Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SODA - Natural Beauty Camera by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SODA - Natural Beauty Camera written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SODA - Natural Beauty Camera

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Awesome app but..

Can we record video with background music playing at the same time? It would be great if we could!!!

By Bcv872.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Get it now ๐Ÿ˜ก

Guys get it because it actually makes me feel really beautiful even though I tuned up my face a bit. Honestly this is an amazing
filter app and let me say you can make funny faces on here too. Itโ€™s pretty wonderful how filters can do this to your body, LOL!
Maybe this is why we get catfished. ๐Ÿ˜‚

By UnluckyWeeb.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
gorgeous ๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œi love it , amazing and glamorous cam ๐Ÿ˜

By bdheidbd.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏
ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ
๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ
’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

By ddddddddddddaaaaaannnaaa.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Soda โ™ฅ๏ธ

Vraiment jโ€™ai adorรฉ cette application
Je suis trรจs satisfaite

By mijuelk.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I Feel Special and pretty๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿคฉ

This app is overall better than effects and snap chat. This app has good quality face features. Also, EVERY SINGLE PEICE OF THE
APP IS FREE, and it doesnโ€™t ask you for a trial. There are live 200 something different ones and itโ€™s super cool. You can put
it on portrait mode๐Ÿคฉ. Overall, this app has a

By Bts Taeyungโ™ฅ๏ธ.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fave!

I love using this app! Just wish it would cooperate with glasses because I sometimes wear blue light blocking glasses!

By queen laynie๐Ÿ‘ธ.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
ุงูŠ ูƒุงุด ู…ูŠุดุฏ ููŠู„ุชุฑ ูู‚ุท ุฑูˆูŠ ุตูˆุฑุช ูŠูƒ ู†ูุฑ ุจุงุดู‡

ุงูŠ ูƒุงุด ู…ูŠุดุฏ ููŠู„ุชุฑ ูู‚ุท ุฑูˆูŠ ุตูˆุฑุช ูŠูƒ ู†ูุฑ ุจุงุดู‡

By 22Leham.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Burst Mode

I love this app because of the Burst mode. But I canโ€™t find this mode anymore? Whatโ€™s wrong with it??

By ca.tee.8800.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app

I literally love using this app. The filters and stickers are so cute. The only problem before was that it drained my battery
pretty quickly but I didnโ€™t really mind that. But recently (like a week ago) everytime I took a picture, it would come out
glitched. So instead, I have to take a screenshot e

By j0annay.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
An excellent face app

I am not a young girl. I am in my 60s. I usually use this app first before I go to another one( it is not easy to hide every
wrinkle!) because it improves my face subtly but effectively. The face softener, the brightener and several others do not distort
my face, look natural and I do look a bit y

By athena art.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
(*ยดฯ‰๏ฝ€*)

์ด ์•ฑ ์ •๋ง ๊ณ ๋งˆ์›Œ! ๋‚˜๋Š” ํ•œ๊ตญ์ธ์€ ์•„๋‹ˆ์ง€๋งŒ ํ•œ๊ตญ ๋ฌธํ™”๋ฅผ ์ข‹์•„ํ•˜๊ณ  ํ•œ๊ตญ์ธ์ฒ˜๋Ÿผ ๋ณด์ด๊ณ  ์‹ถ์–ด์„œ
์ด๊ฑธ ๋‹ค์šด๋ฐ›์•˜์–ด. ์™„๋ฒฝํ•ด! ๊ณ ๋งˆ์›Œ~ ( ยดโˆ€๏ฝ€)

By spongebobmegafan.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
!

I used to record video while listening to the music on the iphone!! Unfortunately, it's not possible to do so in the new
update!!๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“ wish u could fix it!

By reallilililolo.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Suggestion

I really like this app, but male faces detection can be improved on. It puts the filter on male faces also, so they end up looking
โ€œbeautified.โ€ And I already have the โ€œmakeup for male facesโ€ turned off in the settings.

Otherwise, really great app! Iโ€™m happy with how the photos turn out.

By Chromebby.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
์ž˜ ์‚ฌ์šฉํ•˜๊ณ ์žˆ์Šต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค

๊ทผ๋ฐ ์ตœ๊ทผ์— ๋ฒ„๊ทธ์ธ์ง€ ์…”ํ„ฐ๋ˆ„๋ฅด๊ณ  1-2์ดˆ ์–ผ์–ด์žˆ๋‹ค๊ฐ€ ๋‹ค์‹œ ์ฐ์„ ์ˆ˜ ์žˆ๊ฒŒ ๋˜์–ด์„œ ๋ถˆํŽธํ•ฉ๋‹ˆ๋‹ค ใ… ใ… 
์—…๋ฐ์ดํŠธ ํ•ด์ฃผ์„ธ์š”~

By GinaChung.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Si good

This am has to be the greatest app ever out there

By ExtreamlySuperRealHumanBeing.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it this app!

Thank you so much for made the wonderful job!

