Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Solitaire

by Crosstone
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Solitaire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Solitaire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Solitaire

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Great basic solitaire game'

'Plays smoothly, loads quickly, & never crashes. My favorite things about this app are that the aces always go where they belong
instead of just slapping down wherever (like they do in that “other” app), & the ability to choose your card backs &
background. I really appreciate the selection of

By Jewel Match lover.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful'

'I love playing it is relaxing 👍'

By Katiemueller.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solitaire card classic puzzle'

'Please help! I am unable to open and if I can,t open , please help me to delete on my IPad \nHave tried everything and nothing
works! Shut down system and it seems to have bugs That cannot fix!'

By Paczka73.
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great fun!!'

'I can play the game for hours nonstop. It’s fun and I highly recommend it to everyone'

By Comp bill.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Eye Opener'

'Gets you thinking in the morning and after lunch. Would be great for brain power to get moving for many.'

By whitedog726.
December 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Solitaire'

'Wrest fast moving fun game Thank you'

By Cotoos.
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Games I’ve played'

'Of all the games I’ve played this has been one of them'

By hphope.
October 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game'

'It helps calm me. Then I take my blood pressure. It relaxes me.'

By sand dume.
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Really enjoy this game thanks so much for making it available.'

By bFOXb.
September 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Solitaire'

'Great fast game with no interruptions.'

By Bellefr.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love to play solitaire as much as I can , which

'When I get all my housework done then I sit down and take break and play, It is my very favorite game to play and I really do
enjoy when I complete the game all the way, then I start a new one and take my time to relax and enjoy another,'

By annie toe toe.
May 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Play the Game.'

'A challenging game that makes it enjoyable to play and it won’t intimidate you. it is a fun yet challenging game that quickly
and easily pulls you right into the challenge with it. I never once felt the pressure one often feels during playing this type of
game. I felt challenged and like I was

By tewrab.
March 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lots of ads'

'It takes some doing in places to figure out what to do, to keep playing. Also many of the ads have a definite conservative slant
to them. If this continues I will just delete the app.'

By Steve Doylestown.
January 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Not Just for Christmas'

'Very pretty graphics. I will be playing this all year long.'

By ejp60.
January 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Solitaire surprise'

'I like it so far but. It’s difficult to play because the cards don’t respond to touch and have to be tapped again - but not
always so if you get used to tappping twice it work on the first time and you have to back up. Too many reminders or
congratulations too fast. I didn’t have time to find

By granny's usable.
January 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'This is a fun Solitaire game. Keeps the interest. It also allows an out if player gets stuck. Moves smoothly. Lots
of wins too.'

By Felinegrl.
January 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Xmas Games'

'I just love the Christmas background. This game is challengly addictive.'

By FoxyMs.
December 14, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Cards'

'Cards freeze up but time continues'

By ,pollyllop.
February 2, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total