Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Solitaire Fairytale Game

by MAD Studios
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Solitaire Fairytale Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Solitaire Fairytale Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Solitaire Fairytale Game

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The Best of all Solitare!!

The best hands down!! Amazing levels, NO ADS, great soothing music and sounds!!! Very calming game I use to relax every single
day!!

By mistofshadows.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

Great game but takes forever to refresh the lives

By Jessica loulew.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
awesome game

definitely challenging, nice graphics and music only wish it wasn't so expensive, but worth it if you have money

By Jellie4a.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

This is absolutely the very best solitary game ever. It’s so much fun and the challenge is really a challenge. Thanks for
creating such a fun and interesting game.

By ShellieLars.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Better

I love this game better on my I pad and on my kindle fire it’s
Much clearer than on my kindle

By mssjefferson.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Luv!

Amazing game. Really dig the Flutterby (that’s what I call Butterflies) it’s addicting and fun thanks for a great solitaire
app!

By Mikey06301101.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Challenge

I enjoy playing this game although I wish they would explain how to win the money and the chest I get the stars but nothing shows.

All in all it's a challenging game a little bit too understand but once you're in your in.

By patsydoodle7.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need to update versions for iPads'

'IPad users are stuck with old version. Please update!'

By bushey1946.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Really like this game. It’s definitely challenging just wish when you finally finish an episode you got coins as a reward
otherwise I have no complaints.'

By Jfkptamom.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'😍😍😍'

'Most challenging game! And is beautiful 💜'

By Java2go4me.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Calming'

'Music is calming while you concentrate playing solitare. Especially when you are waiting for your tires and oil change!! Takes
your mind away!!'

By bdamm1228.
June 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This game is a lot of fun, but you can get stuck on levels forever!! Most games have a daily bonus and if you keep coming back
so many consecutive days, the bonus increases. Why not do that with the coins?'

By dlsxyz.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Coins'

'Gave a 4 star rating. Would have been 5 stars if you could earn coins!'

By 11meeonly99.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun challenging'

'Great game Should be a way to earn coins without having to buy them.'

By Ddd109989.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Relaxing Game'

'I have played this game on and off for several years and its very relaxing. I enjoy the challenges it presents me.'

By Dragonflychi.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'The fairytale'

'I have fun with this game. There should be a way to earn money. You have a very fun game. However if people don\'t have the money
to play. They will drop the game. You can only play the same part just so mean time. I love working for money or parts to keep
going. I know you are also trying too make

By Lady 😻👍.
January 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best solitaire in a long time'

'Love this game. The only drawback is the coin situation. Wish there were a way to earn coins rather than having to buy them
every time coins are needed.'

By 403s.
November 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I truly love this game. Like another player said, it would be nice to have more than 5 coins to play at a time. The other is
what makes a combo? When you have to have 52 or more combos, how many is that?'

By Cathysd214.
October 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'FABULOUS'

'Very relaxing......I can not live without🤓'

By Storminsmom.
September 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this solitaire game. Very challenging and some of the levels are really hard but I eventually get through them. 👍🏻'

By AZterry.
August 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Relaxing, beautiful, no greed'

'This game is such a joy after a long day of work and kids. No stress to buy stuff to do well in game. Just soothing to look at,
pleasing effects, nice music. Thank you for not making this game all about $$$.'

By Mamma Tiger.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Quality game'

'The combination of the beautiful graphics and relaxing music is what attracted me to this game. The challenge has me hooked.'

By Dwannyk.
June 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Game works great.'

'It works fine. Was on the wrong screen which I couldn’t tell.'

By Wolfie603.
June 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I really enjoy playing this game and the music is nice. There is two areas I wish they would revisit and fix. First are the
coins. You are given 5 coins to start which buys you nothing. If you want more you have to purchase them. 2nd is when you finish a
level you have to get a card, maybe a life

By oceanbrz312.
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Since the launch'

'I found this soon after it launched and then waited patiently for a year until it had an app for a tablet. I’m on level 86 and
I do like the free rewards!'

By khaki320.
May 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lovely music'

'I love the relaxing music and beautiful graphics. Levels are very difficult and challenging but I’m hooked. Just wish that like
other games, there were incentives to log in every day, like free coins or free powers every so many days.'

By BookGirl91471.
March 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'L'

'Great game and awesome graphics'

By Treat wonka.
January 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hello'

'Hi there I’m having a lot of fun love Tasha'

By Angrypumpkin.
January 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Beautiful'

'This game is such a pleasure to play. First of all the music is so relaxing. I always take music off. Not this one. The game is
constantly interesting and the graphics are stunning. Keep up the good work.'

By Basha15.
December 30, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cheats

This game cheats in so many ways. For instance, some levels you have to get the “Card of Life” and it doesn’t matter that
you get the cards and flowers, you still fail game; then you have to replay level several, I mean many several times. I believe
the creators do this so that you will buy coins. I

By RippedOff22276.
June 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Game Review

The game has been nice to play. My issue with it is getting stuck on levels for a week because there isn’t anyway to get coins
without buying them to help you advance. That has happened a few times since I have been playing. Now I have been stuck on level
507 for over 2 weeks and used numerous ex

By Ksut8204.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game but No Support

I love this game but paid 4.99 for some coins. Apple deducted the charges but I never got my coins. Sent 2 messages, no reply

By mommatoevan.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
More choices

I love this game. There should be more ways to earn lives. Like watch a video, earn for consecutive wins, winner of the day, etc.
The game is awesome. Only wish the font was bigger and the numbers on cards too.

By White James.
June 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total