Reviews & Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Solitaire Klondike Fish by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Solitaire Klondike Fish written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Solitaire Klondike Fish

Reviews: 117Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

Out of all of the solitaire games I have played, this one is by far my favorite. I have dumped so many hours into this amazing
addictive game. The tanks are beautiful, the decor is amazing, and the fish are not only fun but gorgeous and unique. I love the
puzzle games with the unique fish as a rew

By RoshelleLD.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
MF

Great game until now!!! Do not need to be nagged to sign on with Facebook to get gift! I do not appreciate censorship and have
nothing to do with that sight now. Remove the prompts please ! Don’t make me find another game!

By Toonietoad.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Wonderful game — But too many jellyfish!

Beautiful graphics and very enjoyable, relaxing game. Developers — please give another option for the daily challenge other than
the jellyfish. You get the same jellyfish each time and there’s no way to back out of that screen or decline it if you don’t
want it. I have one aquarium where I go when i

By LittleRat321.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

I love this game, it is relaxing. Play it daily! Love that we can win new fish. But don’t repeat special fish and how about
let us win new aquariums. Great game! I recommend. D

By Donnawinky.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads, UGH!

Love your game! BUT, hate the ads! Looked everywhere and cannot find a place to purchase the game without ads. Is this available?

By love real music.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
New aquariums

Game has run out of new aquariums and I’m stuck buying fish for nothing. It’s been saying new ones would be coming soon but
it’s been weeks.

By VA Stone.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Questions/Andwers

Why is there no puzzle option for every game? Also what are the other points for? The green one on left side of screen? Are the
only prizes just fish or aquarium decorations? And what were bells for on Christmas aquarium? Couldn’t buy fish or decorations.
Confusing. I really like this game but some

By Leatat/Kaz.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
love it

Very relaxing and I love the fish!

By KsWynelady.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Mostly good, couple design defects

Don’t get me wrong, I do like this game. I love the twist of collecting fish and aquariums. It makes plain old solitaire more
fun. It’s a creative twist. Kudos to the person who thought it up.
Collecting coins is slow so it takes a long time to get all the more “ expensive” fish, and you lose out o

By JustMiceElf.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Enjoyable Solitaire

My favorite solitaire game. I play every day. Love the different aquariums and fish. Really enjoying the fun holiday aquarium with
holiday themed fish! I would definitely give it 5 stars but the puzzles don’t seem to be working properly. I only needed 3 more
puzzle pieces and earned 9 pieces but sti

By Bubbles904.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
How to Collect??

I want to spend my bells on fish, but don’t know how? Can you help me? I LOVE LOVE this game!! MeMe.

By Memedec.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fine and cute

Win games to earn coins to buy fish for your tank

By crazynaturechick.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Klondike Fish Solitaire

LOVE this game-its addictive! The only thing is when I tried to click on it to play-it kept showing me a diff game! ????

By Flowerchildbb.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Loved until screwed

I've never cared about winning something besides the game but this one hooked me and I actually enjoyed working for the fish...
Until, it just stopped working. I'm a programmer so I tried all the tricks, still, it comes up then goes off as soon as it's about
to leave the logo screen!?! REALLY love t

By LilYTKim.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Need more aquariums.

Play every day and need more aquariums to continue.

By Tysp.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Opening problem

I play this game every day. I love it. But now it won't open. I hate to delete the app and then re-install. I don't want to
lose all of my fish and aquariums. Does anyone know if i will lose them or they will still be there? How can i save my progress
when i get it to open again?

By Kjhgcxssd.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Please Make A Version for Apple TV

I LOOOOVVVVEEEE this game! Just wanted to recommend and ask...please make a version for the Apple TV!!! Would be soooooo awesome!

By MsPunkin72.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Very relaxing

Great game. Just wish they’d update more. Need more aquariums.

By Whoknewiwouldlikethisgame?.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

This game is great to play and the fish graphics and animation is outstanding 🤗 Help, my aquarium is full and I have some
duplicate fish🤔 Is there away to delete active fish??

By Oenerr.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Solitaire with variety

Solitaire can be boring, but this one is fun! So many choices and plays. Lots to look at and lots to do. Many challenges and
many rewards! Fast, fun, and fishy!

By Slotskie.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
More

Need more aquariums. I have all opened and full of fish.

By 72cc191397.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
SVK

Lots of fun, great way to relax and unwind

By 1stKingSamuel.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Good fish

Great game. Fish are fun !!! Thanks

By lightfool 2.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game to play but....

