Song of Bloom Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Song of Bloom

by Philipp Stollenmayer

Rating of Song of Bloom

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Song of Bloom App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Song of Bloom written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Song of Bloom User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Oh. My. God.

This has been the best game that I have ever played. The story, the art, it’s all amazing

By Cool_kidsci.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Play this game!

This is the best game Ive ever played in my entire life!

By boonguskhan.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
So good

Very good,good,Gooder than fortnite and 5 stars with a smile.

By Lannerate.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Beautiful, but tricky

I couldn’t finish it without a walkthrough to get through a few sections, but it was rewarding. Good game.

By CasinoOwl.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Song of Bloom

Its somehow, abit tactical, solving alone, but manageable only times, very interesting, puzzle, almost like solving a Labyrinth
Thank you

By Jimmy*65.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
gorgeous

This games art style continually changing and music with it is beautiful and the game is fun to play I just finished it and it was
amazing

By kieraisbetterthanu.
January 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Must play game

I can’t imagine how difficult it was to make this game. It’s crazy

By ThreesTrifecta.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
That was awesome...

This was such an interesting puzzle game. It wasn’t too easy - I had to look up walkthrough on a few of the puzzles. Such a
unique game! I want more games like this!!

By devowyman.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
if i could rate it higher i would

the puzzles are insanely creative, and they are difficult but very rewarding when you do solve it, there’s a puzzle where you
have to plug in your device! it’s insane 10 out of 5

By hewwo555.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Game is great, super thrilling and simple at the same time. Awesome experience.

By KGiiddbhtrfhyr.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This is the best puzzle game I have ever played with a storyline it is so worth the money I never write reviews but this deserves
a great one I love the art

By Cool_kidsci.
April 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Kinda want a refund

I just paid 2 bucks for a game that took me an hour to complete without any kind of walkthroughs. It's a cool game just a bit
disappointed.

By NOYOURNICKNAMEISTAKEN.
April 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Bug at the end

Hi there, there’s a bug at the end that won’t register that I’ve put flowers on all the branches and complete the game. Is
there an update or fix? Not giving five stars only because of bug.

By bugattheend.
December 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total