By zniac.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
ใ…Œใ…‹

ใ…‹ใ„ทใ…‹ใ„ทใ…‡ใ…ˆใ…ใ…ใ…‹ใ…‹ใ…‡

By BohyunRiver.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
come to the trรซ

omg bรซstys this is perfect for making trรซ videos if you donโ€™t want to use your natural trรซ beauty ๐Ÿ˜ธ

By all nicknames r taken :(.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
are you cuming to the trรฉ

รขrฤ™ รฟรธลซ รงลซmฤฏล„g tล thฤ™ trรฉ

By jnksotrue.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Com tรธ the trรฉ ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒฒ

Are you,๐ŸŒณare you ๐Ÿคจcomin to the tree๐Ÿ˜
Thsi thรช bestt ap fur trรฉ cรขtfรปshun ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒณ se yal at thee trรฉ

By the uwu girl.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Can I pay money for unlimited video recording time

Great app! Only one thing is the video recording time is limited (10mins I think). Can I pay money or whatever for unlimited video
recording time? I need this feature and I don't hesitate to pay for this great app!

By superheo88.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
trรซ?

are you?๐Ÿ˜†are you?๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฝโ€๐Ÿš’coming to๐Ÿšถโ€โ™€๏ธthe๐Ÿ’†trรช?๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒณ

By dhmu only the real ones know.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
๐ŸŒณ

are you? are you? coming๐Ÿคto๐Ÿ˜คthe๐Ÿฅฐtre๐Ÿ˜›

By VideoStarAppLoverhaha.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
r รผ cรธm tล“ trรซรช ๐Ÿš›๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒณ

am such a big catfish n i luh it ๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿ’…

By angie โ€ผ๏ธ.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Highly recommend

I canโ€™t believe this app is free! Itโ€™s incredible

By NerdyCupCake.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Very user friendly!

This app is so easy to use. Click on what you want to fix such as remove blemishes or smooth skin (my favorite) and you have
flawless skin even without makeup. I canโ€™t believe there are so many options in the free version and no annoying ads. I feel
like I should pay for this app itโ€™s so good. I w

By Sindeezee.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Unbelievable. Whereโ€™s the catch?

This app is the most incredible app Iโ€™ve ever used for photos. I cannot believe it is free! I cannot believe I am not bombarded
with garbage ads to use it! What am I missing here? Itโ€™s simply a MUST-TRY for anyone who uses their phone to take pictures. If
the developers ever make a pro-version Iโ€™ll

By Jemoiselle.
March 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good

Itโ€™s a good app has good filters and beauty editing but it bugs out a lot and freezes

By virilr.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
update made things buggy!

i love this app with all my heart but when I updated it, a lot of the โ€œbeautyโ€ filters for videos make my eyebrows or eyes
wiggly and and un-natural, but before, it was nice and smooth

By Rico from RCHS.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Ios 14์—…๋Žƒ์ดํ›„ ์˜์ƒ ๊นจ์ง ํ˜„์ƒ

์…€์นด ๋™์˜์ƒ ์ง„์งœ ์ž˜ ์“ฐ๊ณ  ์žˆ์—ˆ๋Š”๋ฐ, ์ตœ๊ทผ iOS์—…๋Žƒํ•˜๊ณ  ๋‚˜์„œ ํ™”์งˆ ์ €ํ•˜๊ฐ€ ์ง„์งœ ๋„ˆ๋ฌด ์‹ฌํ•ฉ๋‹ˆ๋‹ค.
์˜์ƒ์„ ๋นจ๋ฆฌ ๋Œ๋ฆฌ๊ธฐ๋งŒ ํ•ด๋„ ํ™”๋ฉด์ด ๋ง‰ ๊นจ์ ธ์š”.. ์ฐ์€ ์˜์ƒ ๋„์ €ํžˆ ์“ธ ์ˆ˜๊ฐ€ ์—†์–ด์„œ ํ†ต์œผ๋กœ ๋‹ค
๋‚ ๋ฆฌ๊ณ .. ๊ณ ์ณ์ฃผ์„ธ์š” ใ… 

By olivia508*.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
iPhone 6s after ios14 update

์ •๋ง ์ •๋ง ์ž˜ ์“ฐ๊ณ  ์žˆ์—ˆ๋Š”๋ฐ์š”. (๋ณ„5๊ฐœ)

ios14 ์—…๋Žƒ ํ•˜๊ณ  ๋‚˜์„œ
ํ›„๋ฉด์€ ์ž˜ ์ฐํžˆ๋Š”๋ฐ
์ •๋ฉด(์…€์นด)๋Š” ์ฐ์œผ๋ฉด ์ดˆ๋ก์ƒ‰ ํ™”๋ฉด์œผ๋กœ ์ €์žฅ๋ผ์š”.

ios14 ์‹œ์Šคํ…œํ•˜๊ณ  ์ถฉ๋Œํ•œ ๊ฑฐ ๊ฐ™์€๋ฐ ๋„์™€์ฃผ์„ธ์š” ใ… ใ… 

๋„์™€์ฃผ์„ธ์š” ใ… ใ… 

By fffgggfffgfgfgfg.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Why is burst mode gone???

The burst mode is gone, it's one of the most convenient settings in that camera app

By Akahanami.
August 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total