This is a fun game to play, daily challenges, tournaments, etc. Only issue I have with the game is that 50% of your time is spent
waiting for ads to finish.

By Bix8.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

I love the fish, it is fun to see them

By Tobeornottobe70.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

Love this game, I play it way more than I should. I need more aquariums though all of mine are full.

By BarbeWright.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful and relaxing game

I love this version of solitaire because of the animation. It takes my mind off all the worries of the day and makes me smile.

By Glomeyer.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Love of Fishes

This is a really nice relaxing game. When I say me time it’s game time. I recommend this game for you!! Try it it’s free 😎

By Layback Queen.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Ads

I really love this game, but ads are way to many. I’ve never played a game with so many ads.Please cut out so many ads. Thank
you.

By Grace Pappas.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Solidare

I love this game. But having issues. I updated it and still problems

By Babs48178.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Very enjoyable

I’m really enjoying this version of Solitaire. The game is easier than some Solitaire versions, but I’m happy to win. The fish
are cute and cheery and the aquarium bubble sounds are relaxing. “Cute and relaxing“ are very much appreciated these days.

You offer lots of fish, and that’s good. I would

By AustinGramma.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun solitaire game

This game is really a lot of fun. That being said lately I’ve run into some glitches. I only needed two more puzzle pieces to
unlock a new fish. I kept playing hoping I’d get the pieces I needed. Not to be. Today I tried collecting my coins for today’s
login day 6. No luck.
I wanted to keep playing

By Retired friend.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

Awesome game, the best one out there

By Yankeesrangersfan4life.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great, relaxing game.

I have been very impressed with this game so far (been playing for about a week) there are lots of Klondike solitaire games, but
none of them really hold my interest, because there are no added elements. The fish tank element in this game keeps me interested
and playing to earn money for more fish,

By Brendansmommy.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game...BUT

I want to save it on Facebook and am not being given the option. Is there a trick I am not seeing???

By ouchy poo.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Problems

I’ve been playing this game for awhile. I enjoy the game but in the last week the game starts freezing up, screen goes black in
the middle of the game, and I’m not getting the extra points after I watch the commercial. Not sure what’s happening. Tried
to send message in contact us link but every ti

By LaurieC2564.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'New improvements ????'

'I WAS addicted to playing this game as it was so so relaxing to watch my fish and continuing to add more and more was what I
looked forward to. But then a supposed new and improved Halloween aquarium came out and all my beautiful fish are gone!\nHOW do I
get them back? I do Not want to change the a

By tayniab.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun Fish'

'Just downloaded this app and have now played it for a couple of days. So far so good and looking forward to getting more fish in
the ocean.'

By Need the tip.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Left hand option'

'Finally there is a game with an option for us lefties!!! Thanks so much- so much easier for us to play. Thank you thank you!!!'

By mellow4me.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update!!'

'Need new aquariums, let

By finkta.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quit already!'

'Every day I have to restart my aquarium cause y’all keep updating! What on earth requires update every day!. I’m ready to
delete if y’all don’t settle down'

By Debbie6972.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Waiting for new tanks to open'

'I love this game. I’ve filled all the tanks, won puzzle pieces and bonus fish. But now I’m all caught up and there are no new
tanks or fish. When do you expect to add more?'

By Linjow.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very nicely designed, relaxing game'

'This is a great game and one of the best I have played, both in general and where solitaire is concerned. I have been playing
daily for over a week. There are plenty of daily challenges and free chests to keep you interested and help earn coins, along with
checkins and events to earn special fish.

By iridaceae.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I gave it five stars I love it !!!! All my aquariums are full wish they would put some more out and I love the card backs
\nOverall this is a great game I play it almost all day after I do what I have to do at home'

By Sis1220.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why??????'

'I really like this game, but this morning when I opened it up to play it was right back at the beginning. All the fish I had
purchased were gone. All the coins I earned, gone. All the different scenes, gone. This does not make me happy. I worked on this
for awhile. Why, why, why?'

By #1#0.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need more aquariums!'

'Please update with more aquariums. I have enough coins to fill the next available aquarium, so would really love at least 2-3
soon.\nLove the game. Except for more aquariums and fish, it’s perfect.'

By Mom2shelshae.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lost money'

'I love this game and I give it a 5 but last night I paid $4.99 to get rid of ads and nothing happened. Thinking I made a mistake
I paid another $4.99 and still have the ads. What should I do to get my money back?\n\nSincerely \nT G'

By *starrynight*.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solitaire Klondike Fish'

'Such a fun game! So many games require internet to play. I can play this anywhere at any time. I am really enjoying this game.
Not an abundant amount of ads either which I realize to play free they need to make some money somehow. I highly recommend this
game!!! ??????'

