Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Solar Smasher

by PARADYM3
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Solar Smasher by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Solar Smasher written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Solar Smasher

Reviews: 301Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
๐Ÿ˜•The new update is very disappointing!!

I rate this game a 4-4.5-5 because it is REALLY FUN!!! But very sadly when the new update released it turned extremely awesome!
And I loved it but I love putting a bunch of Bombs on earth, then launch a moon into the bombs and then everyone dies, but now, I
canโ€™t do that! I mostly have some other th

January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

Itโ€™s so cool you can make your own planet and destroy your plant with good graphics too

By yhihbbukhbuiyg.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
very stress taking game

I love it I feel like galactus the devourer of worlds

By Your Favorite Boricua.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Stuff that need to add

The game needs a lot of stuff to do so the game is fun. I wish that when The missile or meteor hits the earth it makes a shockwave
and makes a tsunami or a wildfire when it hits land and you can see it move in fast mode. I wish that you can all so see the
clouds move as well.

Please add the stuff

By yshslsbdhdhidid.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty fun but more creation options

Should add more options to planet creator like density population and star type

By reasonable child.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Maybe a little more

PLEASE PLEASE ADD A STAR DESTROYER A DEATH STAR AND TIE FIGHTER!!!!! PLEASE THOSE WOULD BE SOO COOL. OR PLEASE ADD STAR WARS STUFF
OR THANOS SPACECRAFT FROM ENDGAME PLEASE

By KingBarlow.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿฅณโ˜ ๏ธ

Itโ€™s a great game for me to play !!

By ๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿฅธ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅณ.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but some suggestions...

I love this game but I think the solar smash mode is bland maybe add some of the destructive weapons in planet smash to solar
smash?

By dur i love games 1234567890.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
So far I have never seen this review type yet

I think that if you add a lot more and cooler ways to destroy the planets more people would rate 5/5. I know my rating says 4/5
but it is really a 4.9/5.

Thank you for taking the time out of your day or night to read this.

By samjbh.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Very satisfying game

I love this game. Very fun, alike universe sandbox 2 on mobile! This game is really good! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

By Will Plays.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Plz

Can you put the satellite that orbits and cuts it in half please put in the Aileen section

By slalsksssskx.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Solid Start

I think this game has a lot of potential. The Weapons you start off with are great but I think there could be some improvements.
Maybe add a more realistic texture set in the graphics for starters. I think the weapons should have more even more costumization
like 0.25 as well or maybe a scale you ca

By Carlos0008.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best in my opinion I guess but I still need access

This game is the best game Iโ€™ve played in years because I think it is so good I will tell you how I started playing it I started
playing it because I saw Youtuber online named TheFrusratedGamer that was playing Solar Smash so I thought I could play it so I
downloaded it online But on my version of t

By liteningdt.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app

This game is really good in my opinion,if you like destroying things in games this game I for you there is a lot of things you can
do in it and even some hidden things like if you shoot the sun with the orange beam the sun blows up or if you put the nuke number
to 69 (nice) it has a different weapon

By general_macaroni.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Update!

you should remove the christmas theme and update it with new weapons.

By A/nirvanna/H.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Keep up the great work! Also read my suggestion

Worthy of 5/5 stars. Truly a great experience especially considering the game is free to play and ads are not nauseatingly common.


My suggestion:

Just a single one. I want to throw a Dragon Ball Z spirit bomb at the planet and watch it slowly be destroyed. I want to call on
the population of the

By Lzzmbnwisbnddojsbqo.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

It is fun blowing up the planets and satisfying to watch and you can block the sun and happy new year 2021

By Leonick423.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add more planets.

Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune needs to be in the planet smash and add more bug fixes to system smash just to make it like
work and run better. And add Pluto and the moon and also the sun and dwarf planet.

By tghtfjfytfjyfyfgjyfyf.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
sO cOOL

I need more things to destroy earth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By kohoprhye.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Wait no tilt?

PUT EM ON THERE AXIS SO THEY ARE TILTED DUM DUM I HaTE U

By Cataso.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
New update please๐Ÿ˜€

Can we have a update where we can destroy Saturn ๐Ÿช Jupiter and Uranus but not in system smash

By can we have a update.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
This is awsome

This is the best game Iโ€™ve ever played on my iPad and I hope you love it to...

By merder puzzels.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Bug report

On the snowman planet I used a pink level 5 laser (the long one) on the sun and the planet exploded but the sun was fine

By Duckzilla7172.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun game but have 1 idea

Love this game been wanting a planet destroyer game for a bit but can you add a feature were when u shot a astroid at the ocean it
causes a tsunami and floods the nearest land or cost that would be sick??

By ghost555606.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Add tsunamis

Letโ€™s add some tsunamis for more fun!!!

By kyfhfyfjytfyjtftyjtftuytf.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Christmas present

Make all the weapons in the present normal weapons

By [GG]Stinger.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Idea

You should keep the trees on and so that but just change the look of it to look like a drill

By diderrushimer.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Add weapons

The weapons that are randomized in the presents should all be added to the game, and maybe come up with more weapons, new planets
new ways of defense etc

By Myles from tomorrow land.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Add more plz

If you do add a thing plz add a 50k machine gun and for Halloween add a pumpkin that explode and become smaller peace and add a
hole that cover the entire plant and just destroy it all but for the planet that have shield it will destroy the shield in one try

By Wenniea_.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Can you add this plz

Can you add like a big spaceship and that shots pls and can you add things from city smash thanks.

