Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Solitaire Cash

by Papaya Gaming
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Solitaire Cash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Solitaire Cash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Solitaire Cash

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s a FUN game!!!

I’ve always loved 🕷 solitaire I like that u can play even without money. But I’m still tempted to deposit just to see how
much I can win. The app is well put together and it truly does pull u in. I give them 4 stars because the last star will be when I
do actually win 💵 🤣

By mamabear4200.
August 6, 2021
5 out of 5
A gem

A gem of a solitaire game. I do not risk anything but enjoy the fast paced competition and incentives.

By koe48.
August 7, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

It’s a legit game to win $$$$

By ParissLeee.
August 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Solitaire for Cash is so fun!!

Good luck and have fun in your own environment!!

By Number one fun!.
August 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Easy friendly games.

East and fun. Does not have the “free” payouts they claim but you can win enough to keep playing for a while after you
initially buy tokens

By Onyxx1972.
August 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Really enjoy

I really enjoy playing this game, so far I’ve won $14.00

By Tuckermama.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun, Fair

It’s a fun fair game. I play everyday.

By YummyAj.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun competition

It’s fun that’s all you need to know

By 40roundsCannon.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game fair chance

This is skills with a chance to learn if you get good you can make money or just have fun!

By DAPx03.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
super fun & ad-free

the best of the Solitaire apps, by far!!

By bcghjo491.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Super easy

Game is super easy to make money !
I would give it a 10 out of 10 !

By Fischercorey.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!!!

I’ve been playing this for about a month now and started out with a $35 deposit and I’ve made much more back than that it’s
really fun and thrilling to have money involved!

By jamstay.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game.

Fast play easy to pick up when you only have a few minutes.

By Mattw5511.
August 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun to pass time

I got this app to engage my brain in something other than social media and possibly earn some money. Ads to purchase in app items
are annoying but you get used to closing them quickly…

By hanctay.
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun

Win real cash and I get good at solitaire fast enough to win it easily so I enjoy it!

By HotBlondeMom.
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but but at the same time

I am OK and solitary but some of the levels was a pretty hard sorry I can’t earn good cash which I did i earned 50 $by just
playing in three months three I can earn more than that but I guess it’s the cash except for the hard levels

By djiyidkeifjfjdjd.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Better

The best, clearest, game so far.. Thank you!!

By beefer23.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Ultimately worth it

Money can be one after a lot of losing and without spending anything. Pretty straight forward app/game

By Thethat1.
August 3, 2021
4 out of 5
I won on my second game so that’s cool

Idk maybe they’re luring me in but I won 9$ on my second game.

By bethanymystique.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Who doesn’t love Solitare!?

Tis the best game ever and on this app, you can really score.. and I mean, score some cash baby!

By CieraCaitlin.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!!

Just started! Fun app so far. No ads!!

By Mikimoo9898.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Free & Fun

A most excellent app for anyone who wants to waste some time!

By SoSayI..,.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

I love this game I have been playing for 1 month and I play it every day. I have won at least 30 dollars without adding money. At
first I didn’t know how to play so it took me a while to get it but now I am winning a lot .

By lovebykcuttie.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun fun fun! 🤩

I love this game! Play and get paid!

By Twanna74.
July 29, 2021
4 out of 5
A long run game if not gambling

Solitaire is solitaire, the cash aspect of this game is certainly more like gambling. But I feel if you play a few games over the
course of a year you could win some cash. BR9X7L for a free bonus dolla

By ValZay0347.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Highly enjoy

You actually can WIN money on this game! It’s competitive and you need to be on top of your game! These people come to win.

By BerdieG83.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game to pass time.

Just be careful not to spend too much money ha ha

By Isaac Longhorn.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

Easy way to get lost when you need to!

By msol726.
July 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I’m kind of 50-50 on it

I’m just not really making money I mean it’s fun to play but I’m not really making any money

By joeldug83.
August 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game

Enjoying this game! However, I hate the pop ups for the different contests and special offerings you have to click through before
you can play. Make it stop!!

By thepitz27.
August 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Don’t win much cash

Don’t win much cash I have 1 cent and it feels like I’ve been playing forever already. Also the friends that you invite would
be cool if you can play against them.

By Deer in Water.
August 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Just like the casino

Gives you a little bit. At the end takes it all. At first I’ve seen players score low 9000 points. Now all I see are players
scoring 10000 just about. That’s the scam for this game. My advice. Cash out early

By ay1o0.
August 7, 2021
3 out of 5
PAYMENT ISSUES/APP CRASHING

I used to love this game. Whenever they have a promotion now the app lags & takes money or kicks me out or freezes. I’VE EMAILED
SUPPORT NO ONE HAS RESPONDED IN 2 days. Same for their other game Bubble Cash. I’ve lost almost $100

By SweetSadieee.
August 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Headyparty369

Would give a 5 but I’ve spent too much time and $

By headyparty369.
August 4, 2021
3 out of 5
$$$

Wish it was easier to get in the $ games

By BiggeSmal.
August 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Newly

Just started and all ready see results..super excited

By $weetpotata48.
August 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Where’s Cash

They said if we’re good you would win money. I don’t see any dollars yet:-(

By mse4670.
August 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Score points dropping

This was a lot of fun but now I’ve hit level 26 or something and I’ve noticed that when I get all cards on the aces w 3 mins
plus to go that I don’t get the number of points I used to- I used to get around 9800 and now it’s closer to 9200. What’s
up with that?

By mimchele.
August 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Forced rating

I’m tired of it asking me to rate it

By Todyone.
July 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total