Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Solitaire Cruise

by Belka Games, LLC
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Solitaire Cruise by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Solitaire Cruise written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Solitaire Cruise

Reviews: 142Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun and refreshing. Very challenging

It’s fun. Different and changing Runs

By Ttoll1.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent game

Fun, challenging and relaxing. Lots of creative aspects that add variety. Agree with suggestions of previous reviewer.

I would prefer the written conversations with characters in the game be fewer and less time consuming. They are creative. Just
not interesting to me.

By Cezanna.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Get this game

I love this game! It’s fun. I also love the fact that it’s not the type of game where there’s a commercial after every hand
you play. I don’t play a game to watch commercials more than I’m playing the game. If you want a game that’s enjoyable get
this one. I promise you. You won’t be disappointed.

By Gamer<--1234.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Entertaining

It’s a game that occupies time and it’s fun

By Coacoa Walk.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Cards are fun

Enjoying the game so far. Would have liked a little more instructions but I figured it out.

By LynnLuvsDisney.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Solitaire Cruise

I thought this was a game to test your IQ. Not just play solitaire!

By Tigger Oklahoma.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Prize money

The price to play each game 1000 coins I feel is to much and than 1000 to get extra 5 cards is to much

By bowler 1a.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Player

Having a fabulous time very thing is good so far

By J. Goss.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Love This Game, But

This is a great game and also quite addictive. Love the challenges and competitive side games. But I can’t give the game 5
stars because it crashes several times every day. None of the other games I play crash, just this one. I keep hoping the new
version will correct the problem, but not so far

By Az Sky.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun!

Just started today. Quick and easy to learn

By Brian3114.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy solitaire

I am enjoying this game because the game goes fast and the animations are awesome!

By Nanny925.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun!!!

I found this game with Facebook it’s so addicting 😌

Merry Christmas

By liberty lane.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Heavenly Great

I Love the Game. Thank You for making a Great Games I should say Games. Thanks

By 12 6 plus 6.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Gam s

This game keeps crashing ou on your toes with great rewards

By sd069.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
I love the game but.....

I love the game but you don’t earn enough coins in since the latest update it crashes every time I watch a video please fix!!!

By Cindybingo.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Solitaire game

Addicting and fun to play so far

By Mommabear423.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Solitaire tri-peak

I’ve played the game before but I didn’t understand when I hey say I’ve won money

By joious 1.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Problem fixed

Edit: problem has been fixed and my game restored!
This truly was my favorite game until the other day when I opened the app and lost ALL my progress. I finished all the levels and
was excited for the new ones coming.

By lbella65.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
I enjoy this version of solitaire

This app keeps you thinking. I like the helps and rewards. And the fun characters and scenery of the app.

By l1££¥.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful

This game is awesome fun to play great brain food

By zamboni62 93.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Games

Love the games - great entertainment!

By nursinggirl950.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Not the same game that got me to download this app

I want to play the game that made me want to download this app. The game I’m playing isn’t the one I wanted to play. Where is
the game. Needs to be fixed.

By LuVShaw.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic game

So colorful and lots of rewards!!! Yea

By Cuberbabe.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Addicting

I love this game you’ll go broke lol

By Aujohnae.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

Exciting to win. Not too difficult. Just enjoyable!

By Linlu52.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun.!!

I can’t stop playing.! Solitaire gets old but not this game.

By MoeMoney1313.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Decent time passer

They don’t give you enough coins to play for awhile so unless you want to open it each hour to claim coins you have to buy some
stuff.

By J-wafe.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Love game

Really really love solatair addictive

By rosirola.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game...and a couple of suggestions

I’ve been playing this game for several weeks and really enjoy it a lot. Here’s a couple of suggestions for the developers
that would enhance game play.
1. When I earn a wild card from playing multi-card runs, many times I don’t have to use the wild card. When the wild card is not
used, how about a

By Meems901.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is very easy to play my niece andI love to play it helps her learn how to count winnings are great as well it’s an old
game with a new twist.

By betterD61.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Entertaining evening

I look forward to playing, challenging but entertaining.

By Hodagator.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive game

Love solitaire and this game gives it a different spin on a classic game. Great way to pass the time.

