SongPop 3 - Guess The Song Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

SongPop 3

by FreshPlanet Inc.

Rating of SongPop 3 - Guess The Song

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 40 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the SongPop 3 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful SongPop 3 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

SongPop 3 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 40 Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Commercials

A lot of you commercials won’t clear at the top X out…please fix it’s been going on since the beginning

By Juspat.
November 13, 2022
5 out of 5
“SongPop Review”

A great variety of songs genre categories done in a myriad of various ways he’s giving some Pop the five star review and
ABSOLUTE no-brainer! Thank you for making this ABSOLUTELY outstanding game. Please keep up the wonderful work.

By Gigantous_Guy.
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun music game

Music is my life. So I got the game and got plus and I’m gonna play it daily. Already love it!

By Mommy T 83.
October 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty fun game!!!

This game is really fun!! But I do wish that Adele and Michael Jackson and others were artists in this game! I’m also not a big
fan of the ads…..but otherwise this is a good game!!

By epic mickey fan!.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

This is the best song related game, even though it has a lot of ads if u love music,DOWNLOAD THIS GAME!!

By A1 NOT A2.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

This game is so much fun music is clear too

By Rosebuds2021.
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Memories

Brings back great memories and is challenging and fun.

By Wrex's Dad.
August 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Game

Shows my turn to pick against a person when I pick a playlist says something went wrong app needs updating

By Coolguy719719.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s fun buttt…

I love this app request tho can u add ajr plz thx fun game😁 big fan of ajr plz

By I love ajr and 🦊.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Song Pop 3

I absolutely love, love, love this game

By Sistareangel!.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it 🥰

As soon as I got this I was all in!!!!

By Dbsaint21.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Song pop!

Love the music especially the oldies!

By tracterguy.
July 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Would be better

Would be better if rewards were more, disheartening when you have to spend .so much just to stay in game. Maybe I am doing
something wrong

By tallyhogirl.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
SONG POP PLUS

FANTASTIC! So much fun… Never a dull moment! I get to play my Oldies as many times as I so desire! Queen of Sheba! 🤪🤪🤪
Greatest selections of “all”categories of music!
🎶 I LOVE SONG POP 🎶

By Levittown is me!.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
The new version takes some getting used to…

Actually liked SongPop 2 better

By Mrs Hallanger.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Need more artists

Good game, but need to add more artists. Like Trippie Redd and other popular artists

By A-DUBB52.
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s great but…..

Love this app so much but for the music artists.. where’s billie eilish new songs or an Adele category???

By KaylaDTB.
February 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Song pop

All the songs I grew up listening to and buying the 45’s❤️great game.

By princess Lannie.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome. period!!! 🌟💕

This is a great app to get! It is so much fun to try and guess the song and I LOVE that you can choose the kind of songs to guess
from it is FANTASTIC!!

I completely recommend this for kids 12 +

I love it so much!
I hope this helps! 💕🌟

By goody-good good 👍.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Best name that tune game made!

Love the challenges of mastering categories, much more challenging then previous Song Pop versions.

By BigJimmyT80.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
SongPop 3 is addicting

Very addicting game…brings the competitive side out that you never knew you had.

By Drea_1173.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Please add more tickets on the tournament at SongP

Please add more tickets on the tournament at SongPop 3 please for free 🙏🙏🙏🙏💯

By Litaclaudia .
October 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No do not get

It’s a ok game I just reached level five and it is pretty fun but I have to be a level twenty five just to listen to music !!!
It’s a frikin music app !!! I can’t recommend it 😞 it’s not very good,

By dinfnfbjdosnjf.
November 3, 2022
3 out of 5
No direction

How do I delete games? I’m tired of playing the same people.

By Punkrocklitty.
November 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Why I don’t like the game at times

I don’t like when you level up for a sticker’s you get the wrong ones and you have to spend more coins and level up more to
finally get stickers for the one you are going for and I don’t like playing against bot’s they win all the time

By jeff1976$.
October 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs more artists

Artists selection needs to be updated to include more of a selection.

By William.bass.
September 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Why I don’t like the game at times

I don’t like when you level up for a sticker’s you get the wrong ones and you have to spend more coins and level up more to
finally get stickers for the one you are going for and I don’t like playing against bot’s they win all the time

By jeff1976$.
August 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Live????

Can’t keep playing a game without it asking “someone is now online play a live game in vs mode”. I have to close it out and
open it back up. No, I don’t want to play a live game!

By sooverthislameapp.
June 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but ADS

There really isn’t much to say except that it’s a fun game but the ads are constant and unbelievable

By smanskiqueen.
July 6, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s fun, but…

Already annoyed with ads, like I’m usually okay with ads, but how this game does it is terrible, the game however isn’t bad
these things are usually fun.

By Qroh.
June 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Fix random playlist button and order of challenges

If your going to transition this game and make it more popular and better than SongPop 2 , please fix the random playlist so the
playlists actually are random and I prefer to play from oldest to newest and that is not working either.

By CaptnVader66.
May 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Sorry, Too Controlling

I haven’t played Songpop in years, but a friend challenged me via text, so I downloaded version 3. It’s only letting me do
what it wants. I can’t play my friend yet. The ads are too long.

By The Only.
April 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many long ads

Way too many ads plus the ads are ridiculously long however I’m not paying to remove them.

By MixMasterDJSrv.
March 29, 2022
3 out of 5
The ads are awful.

If it didn’t have those ads, it would be a 5/5

By @alexxusalexandria.
November 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

Love this game back in the day… having to choose between $10 a month or watching an ad between each tune sucks…

By Bowl amber.
October 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Issues with signing up

This game has potential of being good…but I signed up and it keeps repeating itself on telling me to sign up again…I’m so
confused on what to do. I don’t know if it’s a glitch or what. Hopefully they fix it

By CarynHay.
October 5, 2021
3 out of 5
HOW??

Do you not have PRINCE in your game? One of the most ICONIC artists of our time! 😫🤯

When you have come to your senses & have included him, I will then edit my review.

SERIOUSLY PEOPLE! Uchh..

By Lyndavon II.
October 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Fragmented

Every time I play a round, it wants me to start a new game. There is no way to get out of it unless I shut it down and restart. I
am no impressed with this part. It needs an exit.

By Lynna1001.
October 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Tournament trouble

I really liked this game at first but the tournaments keep freezing up on me and not letting me play them.

By Danierle.
October 9, 2021
3 out of 5
I didn’t chance to play cuz…

When I play someone it always crashes😐😑it needs to be addressed.

By Terrible!! Fix this now!!!.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total