Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Solitaire Farm Village

by Sticky Hands Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Solitaire Farm Village by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Solitaire Farm Village written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Solitaire Farm Village

Reviews: 83Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love the game!

I love this game, i cannot figure out how to access daily missions

By j3llyl0rd_000.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Problems-solved!

Edit: thank you guys for fixing it! it was a long two days since this app really helps me relax, but I am so glad to have it back.
Here’s to hoping I get to finish the event! (I love this game and would give it 5 stars normally. But unfortunately the newest
update has made the app unusable. It is mo

By Keerapop.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Like it

I like the game, but I have on problem, why is the avatar a boy and why can I not make it girl?

By godsgirl983.
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Super cute!

I’ve played this game for at least a year and I love it! Super cute everything and I love the customization. The gameplay is
smooth with fun animations. The card decks, faces, and backgrounds are adorable and much better than any other solitaire app
I’ve seen. I shared it with my family and friends

By luvzebras8.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Solitaire Game

I love it. Four different solitaire games, and it feels like you’re always close to meeting a main goal or side quest. Also
it’s adorable. I’ve been playing it for more than a year

By b¡313^b3rg.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug! App won’t load, black screen

Edit: Bug has been fixed! All is right in the world! I will continue to play Solitaire Farm Village. This little app brings a lot
of joy into my life. The farm element is cute and low-stress, and I enjoy the 4 main games and collecting card sets.

Hello, this is my favorite solitaire app, I play ev

By /Nora/.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
PERFECT solitaire game

This is my all time favorite phone game. I play it 24/7. My ONLY complaint about this game is I play the events and get tons of
event currency and buy all the event buildings and pets, only to find after the event is over, in the collection book it says I
haven’t collected all the things from the ev

By Foxy412.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Won’t open since latest update.

When I tap my app to open the game it just goes to a black screen and never shows the game. Is there an update you could do to fix
this please? I love this game.

By DiDi7177.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Best solitaire game.

I have played a lot of solitaire games. This is my favorite. I can change the cards to match my mood. The graphics are cute. It
includes 4 versions of solitaire with challenges so I can hone my skills on the versions I am less a fan of (I see you Klondike).
Also I like the mini back story and occasi

By Ghosthoffa.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Unusually addictive game

The game is so simple and quirky that it makes it fun. Nothing fancy but simple strategies that make it challenging

By Sweetbug8.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Adore, BUT

I absolutely love this game! I downloaded a couple of weeks ago and can’t seem to get myself to stop playing it. Rather than
just regular games, you get to work towards creating a small village with a cute story element.
The only issue I have is that a couple of days ago, my lucky bonus button comp

By Person43900000.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
good way to pass the time but way too many ads

i can’t really complain because the app is free but every time i wanna claim a booster i either have to watch a 30 second ad or
spend coins. wouldn’t be that big of an issue if boosters weren’t so important. still fun tho

By 12inchSD.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
광고 재생 다 끝났는데 광고 재생 실패했다고 떠요...

넘나 재밌게 잘 하고 있는데 광고 오류는 좀 빡치네요
저한테 왜 이러는 걸까요...?

By 두비두밥슈비두밥.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Best solitaire app

I was skeptical of this app at first because of the building aspect but I’ve grown to love it. It’s so simple and so user
friendly, and the addition of seasonal content for Halloween has added a lot of fun even to the building which I did not expect to
like. I like Spider best but play Free Cell for

By Ryleighsmom12.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Love the game, 1 suggestion.

I have been playing this for roughly 2 months now. It’s a good game. I would definitely not mind seeing a change to the
background where we place all our buildings & pets. It’s hard to see because everything looks so cluttered. Maybe a
solid-colored ground to make the buildings stand out bette

By YaelleG.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Surprised

That this game is actually fun and entertaining. Building and expanding and collecting the pets actually helps time to go by on
downtime.

By karma24/7-365.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love this game and have been playing it a lot. I’m just lost on this one quest “Hall of Solitaire” where I need to get
Uncle Bobs gift 5 times. Where do you get that?'

By $cannon$.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'My VERY favorite gaming app!'

'I absolutely LOVE this game! I play it too much! The great part is you don’t have to watch a thousand ads a day!!!!'

