Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Solitaire

by Solitaire Farm Co.,Limited
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Solitaire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Solitaire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Solitaire

Reviews: 68Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fun'

'The game is enjoyable and gives you a lot of opportunities to continue playing.'

By DaysiLou.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'This game is fun and challenging'

By Jami8675309.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Creative'

'Keeps me busy every break at work I am trying to sneak a game in lol I am cousin addicted as well. Really interesting game at
first I thought it was simple because it was a repetitive process. It it definitely has sent me on a different direction the
higher the level you get. I thought it was simpl

By Hungry Peter.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game!'

'I love all of your solitaire games!'

By Sdawn3456.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Enjoy this game. Challenging as you move forward.'

By V car.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not your usual solitaire game!'

'Fun but challenging. I’m hooked!'

By Lolak765.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s a fun game to pass the time during quarantine'

By bg23!.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Lots of fun, relaxing, interesting challenges.'

By Ruthiesb27.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mamagator'

'You have to play for quite a while before you can buy anything as it takes a bit of tome to build up coins. It is a fun game
though .'

By cnasue.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Enjoy the game when I get to higher levels when it gets harder will enjoy more'

By Kathernann.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Much better than Solitaire Great Harvest'

'Great Harvest was too problematic. This one is the better version'

By gwgfilms.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Simple, not too easy, not too challenging. Perfect for zoning out and relaxing.'

By Angel R. Moore.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice Game'

'fun to play before bed. easy and relaxing.'

By nfjekekkekekkekek.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun to play'

'Fun to play and very addictive. Can’t seem to stop playing'

By Nwgameplayer.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really Fun!'

'Game works well and it’s addictive.'

By Fishen4rainbows.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'An amazing game! You should get it! Easy to get credits too!'

By Kate00044.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'This game is challenging and fun'

By playerca111.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solitaire Reciew'

'I like playing Solitaire, but sometimes I wish there were more options to win more tokens....I’m cheap... I don’t like to
spend money on the games'

By HKGEm135.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Solitaire'

'Hard to put down...I really enjoy playing this game'

By bellelife.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'EdBk'

'Great game for parents and kids.'

By Brook Otis Eric.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Love this game. My 6 yr old even plays with me'

By hsakell.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I like this game. It’s challenging without being impossible. Also, there aren’t a lot of ads.'

By gltmiop.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'Easy game just wish it didn’t use so many coins to play and you hardly win that amount back'

By BBWANDPROUD.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Farm tri peaks'

'Fun game, a little for as low as I am on the game but still fun. Love tri peaks.'

By deb wolfe.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'This game is very addicting and fun to play!'

By Ellen20032002.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun game. Simple to play but the points don’t always make sense'

By CatDiann.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this game.. only thing is why they charge more for ur coins to play as the game goes one and paying with the coins goes up
more and more a lot is a little crazy at least go up a $100 not 3,000 but other then that it’s a fun game.'

By DC gcchnnhdopuo.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lots of fun!'

'I’m obsessed with not losing my coins!'

By Wildfire701.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun, easy game'

'If you are looking for a fun and easy sometime challenging then this Solitaire game is for you.'

By Aunti Kath.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Challenging but not impossible and it’s nice to have access to points and coins that do not cost money if I don’t want to
spend.'

By mick#70.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Decent'

'It’s just like most Tripeak solitaire games. Actually they all are remarkably similar, in that if you can play one you can play
each one with no problem.'

By TrishaIVYB.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'This game is super fun and addicting'

By alyssa238.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun until it’s not...'

'I really enjoy this game. However, as you progress it’s more difficult to win unless you use all coins or\nbuy more. I want it
to progressively be challenging but not to the point you use all have and still can’t progress.'

By Freddydc.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'fun but hard'

'it’s fun but hard bc the levels take longer to pass when they don’t give you any good cards'

By Abbygodfrey101.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Similar'

'Fun game , but very similar to other solitaire games.'

By Homegrin.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Fun pass time. Been looking for a game for while and now I’m obsessed.'

By TysMomma06.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!!'

'Easy and fun. Lots of ways to collect money Never boring'

By wreathed.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I love this game so much I recommend!'

By Tearanward.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love solitaire and this is the best game ever!'

By Angelcaker.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Enjoy playing it. Makes time go by quicker.'

By BandE7980.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Easy...great to waste time while waiting.'

By barthight.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it !'

'Fun game. Challenging & different.'

By Jkjr1961.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and simple'

'Fun and simple game, easy to play!'

By GDRC_90.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solitaire Tripeaks'

'Excellent game. Easy to play. Very addictive!'

By PINC95.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun to play !!'

'I play this when I am bored ☺️'

By Naya💞💞.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'and challenging. A fair solitaire game.'

By Sued58.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Excellent app'

'Challenging and fun great game'

By paslut.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Lots of fun! Can’t stop playing!!'

By chili oncarne.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'So far so good!!! Very fun to play'

By jen tredici.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Good fun, not too hard to get points.'

By mlh1979.
July 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Solitaire.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total