By vtyfsxrvg.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I Hope

I hope that the new disaster and weapon that appears from the present become permanent parts of the game that can be individually
selected in the near future.

By LAPLACE_END.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Update suggestion

There should be an update where you can place whatever planet you want in the system mode

By jamaianz,a.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Love on the first day but plz add these

Number one I loved playing around with the planets but can you add more stuff for the Solar Smash mode like some stuff from the
game universe sandbox to you can put a black holes and stuff and test it all out also can you make it to the point where you can
add more people and like you can cause warf

By wqwweqwwweq.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
The game is great but needs another thing.

Can you add a Death Star to destroy the planet? Please????

By fvgvffgbgvggbg09273.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I think its the best game ever because it just gives you cool weapons and new stuff all the time it is so fun and I hope you get
this app to have some fun :)

By TheoI00.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good but maybe add some more things

This is a great game but I think you could add some more things to make it realistic. First off when you put bombs in the middle
of the planet I should actually explode the planet. Second of all I have a pretty big suggestion of new weapons. Maybe add like a
bigger bolder to act like the moon also m

By Naruto =๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Itโ€™s a very fun game to play destroying planets and all that stuff is fun you should play this game if you like destroying
things

By huihsuyuhhs.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I also have suggestions.

Suggestion one: Can you add a new group of weapons that have different kinds of apocalypses like zombie apocalypse? Suggestion
two: could you add natural disasters?

By Oxy_moron_2000.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Well pls add this

Can you add a storm sub category and in it is
A Hurricane option 2:tornado option 3: thunderstorm option 4:super cell option
5:rain option 6:acid rain option 7:snowfall option. PLS ADD

By liray1.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!!

Great game, where was this when I was 5 years old??!

By WhatNicknameIsn'tTaken?! ..
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is great

Let me tell you this is one of the best IOS games I played so far itโ€™s really fun and you get to destroy planets with (worms,
lasers, beams, etc.) you even get to destroy the sun with if you put 69 nukes itโ€™s awesome sorry developer if I spoiled some of
the Easter eggs itโ€™s just so interesting and f

By nick mertz.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
System smashideas

Itโ€™s a good mini game but you can be better what if you add the 55 cancri Star orbit and if you crash both stars into each each
other it will make a black hole and no but not a supernova because we already have a supernova reference and put everything in
the suns orbit

By Thors Majka.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Thatโ€™s more like it

Now put Pluto the dwarf planet on System Smash right now. Good Luck!โœŒ๏ธ

December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Idea:

This will probably be short but remember itโ€™s just an idea. So I think you should add flat earth as a planet. I just think it
would be cool to experiment.

By รฏtsMe :].
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Weapons

Itโ€™s amazing and I hope we keep the Christmas weapons and it becomes seasonal instead of just Christmas but it would be very
cool to have the slicer and storm from the presents

By avalible name.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Please do itโ€™s so cool

I donโ€™t know what itโ€™s called In the presents thereโ€™s. Thing that flyโ€™s Round the planet and shoots a laser can you please
add it itโ€™s so frickin cool and I think other people would like it

By djeisbsbxkxosbw fhxjzzs.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Add a new weapon

Maybe can you add a Mars weapon where you can draw a Mars at planets and maybe make the black hole more dangerous

By Jackson web.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
More elements

1. Make the big purple cloud of lightning a element that was on the Christmas
2. Make the blue satellites that was on the Christmas update

By N and GD.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
this is actually my last question for you guys

your game is so fun for me itโ€™s like I have infinite power and I can just do whatever I want but the best part is I learned an
Easter egg in your game when you turn the nuclear missiles to 69 theyโ€™re not gonna be nuclear missiles anymore theyโ€™re going
to be laser shooting jets this is an Easter egg

By Christmas terminator.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
#1 destruction game!

This game is so cool but u should make it where u can destroy the Milky Way Galaxy! And the andromeda galaxy! And the
UNIVERSE!!!!!!๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ’ฅ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐ŸŒŒ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ฅ๓ ฎ๓ ง๓ ฟ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข
๓ ฅ๓ ฎ๓ ง๓ ฟ๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒฒ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ•ณ๐Ÿ
งฒ๐Ÿ”ช๐Ÿช“๐Ÿšฌ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿชž๐ŸŽ๐Ÿงจ๐Ÿ’ฃ๐Ÿ’ˆ๐Ÿงผ๐Ÿšฝand also add tsar bomba!!!

By thelolgamer1,000,000,000.
December 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Eeee itโ€™s ok

It says there is a add free thing that you can buy but thereโ€™s no adds so donโ€™t by the add free thing

By The Hanged Man.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
I need you to update this!

Can you do something so we make the sun explode? Also, can you add Mercury, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune.

By Christian Ogbonna.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Camera angles trash

I have no problem in the planet smash section, but in the system smash section, you canโ€™t even move your camera. Angles are also
trash. Plus, you canโ€™t change the planet's orbit from TOO far away. Most of the reviews are bots btw.

By writingreviews489.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Please make a mode to turn of planet exploding

I really wanna use that laser but it always make the planet explode before it can get through it is very VERY annoying please make
it able to turn it of

By da dab poilce 2019.
October 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total