Solitaire - My Farm Friends Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Solitaire

by SEEYA

Rating of Solitaire - My Farm Friends

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Solitaire App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Solitaire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Solitaire User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Solitaire Farm Aminals

Keeps going to a black screen before finishing the game 😔

By Just Plain Crazy.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game but too many ads

An update to allow purchase to remove ads would be hugely appreciated!!

By Sarah101417.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game but….

I love the game but it glitches. It freezes up.

By Ridley1555.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Cute

I just wish they’d change the free animal from the farmer sheep. They’re clogging up my farm!

By kristhafur.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
App keeps freezing

The game is fun and enjoyable for me, but I’m finding that is freezing more and more often. The o my way to get past that is to
close out entirely.

By Barjcas.
December 9, 2021
4 out of 5
*sigh*

I would give it 5 stars but I’m on level 1085 and I have only gotten one of the different card backs and two of the different
card faces. This seems a bit wrong since I play daily and open multiple chests.

By WinnieLoretta61.
December 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Game has been freezing up

Love the game, but recently with iOS 15.1 the game frequently freezes up. Sometimes caused by the ads but not always.

By Susie-C.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

I like the game but enough of the fat ads. Some different ones please.

By peopleusingpeople.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Farms

I love this game but you need to add more farms as I have reached the limit with no place to go

By jackie 39.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can’t open my farm animals solitaire game

I love this game but I don’t love that this happens please fix it and I don’t wanna lose my points

By Bird Lynn.
January 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Dihuff

When you change from one farm location and buy an animal on the second location , that animal stays there and doesn’t come back
to you even if that location is inactivated?? Is there a way to move your animals?

By Dihuff.
January 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Stuck in Halloween Scene

I have been stuck in the special Halloween scene. There are no hard hats or hammers to collect in order to move on and unlock a
new scene. No idea what to do but it’s getting pointless to continue to play honestly.

By bdg2022nj.
December 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Solitaire Farm

Love the game and can tolerate the ads. I do not like it when the ads will not allow the game to resume. I have considered
several times just deleting the game because of the ads requiring restart of my phone in order to resume the game.

By Susie-C.
December 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix the freezing up!! Please!!

This game was 5 stars until recently. Suddenly the game is freezing up all the time. If an alarm goes off on my phone, freezes;
the phone locks, freezes; leave the game to check a text, freezes.
Please, please fix this! It’s completely annoying

By meggwheel.
November 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Bug not fixed

Now running like crap and you still can’t reset game/ end game which is a pain please fixed

By kilian1919.
November 14, 2021
3 out of 5
I love the game

But it keeps freezing when I’m playing. Usually after a commercial. Is there anything you can do to help.

By AlethaBar.
October 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Game fun, but volume of advertising is a pain

The amount of advertising disrupts the game flow. The advertising revenue must be great as there is not even a subscription
option to stop the ads. Other than that the game and challenges are fun.

By FelicitySol.
October 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Frustration

Love the game but why so many glitches!? But the ads on the bottom are still scrolling. Must be a money thing.

By Potheddndtla.
October 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total