Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Solitaire Cash

by Papaya Gaming
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Solitaire Cash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Solitaire Cash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Solitaire Cash in Australia

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very enjoyable

Love it - fun - Fast and thrilling

By Pdiddy2911.
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Funtimes

Love this game new twist, you win real money.

By AklHVLO.
July 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok but…

Please can you give insight to how long until this game will be able to pay people in ACT Australia or NSW Australia please !!

By Kgiduxjxifkg1.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
No money stakes

Can’t play for money in Australia but otherwise great game

By Jordy0702.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Feedback.

I love this game because you can get real cash out of the game. It is addictive but there are specials too which allows to get
more money. But be reminded also that you will spend more .

By floatingdiamond.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this…

Addictive, fun, enjoyable must get this app

By Ga88i.
August 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Gypzee princess

Pretty awesome game even just to pass time it’s fun

By gypzee prinzess.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good start

Just started and i love this game.

By NovemberRider#1.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Yay!

Just started, so far it’s so fun and love it!

By gugbub237.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Degree848

Good game can play with or without money

By greentree88.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Good braining

Here’s my promo code for extra cash

By JAEHAWKINS.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun.

Always good fun and lots of different levels to play.

By Weary!.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome app!

Get paid to play solitaire! Best app ever!!

By missmadman.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Solitaire clash

Awesome would like to will some real money though

By aydosssss.
July 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Definitely likable 👍

It’s a fun, pretty easy and very addictive app. I’m yet to withdraw but it seems like a pretty easy process

By Thereisnomorenicnames.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for a quick game fix!

Love solitaire, love this format

By Leeroy76.
June 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Why only 5 mins????

I can’t finish the game in 5 minutes. My only request is to please make an updated version of the app with more time like 10
minutes?

By WONDERFUL GAME!!!!!!!.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
mr dr mr

Live the game expands the brain

By Maleni1978.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Real opportunity Great fun

I really enjoy this game, awesome test of the mind

By Unit aka.
June 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice Game

I am enjoying it but I can not play with cash in Australia. I hope they can offer cash play here soon.

By klou1010.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST Distraction therapy

This is an excellent game to distract me from my chronic pain. Thank you.

By em_lu_fitz99.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Cruisy mindlessness

Good game..and a little bit of a challenge to go as fast as possible which makes it all the more interesting and fun

By Adam Patyus.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Lots of fun

Great game, love solitaire and having the chance to win some real cash is an added bonus

By mamaoverkill.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Dynamic1

Solitaire Cash is well and truly an awesome game! So much so that ever since I started playing it, no matter what I do or try to
do, I just can’t seem to stop playing it! It’s well and truly that awesome of a game! I just love it! ❤️😊

By Dynamical1.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Lots of fun

Great fun to play if you love Solitaire

By Gambit .
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
👍🏻

nothing to say.. just enjoy the game

By 5lgend.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun!

Really enjoy playing this late at night when I can’t sleep!

By samsoarks.
June 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Sweet

Makes u take ur time, loving the game

By Harleyj96.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Chef Romy

Really enjoyable and addictive.

By Chef Romy.
May 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Difficult

I have played a number of games but never won against the dealer

By Nerita13.
August 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Pls fix

It says it has Apple Pay but it doesn’t I mean it isn’t a problem but I would like if you at least added Apple Pay instead of
fake advertising. So pls fix it

By ark gamer 3.0.
August 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but needs more free games

I love this game but it needs more gem games. 2 & 120 is ridiculous. Add more in the middle of those for bigger gem wins. This is
the reason I’ve stopped playing as winning the measly 7 gems is getting boring.

By Blakes08.
July 19, 2021
2 out of 5
I

I’m not sure why but I won’t let me withdraw
It says that I cannot withdraw in my location which is Australia
I’ve seen other reviews saying they withdrew in Australia
Why is it not working for me?

By SHANNON GALAGEDARA.
July 21, 2021
2 out of 5
Not available in country

It’s a good game, but the cash tournament option isn’t available in Australia and I’m mad about it

By amyyrann.
July 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Unable to deposit in AUD not compatible

Due to unable to play for money in our area.
And only one game to play the diamonds with.
Will be leaving the games as it is getting boring now as there is no other options for the diamonds only….

By memndkdcmf.
July 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Typical

Easy to win when not playing for real money and as soon as you do it’s impossible to win.

By Cluuney.
June 23, 2021
2 out of 5
Great game but disappointing

It’s great other than the fact I can’t do cash tournaments in my area, qld Australia

By libbyLAMENT😘.
June 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game I guess

I’ve been playing about 5 weeks know and only pot in $9.00 dollars and played about 10 games to have won $10.00 dollars back.
It’s and okay game you need money to play and no money, you do have grams to play but once you lose everything, you have to pay
more money into it.

By jenten2010.
July 2, 2021
2 out of 5
Fake

I don’t know what I expected from a game to give me money but it doesn’t . It gives you “real cash” aka blue gems that you
can’t transfer to money. Solitaire is fun I have to admit but the whole game is basically a lie.

By Dorathy dog.
June 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total