Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Solitaire Match Card Game

by Best Games LLC
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Solitaire Match Card Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Solitaire Match Card Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Solitaire Match Card Game

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Selah'

'Love this game just can relax and enjoy. Glad I can go ad free now. Need to control music. I get tired of reruns of same tune'

By Alien Critter.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Music!'

'I cannot play this game until there is an option to mute the music. I want to play so please update!'

By Barbara666!!!.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Music'

'Love the game. How do you turn OFF music ? Please!'

By math nerd 111.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Card match'

'Just downloaded the game \n I enjoy playing it\n But maybe beside having the music \n U could add falling leafs for fall\n Snow
for Xmas \n Pumpkins for Halloween \n And so on do something for each holiday\n Just a thought \n Thanks'

By e.sheehan.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Uno with twist'

'This is a fun Uno game to play. It would be even better if you could play in landscape mode on the iPad Pro. I will keep in
hopes of an update with option for landscape. Thanks to the developer as is a nice twist on Uno.'

By Foxie Lee.
March 18, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Love the Game But Hate All the Ads!'

'I don’t mind the occasional ad but an ad that runs for 30 seconds after every puzzle seems a bit much… Unfortunately there is
no in app purchase to remove ads… If you could remove the ads it would definitely be five stars!'

By CatsnCoffee.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good card game'

'This card game is addictive but how do I mute the back music. It is annoying to hear the music? Otherwise, the game is awesome!'

By Nari78.
November 5, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total