Solitaire Collections Win Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Solitaire Collections Win

by Soybean Tech

Rating of Solitaire Collections Win

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Solitaire Collections Win App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Solitaire Collections Win written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Solitaire Collections Win User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Greart

Cool ggggghuuunhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

By hank$$$$.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Still no money

Love playing games but still no money

By ChanceBF20.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Give it a shot!

Find out yourself if there really is a metrix.

By vallejojoe7.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello

How you get your prize riching the game level like the gift card of 50 Amazon gift cards. I haven’t my gift card of Amazon I
rich the level. From Lucy

By lucyyleonelsalazar.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
This is really epic

It said I could earn money and I actually am was pretty skeptical at first but it gets 5 stars from me not only do I earn money
but it’s so much fun to!

By Kairon44.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Lots of videos

But you do earn money but it gets slower the more that you play

By Duckiethecat19.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Very entertaining you can lose track of time!😊

By CurrentFlow.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Don’t quit our day job….

Okay for fun not for keeps and you will be happy!

By Optisaurus.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Love this app very very entertaining. I could play this for hours

By dashawn2021.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Solitaire Collections

The game keeps cutting off and then the screen is black before going off completely. I love the game but need to know if I need to
update it.

By Charie Rae.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Grimey

I have enjoyed playing this game for a few weeks now. Right up to today. I’ve made it to $94.85 but for the last 5 games, I
haven’t been compensated. I’m fact, I have screenshots where it says $0.00. I’m very disappointed.

By Mother3Wife.
December 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice quality

I will give a 5-star rating if/when a real cash out ever happens :) Until then, this one is just like the rest.

By benji3692000.
December 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Confused

Great in the early stages and I love playing, however when I got to $95 I stopped earning money if anything maybe I would get 1
cent. I don’t know if you can ever really make any money on here.

By skye0003.
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Disgusted!!!

Too many ads!! Can not enjoy the games!!!!!!

By My CTS.
October 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Fake Game

ITs good game but fake no one won money in it …😒😒

By punjabitolk.
October 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total