Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Solitaire World 2020

by VIKTORIA SHATSKYA
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Solitaire World 2020 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Solitaire World 2020 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Solitaire World 2020

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Solitaire world2020'

'I writing to inform you that your game is not letting me get my reward it has stopped at $199.81can you please fix it thank you
so much'

By dimple toes.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beyond sad'

'Yet again a fake game ! I get to $198.57. All pay pal cards will not activate! Ticks me off to no end ! The player does their
job on our end and watch countless off fake videos and get nothing as they reach the pay out amount!\n\nI reboot phone get to
$199.83 now nothing. I did my job watching

By Zoesoftball101.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Collecting $ freezes'

'Love the game but when I try to collect $ it freezes and I have to hit no thanks to go forward.'

By Gmadrew.
October 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
When do you get the money

I have been playing for a little while. And when you start out it’s great you win a good bit of money but the closer you get to
the 100 mark it slows down to just cents. Then you get 20 cents from making 100 and all those cents stops. I have played several
hands and haven’t gotten any kind of money

By gooch -one.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointed

Enjoyed playing this game until I reached $199.81 then it stopped giving anything. Not even after I have won at least ten more
games.... not even 1 cent!!!!!!!

By Tiffymama.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
This app Is not working

I been playing and playing and I just need 19 more to Cash out and it’s not giving me any more cash I am getting coins but no
cash I’m just inch from 200 but it’s not letting me make it the only reason why I’m giving it 3 stars is because I love
solitaire but can you please fix your app

By chayannette.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs

Been playing and have had coins come up but unable to redeem them toward the balance to collect the PayPal payouts. I am $.21 away
from collecting and not getting money to go towards the balance

By brighteyes423.
October 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs

Thank you for a fun game to play
There are some bugs to be fix can you please look into there
Thank you
Have a blessed day

By AuntBea65.
September 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total