Solitaire Fun Card Games Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Solitaire Fun Card Games

by WePlay Technologies

Rating of Solitaire Fun Card Games

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Solitaire Fun Card Games App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Solitaire Fun Card Games app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Solitaire Fun Card Games User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best solitaire app

I’ve tried what seems like them all and this one hands down is my favorite

By Yahuhtoo.
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire

Love the game but the only flaw is that you can’t connect to Facebook.

By Dottiem1969.
August 26, 2022
4 out of 5
So many ads

I love playing this but there’s a AD after everything, literally.

By Marshall8946.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
BabyGirl777

“Great graphics!! NO ANNOYING ADs!! Thank you for leaving the ADs out, because I don’t want to buy anything. I just want to
concentrate on the game. I don’t care to WAIT for an AD to finish playing before I can move on to the next game.” :)

By Charlie7ToTheMax.
March 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Background themes

Love the game but it seems to keep rewarding me with same background theme... almost like it’s stuck

By lanaystella.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Some solitaire fun

Very addictive game. Loads of fun and enjoyable to play.

By DonaCallie.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
What happened??

I enjoyed this game but it just went black and I couldn’t get it back on my screen. I played and earned a lot of points I
suspect I won’t get back if I download it again. The ads were bad enough, but to lose everything is worse!

By McNeill of the Beach.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving it!

This game is fun and relaxing. Not a lot of intrusive ads. I love the animation. And a big plus for me—it’s not loud.

By jenniferJ37.
July 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Solitaire Fun Card Games app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total