Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Solitaire Clash: Play for Cash

by Aviagames Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Solitaire Clash: Play for Cash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Solitaire Clash: Play for Cash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Solitaire Clash: Play for Cash

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Fun game win real money'

'Fun game and you win real money its not a lot but its legit not like those other games where they promise you paypal cash outs
and stop winning near threshold you can deposit your own money for a chance to complete in the high paying games or you can
collect tickets and save up for 1.00 games only

By Blackcruze.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solitaire!!'

'I have no idea I could play solitaire and actually win money... I played solitaire for a long time just to kill time but this
game got me hooked!'

By MirandainCA.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Smooth and fun!'

'Super addicted to this game. I mean, it’s solitaire, plain and simple, but with a chance to win a lot of money. I’ve already
nearly doubled what I put in. I appreciate how clean and easy to understand the user interface is.'

By BokChoiTV.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Want to win more.'

'Played it to kill time. Liked the graphics, pretty straightforward. I still need to practice more...😂I think it’s good that
you pay small money to play a game so you don’t feel like you re investing too much.'

By RickieJPL.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lunch money!!!'

'Played for about an hour of my time and won enough to get a smoothly. Needs a little work but good game all around'

By StigMan7.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun and addictive'

'I really like playing solitaire since I was a child and played a ton on Microsoft Windows. I think my skill is pretty good at
this Solitaire game bz I won over $10 with the minimum $5 deposit in one day. Very fun, quick, addictive, and kill spare
time!👏'

By SoupNooble.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not bad!'

'The withdrawal is faster than I thought :D nice to have a solitaire game to play with others.'

By ZombP.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'love the game🤗'

'I‘m addictioned to the game. Have been playing it these days. I practiced with chip games and then tried cash game $3 and $5.
of course, lost some and won some too. Definitely love the sense of competition and win.'

By chowderniu.
September 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Good but...'

'The game is wonderful. The graphics and the games are fun. But I can’t play the money games. You can only play them in big
cities it seems. But other than that it is good'

By Alexi M.
September 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total