By IamRuellen.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Auto Complete'

'Okay, so I love this game and highly recommend it. I do think it’s going to eventually take an unnecessarily long time just to
unlock buildings, which I find kind of useless and pointless. Aside from that, my main request is that you guys put an option in
settings to turn off auto-complete. Yes,

By Cantaloupe Fasion.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the games, but the ads are EXTREME'

'I’ve played this off and on for months. Love the look of it, and the fact that you’re building a little village. You can also
get pets, and customize the look of your cards. There’s a less chill optional section where you can compete with other players
for prizes not available in the main sec

By Bonepenny.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Watching ads crashes the app'

'I play this game every day and take advantage of all the free stuff. I’ve noticed recently that sometimes when I watch ads, the
screen will go black at the end. I can’t tap anything to make it go away and end up having to restart the app. And then I
don’t get the reward from the video. Please

By Evernya.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t think of a single complaint'

'The game is fair, simple and fun. Love this game'

By Msternaut.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'The only con I can think of is I wish when it \"auto completed\" a game that it would give stars for that. If I come across a
game that is a pretty easy win and it auto completes early on, there\'s no star reward. So it\'s like I have to intentionally keep
myself in a bind so I can get stars. Kinda

By mbritb.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but challenge is too tight!'

'Love it! I wish the Challenge rankings were more evenly spread out. Seems impossible to reach an upper rank without playing for a
few hours, which I don’t have the time for!'

By sljmoon.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'The only con I can think of is I wish when it \"auto completed\" a game that it would give stars for that. If I come across a
game that is a pretty easy win and it auto completes early on, there\'s no star reward. So it\'s like I have to intentionally keep
myself in a bind so I can get stars. Kinda

By mbritb.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'1billion stars'

'This is genuinely my favorite game of all time.'

By tex mex twinz.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'I love farm games. And I love solitaire. This is perfect.'

By Soberquet1.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good rounded game'

'I’ve always loved solitaire and find myself playing only one of the versions depending on the app, I enjoy that I can play the
variety of solitaire in one app and have extra goals. The app has a calming vibe to it, with cool music and interesting visuals.
There are ads but this app is not bad com

By kayleemh1.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best solitaire game!'

'I don’t normally write reviews but I had to write one for this game because it’s the best solitaire game I have played. I
love all the choices of cards and backgrounds! Having the choices of different games is great. My 6yo loves watching me play this!
Thank you for such a great game!'

By fullofawesomee.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'This is fun and cute. The explanations for each game are really easy to understand as well. I look forward to playing more!'

By Swankybird.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Charming Solitaire'

'This game has such charm and character that was unexpected going in. I was honestly expecting a bland experience, but I was
proven wrong. There is enough variety to keep things interesting between the different game modes, daily challenges, etc.
There’s no pressure to pay to play for items/levels

By hugger mugger.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'And cute and addicting. Great game for anyone who enjoys card games'

By give me back my $&#% money.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'This is a fun little game. Give it a try.'

By Vamps r us.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hours of fun'

'Literally! There is so much content in this game! The animations are adorable and the game play is smooth. Easily my favorite
game right now. Very relaxing and completely occupies my mind when I need to refocus. Love it!'

By JNJN622.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'My go-to game is solitaire, so I have played plenty of card game apps. This one is, by far, my favorite. The farm/town is really
cute! The games can be challenging, particularly within the global competition. Thank you so much!'

By Steffles74.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great and entertaining, although....'

'This is a fun game with 4 solitaire games to play and earn points and build a community with. The only thing I don

By gickster17.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good except'

'I wish we could make things faster. I play this game pretty no stop but it still takes quite a few games to build something.
40,000 coins for one thing? I wish they weren’t so much. Other than that, I really like the game. I’ve only really seen maybe
one glitch thats it.'

By Sammyjaysmart.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great and entertaining, although....'

'This is a fun game with 4 solitaire games to play and earn points and build a community with. The only thing I don’t like about
it is the “ Auto Complete “ feature. I’d be able to gain more stars if it didn’t complete the game for me.... 🙄'

By gickster17.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game!! Just a little too bland'

'Personally I love it when games add new features to make the game more exciting for long term players so they don’t get bored.
However, since it is solitaire it is sort of important not to stray too far from the fun and simple card game itself.\n\nI favored
this game over other solitaire apps bec

By stevenjacobsydjencnkzbes.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keeps Me Interested'

'At first this seems like just another game like all the rest...but as you get into it you find many little delights that keep you
coming back. There’s card fronts, backs, and table designs to earn, even some that are holiday themed. The buildings you grow in
the town can also be changed with the

By eastermost.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'captivating, charming, detailed'

'i dont normally write reviews on games but wow this one blew me away. i love solitaire of all kinds so the ability to play 4
modes to build the farm and complete quests was already enticing, but man do i love a game with achievements, quests, and a
tangible reward system (the buildings). i love the

By detript.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing free solitaire game for collectors'

'I love each of the games included. I also appreciate how easy it is to rack up items for use in game, with short ads. I’m also
a huge fan of collecting random stuff in games, so I love but I g new card decks, with the bonus that you get more money for each
win to use on growing the town. Best gam

By Ashei1.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best solitaire app there is!'

