Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Solitaire Magical Tour

by G5 Entertainment AB
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Solitaire Magical Tour by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Solitaire Magical Tour written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Solitaire Magical Tour

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Update'

'Are you ever going to update this game?'

By ginnalei.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solitaire'

'I love games. I also like Mahjong!!!??'

By Victorohboy.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solitaire'

'I love games. I also like Mahjong!!!🤗🤗'

By Victorohboy.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Solitaire

I love games. I also like Mahjong!!!??

By Victorohboy.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game but I have been waiting for months for the update. I have three stars on every single level. When is the update?
Is this game going to be one of the ones I delete because it take to long to update? I want to continue to play it but I’m
getting tired of waiting around.'

By Mandoskie.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Super fun plot on a classic game'

By Jbomb77.
February 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game is over?'

'For a few days there are no new levels. Will there be more or should I delete?'

By rascalbeth.
February 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wondering'

'Should I find another game like this one? I’ve been waiting over 2 months for another level so I don’t know if y’all are
going to go on !'

By sdkjrs.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review'

'I love this app and I am really good at it! It helps my brain! Thanks so much!'

By Shannybear1977.
December 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun game but....'

'The power ups are way too expensive. 10,000 coins for a trident? Come on now, I know you have to make money some how, but making
power up too expensive to use is a waste to have them in the game.'

By Oklahoma1975.
October 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Library of worlds'

'I have been waiting for 3 weeks for them to load a new Library of Worlds. I am at 420 and can\'t go no further until they open
the new world please help'

By fbndndnsjd.
October 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'New levels'

'This is a fun game but it’s taking way too long for the new levels to get here. Been waiting a long time. I will give up soon
and that will be a shame.How much longer?'

By 777rune.
October 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Patricia'

'Y’all need to update this game so I can play some new levels, I love this game it’s very challenging'

By patriciawyatt.
October 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Solitaire Tour'

'This game was fun to play before it was changed. Now you only get a few points to play with and you never get to play more than
one or maybe two games of solitaire and then your point/coins are gone what a mess you made if this game'

By Uegirl2.
September 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Don’t like the changes'

'I don’t like the changes to the game it makes it hard to play\nI can only play one game and then I have to wait to long to play
again so I guess I will have to stop playing the game.'

By louann1975.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Solitaire'

'This is the best solitaire game I am really enjoying it.'

By JR1940.
September 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'G5 and secret society'

'Secret society so far any of the games I’ve played I’ve enjoyed'

By Granny(Royal).
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVE ALL these Solitaire games'

'IF I don\'t have enough space on my phone to download ANY Solitaire game that I don\'t already have, I\'ll DELETE somethin\' to
MAKE room!!!'

By jeffreyjeffh61.
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Solitaire tour'

'Dear solitaire tour, \nPlease make it less frustrating.'

By fjfeifgjbjbefkbgijtbortbj.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'If you like Solitaire, you will not want to stop playing. 👍🏻'

By Rhaelwyn.
May 5, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Waiting for more levels

Fun game, easy to play. Just waiting forever for more levels to be made. Level 570 is the farthest you can go.

By BlueMomma2.
March 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

Why have they not Given me new leavels am about to dump this game where are new levels is going on what

By margieharry12.
January 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Please give us an option to purchase “ad-free”!

By Volleytmom.
October 16, 2019
3 out of 5
Go back!

I dislike this new version very much if things stay this way I will be leaving the game . It’s a waste of time I get 1 or 2
games vs. 10 or more in the last version. I don’t feel like opening the game for that little bit . I used to love the game.

By Rittlemom.
October 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Disappointed

Been waiting way to long for updates When are there going to be more levels or does it end at 420??

By Peace Patti.
September 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Update please

I’ve completed every board with all three stars and now I can’t go any further because the boards are locked. Needs an update
ASAP

By shorti3c.
September 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Solitarie Tour

Cards don’t respond to being touched/poked very well, so have to poke several times which is frustrating

By Middle.cookie.
July 15, 2019
3 out of 5
Alright. Could be better.

The game started out great due to the graphics and the way the solitaire features that was given to the player such as a card slot
to place one card to side for use later in the game. However, it became difficult to reach the levels and all the lives were used
up too quick.

I ended up getting tir

By Crystaldaniela.
May 8, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total