Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Soldier Life Simulator Games

by Better Life Studios
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Soldier Life Simulator Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Soldier Life Simulator Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Soldier Life Simulator Games

Reviews: 151Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Amazing game but needs updates

Everything is amazing but you should update it a lot more.

By TgeOddGuy.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Incredible, absolutely incredible. And honestly you could make another game with a criminal syndicate theme or ancient world theme
with this mechanic.

By yoo6754.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

This game is really amazing it really is

By CharmExoticz.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
About game

Not bad, but no gameplay, just click and waiting

By Yashawri.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
The game

Love the game would totally recommend

By HaelyWood.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty entertaining

Been playing for a while, can’t put it down

By Bat3411.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
10/10

En tout cas super jeux j’aime bien

By vinvinsekeze.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Entertaining

It’s a good game when you get bored, it’s also pretty cool knowing that this game is pretty accurate when it comes to ranks
and groups.

By Erick P. Almonte.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Not to shabby.

Little hard to figure but kills time.

By Riftweasel.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Entertaining

It’s a easy fun game to play if your bored etc

By Anerican chair.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good

Things cost too much but games ok

By Clay Clawson.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

Just wrote this for 8k golds , the game could be better

By kosenanatbaba.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
👌

This is a fun game when I started I was a bit concerned about the game but it is actually kinda fun

By pussmouth.net.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good game

It is a really good game and have a lot to learn about of the millatary.

By thenkk.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Decent

Mixture of tap and investment game.

By Bobhit.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
What i think

I think this is a great game and mostly because how im enjoying this inreally like the vibe

By xxghostgaming.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Bdsjdjdxy

Iiksjdjdjdjdjd did dhdjdhd dnd dhdjdhd dddd dnd son dnd dnd d d

By bruhmmmmshdhdhdidyeowodnd.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun

It’s a relaxing game but faced paced it’s nice

By Boots707.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Soldiers

This is an amazing game that I’ve put hours into and it’s very addicting

By shfnndjd.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool game

This is the best game I’ve ever played awesome job!!!

By heveheheh.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome game

This fame is amazing but I would like it to be a little more challenging.

By Trick Mister.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice graphic

I like it but they’re is no sound or music or like a bit of animation, is just picture switching from one to another. If you
mind please add a bit of animation so that we won’t get bored, and music too. If you do that....I will give you 5 star.

By RaterForAnyGame.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

The game is so fun it’s easy to earn money easy to earn ranks love
it😘😘😘😘😘😘🙏🙏🙏🙏😊😊😊😁😁😁😍😍😍🎉🎉🎉☺️☺️🥰🥰🥰

By kkeksks,.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

Great game game guys. So far I’m loving it.

By HARDLINE_537.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s kinda fun I’m not gonna lie to you

By YvngKvngJJ.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
5 stars

I’m giving it five stars because I want to if you want to know y I did it try it out ur self

By holdingginger.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Good Game

in the military myself so i know how it goes

By Juwan613.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
My review so far

I like it it’s fun and interesting

By ChaoticLaggz.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Review

Good app but could use a little work on the pictures and vehicles.

By B00M0317.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Loved that it’s easy to move up

By thebigreddom.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s good

Yo me it’s a good game but you don’t really see action but it is a simulator so I don’t blame them that’s it.

By I'm not good at grammar.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'The game is really good but I don

By lucaspoops.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is really easy going and fun'

By lebdbdbe.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'So good I love it hope they have some updates'

By Nonna miss 456.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is super fun to just relax and enjoy'

By Epic Dum suff.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It

By anonymous223449.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty fun game'

'Pretty fun time sink, but nothing too complicated'

By Cucumbercountry.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Pretty fun upgrading and accomplishing'

By MIAMIGIRLJAY.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'One the best games I

By Anonymous8107.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Love the game it is very time consuming'

By zodiac10002000.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kaiden1164'

'Very cool game u can kinda build your army and get ranks cool'

By kaiden1164.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'Haven

By DogLover136.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super good'

'It is the best game I ever played'

By Anime8394.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'It

By hrkdksnnekkf.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I could see how I could get into this game🤘🏻'

By 40oz monkey.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Okay game'

'Good game kind of confusing at first tho'

By MindMission.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stocks'

'I love how this game teaches just a little about stocks and that\'s what I\'m trying to go for'

By pw clsvrons kenap.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a good game and I like how it works would recommend getting it it only has a few bugs but there not that big.'

By bbs the fffy.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'Good game idk what else to really say.'

By Cody militants.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Pretty cool game I am having lots of fun'

By Calen clay.
October 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game

It’s ight only writing this for the coins

By sbhein.
November 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total