'I love the added benefit of getting to build a little town while you play solitaire. You never have to wait for buildings to be
completed like a lot of other games, which I appreciate. You just have to earn the coins. They explain each of the games very
clearly and give you boosts and hints that ma

By madifivetwo.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'A very relaxing game'

'I’ve always enjoyed playing solitaire on my phone, but find myself getting bored of the typical solitaire apps in a few days.
The addition of long term goals for the game really keeps me coming back time and time again. There’s finally something to work
towards that isn’t overly difficult to

By smalls327.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is great!'

'As someone who can’t sit still for very long, this is a great game! Unbearably cute and rewarding!'

By mik meu.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Well rounded solitaire game'

'When I first got this game, I really only wanted to play Klondike and maybe spider and free cell. Due to the requirements of
completing quests for animals and decorations, it challenged me to play these and pyramid more frequently. While pyramid is not my
favorite, I can appreciate it after playing

By BRENsss.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but..'

'Pyramid game is sometimes unsolvable and can be really frustrating losing my win streak to something I can’t control'

By Mr_Dr_Sir_Jr_V.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really addicting'

'This is a very addicting game! A lot of fun and lots of challenges to keep you hooked for hours!'

By Fiosilva.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'This game is amazing, they have multiple card games to chose from. I’ve been playing it none stop ever since I got it, it’s
hard to put down. Never ran into issues on the game as in being kicked off the app or lagging issues, etc. The little buildings
and pets you can get are cute. Feels like y

By Coolelectra.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I love how with this version, it allows you to play multiple styles of Solitaire; not just the generic one. I also like how you
are playing toward unlocking something. Whether it be for the main missions in the game, card backs/fronts, or table style. It’s
not just “hey, play this to get on a l

By Reka>_<19.
June 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game but rewards aren’t given properly

I really enjoy the game. The mini games and events keep it interesting. I am frustrated with the ad rewards. I have no problem
watching rewards for bonuses but the majority of the time I (fully)watch an ad, I get a message saying that the ad failed to play
and I get nothing. Sometimes you can play a

By Haivoltcm.
May 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is fun but...

I enjoy the game but considering watching ads is a big part of the game STOP the trashy ads. Scantily dressed women parading
around considering illicit affairs does NOT make me want to play their game or yours! Have some morals and descent standards!

By KERRI View.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
At a loss

I got a new phone so I had to redownload the game. I logged back in to Game Center to hopefully get my old game back and no luck.
I worked hard to get a lot of stuff unlocked, had a few pets, and was beyond the pier. Help please. Besides this I love this game.

By Ddoo30.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but can't silence ads

Overall this is one of the best choice for playing spider solitaire / pyramid / free cell games in a single app. You can collect
card fronts and backs, pets, there's events to keep you coming back, even a challenge mode with rankings. The only problem is that
you can't mute the ads, so if you're som

By Nayelianne.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointed it’s stuck

This is a great solitaire game with lots of fun challenges, and the only one I play anymore. My only gripe is that mine is stuck
on a card of destiny challenge, and won’t register that it’s completed.

By DP from NYC.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
I really liked this game

The updates are great. But I’m stuck on the goal of the challenge tryout where you have to clear classic challenges. No matter
how many times I try, I can’t get past them. So with not being able to progress any further the game has become boring to me.
The daily goals are nice. But I feel bored beca

By ssgoku1590.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun to play, but...

I love playing this game, but am finding it hard to contact the developer for help. The master level shorts you on coins earned
after each game. It’s a little disappointing.

By plnack.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Disconnects to game ID

Every other time or so it disconnects me from my game ID and it’s frustrating since it’s basically the back up. I’m not
understanding why I have to continue to connect it.

By Ehh246.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Good, BUT....

Unfortunately I could only give 3 stars due to at times having broken, black screen ads, which is very frustrating. Also please
have more ad choices, I do not want to see “Hustle Castle” every ad.

By LeafyBFDI.
June 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more music choices

I like this quite a bit, but that main background music is so annoying and repetitive! Glad I could turn it off in settings, but
wish I could unlock some other themes. Thanks! P.s. it seems to eat my battery pretty quickly, which is odd for a card game

By Metahari.
May 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total