Solitaire - Classic Card Game. Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Solitaire

by Tripledot Studios

Rating of Solitaire - Classic Card Game.

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 49 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Solitaire App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Solitaire app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Solitaire User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good Game Too Many Advertisements

While the game is enjoyable, the user gets swamped with advertisements of other games. There is not an easy way to exit the
advertisements and start a new game. Just let the user play the game without interruption.

By SpaceCadetJones.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
JUST SOLITAIRE

It responds quickly without other game introductions and without advertising ...!!!
It’s Great when you just want to spend some time playing a game ; testing your skills : and don’t want the introduction of
alternative games and the interruption of interactive advertising ... !!!

By Magic Mike H2021.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire

Great way to spend time and good for memory

By Fan of Daniel.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

I love this triple dot. Best game ever. Thanks!!!

By Sew Granny.
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire by triple dot

I gave solitaire five stars because it’s good

By snackapoo.
July 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Solitaire

Good, but I wish it could be turned to the vertical.

By suzie clicker.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Good old-fashioned Solitaire!!

Loads of fun! Easy to play! Free! Love this App!

By Fascia Rescue®️ Specialist.
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Slots! Slots!

WOW! Love
‘em🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😇😇😇😇😇😇🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂!

By LucklsWinning.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Play this a lot, but the new update… (UPDATED)

I just realized it was a misload of the game. I apologize already. Ignore my previous review.

By Pokemon rock.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Simple, good old fun. Glad I found it!

By Threetimesout.
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Nan-nice and relaxing

Almost like playing with real cards, Doctors say I need to excercise my brain doing these games🧠.
Thanks 😊

By NAN_Mich.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Fun!

Improvement in enjoying the game!

By Petzigou.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire

Spend a lot of time on this app

By mdavis006.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire

Love it! No noise so I can enjoy anytime

By Sumalast.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire

A nice, fast, responsive game without annoying ads nor other things.

By kingregist.
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire

Solitaire is so fun and it is intertaning and I always play it and it never gets boring

By naenae is booty.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
This game

I love playing this game so much

By winkieone.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
I Love S

I love it. I never get tired of it.oli in

By SherryLinn777.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Probably the best solitaire game that I have downloaded

By Amecorgi3.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire

It’s a fair game. Gives you a chance to win!

By bsnot.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
New to Game

What a great way to earn. My scores are terrible. 😏

By clarity and success.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Me

Keeps me on my toes mentally!!!❤️

By Becman1.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Solitaire is a solitary game. That is good.

By Appleid691.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Mirem

Awesome game to kill time when waiting. Lol

By Latina Miriam Tampa Fl.
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but to many advertisements.

Would be 5 star but too many advertisements.

By Mommyloloof5.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Solitaire is a very relaxing game to me. I playing solitaire is my means of relaxation and I challenge myself to beat my best time
lay it as a means of relaxation. I also try to beat my best time.

By Kathynze.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun at game site

It’s so much fun to play with the real professional

By merle222.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Free Game

Thanks for the freeSolitary game why it isn’t a free Bible game I enjoy those as well too

By “Neat”.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Get rid of ads

I love the game but I hate the ads & then it don’t even let you get out of it keep trying to make you download all these
different games I wish that you could get rid of the ads & just let me play solitaire

By Judo Reynolds.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Hiphiphooray! For You! Thanks

For You! Hip hip hooray, for You!!

By 4Painters.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Solitaire

This game is the best thing I have ever played in my life

By Josey Halliburton.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Excelente no ads , very enjoyable . Other one has lot of advertisement

By San370509.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Pictures

Where are the pretty back ground pictures?

By bhicke.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome 4.999

Amazing game love the way you can customize it. Just wish I wasn’t getting Big Mac ads while I was playing 😬

By kittywitty68.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Sherri777

Really does make you dust off your cranium 👍

By Sherri7🌹7.
November 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Where is shuffle?

I found it once and now I can’t find it I like it it’s free but I can’t find it

By Nan29.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game I can’t stop playing it and I wil

Thank you so much for making this game

By julianaroberts.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
the game

this game is very fun and I enjoyed it and I have been playing it for years thank you so much

By 15925bless.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

I completely love this game, but I would love to see a “PAUSE” button. I often have to leave my game for a couple minutes &
would like to be able to pause it. Thanks!

By mamaw3x.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
ممتازة جدا

لعبة قديمة وجميلة

By ابو هياه.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I

I love this game because it is so awesome and easy to win.

By oh my gosh what the heck.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Time for the family!

Fun and easy to play very relaxing!

By #1Grammy!.
October 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Solitaire

At age 72 I LOVE the challenge. Thank
you for giving me the rules….and the hints. They show me where I learn to not make the same mistakes over and over. Wonderful
game….I wanted to learn all my life, but no one ever showed me, except you!

By Ms. 4325.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Pass time

Enjoy Solitaire every chance I get.

By Patsy6677.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Seriously awesome!

0 ads, plus it has this nice feature that allows you to shuffle the face down cards when you’re out of valid moves.

By SchneidTried.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many adds for other games interfere with playi

Too many adds for other games/apps interfere with playing solitaire. I cancelled other solitaire and probably delete this one.

By b__ s.
August 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Review

Just have played a few times. Does this have levels to achieve?

By 5 bees.
July 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Why can’t it look cool like the ad??

This isn’t a quill pen and a giant squid - it’s just regular solitaire. The ad makes it look so beautiful and piratey - but
it’s not.

By Ch1bak47.
June 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Ad free version?

I love this solitaire app, and I would pay for it if there was an ad-free version, but I can’t seem to find the option so I’m
forced to watch very long candy crush ads if I want to play more than one game.

By m.marti.
March 12, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total