Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Solitaire Play

by Murka Games Limited
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Solitaire Play by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Solitaire Play written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Solitaire Play

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cool

It’s a good app. You should get it

By EW EW UGHH.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Solitaire

Greatest to play great great great

By B B COMER.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Very nice overall

I would play this app more often if it had more backgrounds and card backs to choose from. The artwork is very limited and very
plain. Staring at the same artwork all of the time gets boring. However, this app has fewer and shorter ads than most, so I keep
coming back to it. With a few improvements

By lemonblackbird.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
A like and don’t like list:

I enjoy the game except for two things. The ad running at the top is too easy to hit the install button. Also this is the only
game that makes you watch an ad for a hint.
Otherwise, I look forward to more new backgrounds, card backs and fronts.

By gramma fairy.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Helpful for my brain

Thank you for the free puzzle?

By Bobbie Moehr.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Helpful for my brain'

'Thank you for the free puzzle🤗'

By Bobbie Moehr.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'I’m really enjoying this game. Sharpens my brain.'

By ZionAmir.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beginner'

'Different type of game seems like cheating'

By Stephen drywall.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loads of Fun'

'Love playing solitaire on my phone - so much better than with real cards. Had to do that during a recent power outage-way too
much work.'

By Sticking to It.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solitaire'

'Never played solitaire. Interesting. Learning the game.'

By SWEETWATER CREEK AUCTION.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Nice game. To many commercials, takes your mind off the game.'

By tid56.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solitude'

'Absolutely magnificent and beautiful. Yes'

By Lt. DCB..
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game; annoying ads'

'I so enjoy playing solitaire. The game is colorful and well put together. The constant ads for other games are quite annoying
because you have to wait for them to advertise before they will let you delete them.'

By Monkey78900000000000.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Problem,'

'I like to use my iPad with the screen other way that this game won’t turn.'

By loislipshitz.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite solitaire game'

'Luv the game one FYI sometimes a card needs to be tapped several time before it responds'

By protracker.
May 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Better if Header Advertising would stop'

'Nice solitaire but has header advertising that annoys me.'

By FLKeith.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'A good way to pass the time'

'So far I can see how people who enjoy a good, classic game would want to play here. A good way to pass the time when one’s
bored or got nothing to do, while waiting for something.'

By Programmer00.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solitaire play'

'Just started playing it this game I love card games especially this one'

By Sherry Blair.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Murka is a really great gaming experience'

By joker197869.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solitaire'

'I always enjoy solitaire games whether it\'s online on the computer or it’s in real life using a real deck of cards. Great app
Murka. :)'

By Ghostwolf822.
January 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game review

Like the game. Where’s the age rating? The advertisements are very distracting where they are.

By fanaticangle.
May 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total