By Ammaof7.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solitaire Klondike Fish'

'Such a fun game! So many games require internet to play. I can play this anywhere at any time. I am really enjoying this game.
Not an abundant amount of ads either which I realize to play free they need to make some money somehow. I highly recommend this
game!!! ❤️❤️❤️'

By Ammaof7.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'3rd UPDATE, on my iPhone 11: Over all other Solit

'?This is a FANTASTIC Klondike Game ??\nI

By WEN MEM.
October 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
New tank. Why can’t I get the next one. My friend

New tank I have updated program and still no new tank. All my tanks are full next one says coming soon.

By dar1948.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Relaxing game. Need more aquariums.

I enjoy playing this game but new aquariums need to be added more frequently. I will be deleting the app soon as I’m bored with
the same aquarium and beyond 25 fish it will not allow me to add more. Dull.

By katfud54.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
The ads are NOT for ages 4+

Please be warned that the ads in this game are not always safe for children. We didn’t appreciate the ad for the “Playboy”
app or the woman moaning and asking to “touch her”.

By Shmease4.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads - make a pay option

I would give this more stars if there was an option to pay (a reasonable price) instead of watching ads after every game. I like
the fish and building the fish tanks but I am ready to give this game up because of the ads.

By soxwally.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Help!

I absolutely love this game. It kept opening and immediately closing. I deleted app and tried again. It still won’t let me open
it

By juliednls.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Graeme is great but...

I like the game very much but each time I tried to play this morning I was kicked out. I restarted my iPad and was kicked out
again. Please fix this it’s annoying

By land of keonge.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Great until....

I have loved this game - my favorite solitaire UNTIL, I get this pop up for tracking ads and there is no choice but to accept it
to be able to keep playing? I guess I am done with this now, which makes me sad.

By 2 t fru t.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Waaay too many ads!

The game itself is great BUT all of the ads slow it way down. I suppose I could buy the ad-free but then it really isn’t a free
solitaire game!

By 8754263.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Christmas theme?

I started playing this game because it should a Christmas theme but when I downloaded it there is no Christmas theme. Why is that?

By njkerns.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

I enjoy that it is easy to win. What are the gold cards? Would be more fun if you could interact with the like feed them. Also be
able to win larger amount of coins.

By monet63.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Solitaire Klondike

I was loving playing the Solitaire game. I thought it was really cool that it was a fish aquarium that you could earn points and
add fish which was really fun! but I didn’t realize at the time when you’re buying fish or adding to your aquarium if you
change your aquarium you cannot take those fish

By ZDeeDee.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Aunt Jane

I really enjoy this game. But after playing for awhile I am ready to delete it. I enjoyed the aquariums and buying fish for them.
But I figured out the cost for putting 20 fish in each aquarium is about 8000 to 10000 coins. Since you only earn from 10 to 50
coins a game it takes a very long time to

By Never m.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Enjoyable and annoying

I like playing this solitaire. I enjoy the daily challenges. I like filling the fish bowl and even getting the fish after
getting all of the puzzle pieces. But I hate playing against beings that I know are bots. I mean, I win won game and the bot
wins 4 games during the same game I’ve just won.

By Gizmo nut.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Lots of ads

Ads, ads, ads after every move or when collecting coins. Also it is very difficult to get all the puzzle pieces in tome to collect
the special fish.

By Happy Gamer 7.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Update

Not a fan of the new update. When I click the watch video for 25 coins now I get stuck watching g the video only to have a pop u
come on at the end asking me to activate teaching fir a more personalized ad experience. If you decline you don’t get the coins.
Crap feature.

By vallkyre.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game, but doesn’t save progress

I read that other people are having this problem. I have all the tanks filled and play the daily task, but for the last 3 weeks
when I go back in either later that day or the next and ALL my new progress was erased. I wanted to contact you, but have no way
to give you my email address. Today I got t

By srk426.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Solitaire

It was really great in the beginning. While playing solitaire, you gain points and build aquariums. Kind of a neat side to the
game. The side game filled in within a short time of playing. But, we still accumulate points as though we will be able to build
or change the scenes. It feels like som

By £andrun.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

I would have given 5 stars before the update. I love the game. I was on level 8 and then the update. I lost all my fish and now
restart every time I play from the start. It’s been rather annoying. I play several times a day and always start without the
fish. Please fix the glitch. Still really enjoy

October 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total