By bjbandit1951.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Solitaire Farm

It’s ok, a little frustrating

By Memmy's mama.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Star

Great game can’t stop playing it

By lady#62.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
.solitaire

New solitaire game definitely lots of fun

By Gramjava.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Betty

Just stared playing enjoying very much

By metty mckaskle.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Cash

I play on bet x3, every time I lose it will say I earned a little over $1000 or $2000, but the game doesn’t give you all the
money you earned. You guys need to fix that

By Henrymarilyn.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Retired Suprv/Track CONRAIL

Very relaxing, soothing, enjoyable

By hawkman27.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Solitaire

I’m really having fun playing this kind of solitaire, it keeps the game interesting !

By Devine Devina(Debra).
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Too expensive

Fun, but coins to play disappear way too fast and cost too much.

By ecflyer.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
The game is pretty good

I would like to be able to change the background and decks. Otherwise I like the game.

By Rosecloud420shi.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Music.

I am very glad you brought back the old music

By hghyfr.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
What don

There was no instructions. I haven

By Savageesan.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solitaire'

'VERY addictive, but that

By susan1336.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This game is entertaining and fulfillment of enjoyment. Tackling your mind. It

By sali9835.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but glitches'

'It

By 205wy11.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Great game love it kill time at work'

By michieaviannaserenity.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Solitaire'

'Fun game but music can be distracting'

By Rusty#2014.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Fun ,challenging ,fast moving'

By EllieWade.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'It is a great and wonderful game. Lehula'

By Lehulamai.
October 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Like it

I like the game. It’s just slow moving when you tap the cards.

By MLB0715.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Not as advertised

Advertised as a solitaire/decorating game and I have yet to find a single decoration tab in the whole game. It is fun but highly
disappointed that it’s not what I was lead to believe.

By Charlee June.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
I really love this game but...

I really enjoy playing but I’ve spent a good amount buying coin packages. My main issue is that during a game it will freeze to
where I can’t click another card off the deck of cards I have available. I can click other things in the game except for the
deck of cards. It forces me into having to end

By Kristencanamore.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Expensive

Games are hard forces in app purchasing

By Nee'.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Updated review

I purchased 19.99 in coins and they didn’t show up so I assumed I was ripped off. They always showed up right away before. I was
impatient. They arrived. It’s pretty addicting. It does seem rather rigged as far as it seems like I will be winning and winning
then all if a sudden I start losing and th

By Pudalooz.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Losing points

I’ve been playing this about 2 weeks. In the last two days it’s freezing after a game is dealt. Then I can’t play and I
lose the points I used to start a new game. Not happy.

By didedo58.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Awesome game BUT has serious BUGS

I’ve been playing this game for a couple of weeks and I love the concept!! Problem is the bugs. When you win something- a game
a prize from spinning the wheel etc - there’s about a 50/50 chance that you loose what you win if there’s a pop up. Could be
an advertisement or a game notification, doe

By mugwort pig.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
I don’t care for all the graphics.

I just want to play the game without all the cartoons, fake coins popping out and having to keep tapping something to continue
playing. Other words I can do without all bells and whistles. Too bad there isn’t an option to get out of it.

By 4Catshowl!.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Gameplay

I like this game but I feel the game purposely tries to make you use power ups. I support, financially, all games that I play. The
forceful use of power ups makes me fill the game is a money grab.

By Kjlogan65.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

I like the game but you have to spend so much just to clear the board.

By mygceyknfeincdt.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but frustrating

The game is definitely fun and addicting... but I’ve been playing for a week now and it seems impossible to not lose money.
I’m sure it’s designed that way so you have to spend your actual money, which I have done, and my coins run out so fast.
Playing the game costs 3000 coins, then in the game it

By lane143.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Won’t open up

I like the game..fun if you want to kill time or just to play in general but it seems when I get to a certain part it just no
longer opens up anymore then I’m forced to delete it and download it all over again..this is the second time it has happened to
me..its vexing..I am spending money on this ga

By Qingher1st™.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Very Entertaining

This is by far the most expensive game I’ve played, but spending money isn’t the issue because I enjoy it. This review is
about the money and progress I’ve lost due to the game crashing multiple times during gameplay. After it crashes, I hurriedly
try to get back into the game, but the coins used ar

By New to CandyCrush.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

I like this game but it runs slowly and the extra levels should be a lower price not same as the others

By Shell0202.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
More money

Is there a way to earn more money even if we dont win the game? Spending 3500 a game is a bit steep and you have to wait a hour
just to gain 4500. Would be nice to gain a little more to keep playing.

By dbhyg.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Middle of playing

Poor middle of playing was having fun until write a review.

By Booboo & Yogi.
October 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total