Solitaire - Daily Win Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Solitaire

by Viker

Rating of Solitaire - Daily Win

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 22 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Solitaire App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Solitaire app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Solitaire User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 22 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game cute grafics a nice way to pass some time

By ThorntonC jpuk.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app

Amazing app idea - I truly love it.

By boe7eixeY2ebwvy.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game cute grafics a nice way to pass some time

By Encarnación Río-Chico~gyge.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Win

I love that they actually give you a chance to win. So many other apps offer prizes only to make the game so hard that it becomes
impossible to win. My win percentage here is 57 and I've cashed out thrice so far. Solid 5 stars.

By Jeffersonjkew.
September 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Worth it

It takes time for the satoshis to accumulate, but it's all worth it when you get to redeem them.

By Meggin Castellanog.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Grahpics

The graphics are good. Nice way to kill time.

By BanksAnne.
September 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

It takes a little while for the coins to reflect in my BitWallet, but they show up eventually. Good app.

By Shukriyya Farooqui8.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
No issues

Haven't faced any issues related to pay outs yet. So far so good.

By Jetmir Franzottoreox.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Play

Really love this game! I play it every night before sleeping.

By Shakala Kubalektyykihnz.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Endless

I play this game for 4-5 hours straight everyday. It's got endless levels and it's not like you're whiling away your time. You get
paid in bitcoins! I've redeemed around 500 till now.

By RobbinsDo.
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire addict

The most fruitful app for all solitaire addicts like me. Wish I'd discovered this game sooner!

By Sharozreilrd.
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Enjoying

Enjoying this app so far. Nice chill solitaire coupled with some easy bitcoins. I don't think there's any losing here.

By HarrisBralesi.
September 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Authentic

It takes its sweet time to wire you the bitcoins. I won 500 bitcoins last week and I had to wait for four long days before they
showed up in my e-wallet. So slightly delayed payments, but authentic.

By Mubeen Dareyrqio.
August 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I've only played this game for three days, but I love it!

By Yori Rosbroughpnzkgcls.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Earn bitcoins

Awesome game! There are no charges to play and it gives you a chance to earn bitcoins.

By Keegan Ginnalyiuwgxljf.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect

Perfect for uninterrupted hours of solitaire. The bitcoins are an added bonus, of course.

By Camerson Kohnemannxzotshov.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Bitwallet

I cashed out last night and received the bitcoins in my bitwallet this morning. Great app!

By Tamell Grattenwfyfokth.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Fixed

The game is awesome and smooth. It kept crashing one day, but it got fixed the next day.

By Babita Tuillerzvflfxsd.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Best

I've tried other solitaire games but this one is the best.

By Willbyto.
August 24, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs work

So play is ok it’s a little hard to place cards but in the end when your gamer tag is mismatched and you even go to change your
gamer tag and copy and paste the new one to both places and it still doesn’t work make me think this game is terrible

By Bobtheshed.
August 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Problems depositing Satoshi

I have not yet successfully deposited my accumulated Satoshi into my ZEBEDEE wallet. This is a little frustrating, and makes me
wonder if I’m wasting my time.

By zenbohdaki.
August 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Minimal Bitcoin accumulation

I have almost 400 games played, 36% win percentage and fastest game is 1 min 46 secs, I only have earned 500 satoshis.. 1 MILLION
= 1 Bitcoin. You could play for your entire life 24/7 and maybe earn 1.

By future buffett.
August 2, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total