By Cheryl Cheryl bo barrel.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME'

'This game is amazing overall everything you can do in it but I had 2 problems. First of all the problems is the saves. Sometimes
when you log out of the game after selecting a party when you come back in it goes back to the original way it was before you got
the party. The other way is that there i

By robert1032851.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best...Series...EVER....'

'🎹🎤🎼One day I was really bored and I went trolling through the store, looking for some cool new games to call my
oooooown~ Then I found Soda Dungeon, and thought “this could be the one!” And I downloaded it and started playing~ Then when
it hit the spot, I thought “these devs are on t

By SarahJayneYongue1999.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best...Series...EVER....'

'???One day I was really bored and I went trolling through the store, looking for some cool new games to call my oooooown~ Then I
found Soda Dungeon, and thought

By SarahJayneYongue1999.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just wow'

'I don’t know how but they made it even better than the first, great to spend time on.'

By \_(0-o)_/.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pan'

'Reminds me of the seven deadly sins but in that their is no dungeon you should watch it'

By hshjahsvya.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s just the best RPG'

'It’s just the best RPG Game I’ve ever just like the first Game like no cap.btw I’m a Huge fan of the art'

By thesegame is epic.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Very good game worth your time'

By M1A4years.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'A Light For Mobile Games'

'This game is a God send and we all needed a great mobile game that treats the players correctly and this game nailed it! I’ve
always been a fan of rouge-like RPG’s and this has to be one of my top favorites. The grinding in this game isn’t that tedious
when it comes to grinding, but there is

By Grand Slammer49.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'11/10'

'I love this game and I am happily awaiting more content😁'

By Fjgfnjh.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'11/10'

'I love this game and I am happily awaiting more content?'

By Fjgfnjh.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addicting'

'Kinda simple at its base. The only real thing I can say is I think item upgrades should be more expensive and carry on through
prestige’s. Other than that maybe make the game longer?'

By ToastedSyrup.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good but has some problems'

'Though I do enjoy this game a lot it does have some bugs. I have noticed that I never get bottle caps when I go into another
dimension even though my brother get them whenever he goes into another one. I also am unable to use the bug report option in the
menu. And I think that some of the tavern up

By rentobrento79.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s Okay.'

'I really enjoyed the first game and hearing about the second I was pretty excited so when I finally downloaded the game and
played it for the first few minutes... I was both happy and disappointed. I liked it because of all the new aspects that were
added like having a team of six, the new music fo

By Rad pat.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'You made this game so excellent that it honestly baffles me that you don’t have more credit than you do!Keep dropping these
bangers and you’re gonna have a lifelong customer. The real talk I would recommend dropping the coin value on the items that you
can pay for because it takes longer to ear

By dungeon_dadster.
August 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Starts great but becomes unplayable.

Great little idle adventure full of weird gear and surprises. It has 100 unique floors that repeat indefinitely and tons of new
upgrades.

Thanks to the limitations of Ios, the first few dimensions are fun but eventually become an entirely unreasonable waste of time.
Since the game won’t run in the

By ArchaicSoul.
June 3, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay

It’s an okay game in my opinion however it doesn’t have the same feel or look as the original like the hit and crit sounds are
so bland in this game while in the original when you hit a crit it was amazing the new mechanics are also really weird without
needing to be and the music is the absolute wo

By planetdolan.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, in between ads.

Humorous and fun, but wow, are there a lot of ads. I know people need to earn a profit for their work...but the ads disrupt the
game.

By Leroy415.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game BUT

This game has everything to be an amazing game. The only thing I’m frustrated with is 1) when I get keys they don’t save. 2)
my game sometimes doesn’t save.

By Shushsvehebdjiau.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but forced ads bring it down.

The game is fun but after a few dungeons it forces you to watch a 15 or 30 second ad. The ads should be an optional thing to watch
for boosts and not forced.

By SporePlayz.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good

There’s a lot of improvement over the first one, having an additional character is great. My biggest complaint is the quick
battle, I think it ruins the game in a lot of ways. I like the feeling like I actually earned my stuff in games but the main
reason I think it should be removed because my poin

By RB78.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but short

I had a pretty good time playing the game over the course of a few days. I like the class system, and the loot grind is fun, but
the game is far from perfect.

There’s no offline progress, and if the game is closed in the middle of a run (they can take hours), all progress on that run is
lost. Havi

By atoi().
August 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total