Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Solitaire: 300 Levels

by Toolit Media LLC
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Solitaire: 300 Levels by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Solitaire: 300 Levels written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Solitaire: 300 Levels

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it

I literally play games all day I love it

By sshayyy.
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Tania Cabrera

Hey I just want to let you know that I’m going to have a meeting tomorrow night and I can pick up some stuff from the house and
then go to the store

By tjslust.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Great game. Love how it has auto play !

By TigMami.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatttttt!

Can Play Anywhere. Fast And Fun.

By MillienalKillInIt.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing!

This games help you calm your nerves. It has helped me relax for the last five minutes a. It’s really good I would recommend it
to a fr!

By iammarie18.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome Game!

I love playing Solitaire. Easy to play on the go!

By Ash05991.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Favorite Past time

This is one of my favorite pass time games to play

By Pat77091.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I love this game so much fun y’all should download it and try it out!'

By n🤩🔐.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loveeee cardsss'

'This was a really good strategy game'

By kayken29.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Level'

'The game was cool just too hard'

By jaaayyys.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me'

'Awesome. Love. Cheesecake. Rabbits. Chicken sauce.'

By surewould316.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Queen’s solitary'

'It was very challenging, I really enjoyed playing it. It you like card games online it would be a great game to play.'

By jokermob.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun !'

'This game is such a fun , easy , past time of a game.'

By babyjojo_xxx.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It’s fun and awesome and easy to play'

By nikitrippy.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Cool Game keep you occupied .'

By ivory j.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Card Gaming'

'This game really helps in times like this being in quarantine !😤😢'

By Crushinda.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hii'

'This app is very good but it kinda confusing when you first start but you get a hang of it when you keep going I love this game
thank you'

By ok byw.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I enjoy myself playing this game'

By tuti miranda.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Cool game help pass time during quarantine'

By treysavageoo.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I’m\nSuper competitive and love playing! Perfect game'

By Crispinaauuh.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'The game was very good hard but challenging'

By nathan ryan.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Really nice games nerve soothing'

By hbaby60.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solitaire Review'

'I have loved this game since a child! Design could be a little better but overall Great game'

By lgs189576.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mad fun'

'I enjoy playing on my lunch break a quick game turn into 4 mad fun'

By Bigfinejay$$Vl.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'U will love to play this game what u think start now..'

By prakash chimoriya...
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solitarie'

'I love this\nGame is awesome fun to play wen u bored'

By lovingdeante29.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty chill'

'It was a fun game lol makes you think a lil'

By 2020buu.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I had so much fun playing. I like this app'

By jen luz.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'very good'

'i love solitaire, i’ve downloaded so many of the apps this one has been more fun. bc i can be lay other versions as well'

By Ykk.laraine.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This game is great and so much fun'

By ervinchris7.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such a fun game!!'

'Great game ! Super easy to use and fun to play'

By Deannarocks1.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dash and go'

'It’s a very gud game if you what to play cards'

By lffbigcfhnigv.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!!'

'Such a fun game! Reminds me when I used to play on the computer.'

By Natalia clifford.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a good game'

'I like to pass the time with this game it’s easy and fun'

By ess.4121.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This is an interesting game to play'

By andjfreksbd.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'This game is so fun every thing I want'

By majiddddy.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Helps kill the time and very fun to play!'

By Tbby21.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg love her'

'Great for anyone who loves this game 😍'

By Emanuel Jenner.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice app'

'I downloaded for cash crates and ended up actually enjoying the app! Lol'

By MonadaDon.
June 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Solitaire: 300 Levels.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total