Solitaire Zillionaire Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Solitaire Zillionaire

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Solitaire Zillionaire App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Solitaire Zillionaire app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Solitaire Zillionaire User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very entertaining!

This is an entertaining..fun and fair solitaire game! I love all the extra trophies you get for attaining milestones. The game
gives cash and coin prizes so it is the best of all worlds!

By Mhenson408.
January 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Yay!

So far so good fun and convenient

By jess wrld.
January 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Its very addiction game for all of us!!

By lighthouse97504.
January 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Solitaire Zillionaire

Really enjoying the game. Fast pace and rewarding! Come try your hand, you will love it!!!

Gregory

By assistyouonline.
January 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun though

It’s okay. Maybe a little bigger payouts. Maybe just a $1 game 🤷🏼‍♀️

By NessaNoose.
January 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

Best game ever. Wish we could win more coins

By gpwildcats.
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Review

I love this game! It is fair and fun to play ☺️

By slim-pickens.
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun so far

Hope it pays as easy as they claim

By meet me at the bank.
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5
More fun than solitaire cash

More reasonable betting amounts and better odds

By picnick96.
January 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

This is the best solitaire game I've ever played

By JZYJZY111.
January 21, 2023
5 out of 5
I like it the Solitaire Zillionaire!!!

Yay I like Solitaire Zillionaire and Thank you Solitaire Zillionaire!!!

By KaReign2016.
January 19, 2023
5 out of 5
So much fun

Really fun…real cash winnings! Highly recommended

By bns50.
January 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Solitaire Zillionaire

Better chance to win on this game versus others and I play a lot of them

By dodster1940.
January 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game !!

Really enjoy this game !!! Play many different games similar this and this game is the be$t so far!!

By #Mimi80.
January 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Level 1

Level 24 UnicornClassic payment PayPal 5.00

By TQuig12672.
January 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Solitaire zillionaire

The game has some cool jams and a cool vibe, but the add told me I was going to get something for signing up and o haven’t got
it so not to happy about that!! But the game is good!

By 5mavcow.
January 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Love playing solitaire and great to try and win extra cash

By Cecylia1984.
January 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun and mind easing

I love this game keeps my mind off of things and it’s stress free

By Romez210.
January 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Wow

This is so fun. I haven’t played in years. This game has changed my mind 🐾🐾🐾🐾

By jeanette burgess.
January 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game and no money needed to start!

I was very surprised that I didn’t have to add any money to my account, as they give you money to start when you register-then
it’s all up to you!

By Boffobutt.
January 13, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is the bomb !!’n

I lalalalalaloveeeeee playing this game ! The events to the extra little prices make it Amazin ! 😊

By dezzzdezz24.
January 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

I love the update, fun playing!!

By Krmaree.
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun!!!

Love playing this game ! One of my favorites!

By BBBeeeeeeeeeeee.
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game

I absolutely love solitaire. Keeps my brain working

By Sals momma.
January 10, 2023
5 out of 5
So far so good

So far so good. Give me a better chance of winning than most other apps. Haven’t made any withdraws yet though. -TrillEst99

By TrillEst99.
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game

I even won some $ without depositing any.

By SmilinJackOne.
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
💚💚💚

This game is absolutely awesome!! 🤑

By Shan.117.
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Love this game .. the customer service is great too

By Happy gramma.
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Solitaire zillionaire

Just started playing it’s fun and you can win money if you’re really good

By Braintreegirl.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Very fun game play

Easy to play and the fact you get money is only a plus.

By SomeGingerChick.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

Love playing so far so good lots of bonuses

By lickthispu55y.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Great News

If you want to play a Great game then I have GREAT NEWS for you play this game and you will be playing a GREAT GAME

By Terminator51720.
January 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Winning

I’m just started playing this game even though my winnings may be somewhat small I still win something. I’m really enjoying
this game so far

By Nita5678.
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this Game!

This game is the best solitaire game. Easy to play and easy to win real cash! I play it everyday!

By 123TAH123.
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Entretenido

Más fácil de jugar y entretenido que otros

By Eduardo A Sanche.
December 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Lots of good clean fun!

This game is great so far, I’m a beginner

By Wallgren2104.
December 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire zillionaire

Best and only game that has actually paid me. Love it. I will definitely keep playing. Been paid twice. My new best game

By no. not now.
December 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun so far

I have only played a few hands: Pretty fun so far.

By catardmalice.
December 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty sweet so far

It started out slowly but finally I had my first fabulous hand and won some real money that’s made the wait worth it. I will
update as I play longer.

By RJ's Reality.
December 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Mata

I love this app. It’s better than the solitaire I was playing. I’m going to switch to this one.

By smata333.
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire Zillionaire

This game is fun with lots of different things to do and pays well.

By Badgramma218.
December 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you

Love this game, keeps you on your toes. Great game !

By Rennie1973.
December 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app

I like the game and app so far and won a couple funds already

By Famusbugg.
December 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun Game

I love playing Solitaire and what can be more fun? You win real money and can withdraw it out. I will update to 5*’s once I am
able to earn enough and get to withdraw. You don’t know what you are missing !!

By Sass88s.
December 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Nancy

Hey it’s fun an it really does pay

By nancyglover51.
December 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire Zillionaire

Great app, different tournaments, and good payouts

By conniecay.
December 20, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s fun

It’s a fun game. I play many different solitaire apps this is just one. It’s not as fun it subtracts 20 points when you flip
through the deck To Be able to play. Can’t complete the decks in all hands on many hands but I guess it’s suppose to be like
that.

By nottasimplemind.
December 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Chad 0277

This is a great game to win real $$ and it’s a time killer!!

By Chad0277.
December 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire Zillionaire

Just started and seems to be exactly as described. I’m enjoying it and as long as the boards continue to play statistically as
expected with a win loss situation I’m staying. For now, seems much better than the ones I’ve played that try to force
deposits so you can finally win a game.

By highlandmalt.
December 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun challenge

Card games have been my favourite pastime entertainment. Thanks!

By CatoRenae13.
December 12, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game

I haven’t had it too long so I
I can rate again later

By esmarali.
January 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Ms

I just started, so I can’t actually give a honest opinion

By my wolves.
January 26, 2023
3 out of 5
False advertising

So I enjoy playing solitaire, but I saw an ad for this game that said it doesn’t require me to add money to win money!! Well
that was a lie!!!

By Bredav54.
January 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Update crash

So I love this game but unfortunately the app began crashing after the update. Hopefully it can be fixed

By Smah A..
January 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Like the game

Need to follow through with the sign up money

By momlife of 2.
January 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok

Decent game have not won much yet

By Shakes23.
January 2, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s okay. It could use some improvements!

It’s like normal solitaire except it penalizes you for moving g the cards from one stack to another and also for going thru the
stack more than once! I think they need to get with the program and do away with those penalties!

By elblondee.
January 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Lots going on

Not bad, to many pop up for top offs

By Grampsx4!.
December 31, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok to kill time until you start to loose

The game better than others but at some point you stop winning and if you clear the whole game with no point taken you think
you’re won or at the top but someone else wins I don’t get that part at all but over all I’ll give it a 5

By lobvdjr.
December 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Solitaire

I just started playing so I can’t rate it yet . Having fun though .

By Canary P.
December 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Zillionaire

It’s not as advanced as some solitaire games but it’s ok

By colotrucker.
December 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Fake game

It’s said 100 dollars I guess it lies like all of them

By djgill4life.
December 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Ms Carol

Had a hard time catching on to all the entering.

By EmmaSue2020.
December 1, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total