Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Solitaire

by SEEYA
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Solitaire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Solitaire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Solitaire

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Keeps me going when listening to mindless tv,,

Like watching the animals and making them make their sounds! Good company !

By daddy2188.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Like the game

Really like the sound of outside on the farm, Very Relaxing. But the phone version sticks when I do the multiple point box. The
next screen comes up, the star flickers, nothing at the bottom of the page to tap and it stays like that. Get out of the game, go
back in and still the same. Not fun

By Supergramms.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Love all your games. So excited to find the farm one. Love my fish too. Got to go play now..........

By Patteycakes.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Taz Girl

Love this solitaire game. Relaxing and fun to play. Love being able to build a farm.

April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I have esophageal cancer so have to rest a Lot. This game relaxes me and allows me to rest While I play it. The animals we get to
buy are absolutely adorable, thank you for making this app.

By CATS MOMMIE.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Want my animals back and level I was on

Had been playing this game was on level 23, than you made me update the game. Lost all my animals. Every time I open the app it
goes to level 1 and I can’t get pass level one or get all my animals back! I don’t think you should update a game and not be
at the level before the update! I really love t

By Ogden911.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Game stinks animals gone next day!

Game stinks animals gone next day

By sweetie pie 1960.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Farm Solataire

So fun! Vibrant colors and cute animals.

By Chancy's Nana.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving the game

are we able to remove the ads? I don’t mind the ones for free coins but the rest of them take away from playing the game.
Thanks!

By menala2021.
March 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

I like to play this game. It is funny to watch the animals go through each other as they are walking around.

By Buddie0210.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
SolitaireFarm

Very fun game and I like the idea that you can just touch the card an it goes where it needs to be without having to move it
yourself. Makes for a faster game!!!

By marcia30165.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
SolitaireFarm Friends

I like the game the only fault is it is too easy to win. No challenge

By Jackie~1939.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Solitaire farm

It's a great game but to many ads

By seren55.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Love this game ...would recommend to one and all...

By m1b9b47.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
SolitaireFarmAnimals

Just started playing this game and I absolutely love it. Love the fact that you earn the farm animals as you go along. That
gives you incentive to keep playing!

By scpeace.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Good relaxing game

This is a good game to play when you’re stressed out. I love the fact it has animals because I am an animal lover myself so I
gave you 5*

By ladydragon45.
February 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Solitaire.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total