SongPop 3 - Guess The Song Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

SongPop 3

by FreshPlanet Inc.

Rating of SongPop 3 - Guess The Song

Positive
72%
critic
28%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of SongPop 3 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SongPop 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

SongPop 3 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome. period!!! 🌟💕

This is a great app to get! It is so much fun to try and guess the song and I LOVE that you can choose the kind of songs to guess
from it is FANTASTIC!!

I completely recommend this for kids 12 +

I love it so much!
I hope this helps! 💕🌟

By goody-good good 👍.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Best name that tune game made!

Love the challenges of mastering categories, much more challenging then previous Song Pop versions.

By BigJimmyT80.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
SongPop 3 is addicting

Very addicting game…brings the competitive side out that you never knew you had.

By Drea_1173.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Please add more tickets on the tournament at SongP

Please add more tickets on the tournament at SongPop 3 please for free 🙏🙏🙏🙏💯

By Litaclaudia .
October 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The ads are awful.

If it didn’t have those ads, it would be a 5/5

By @alexxusalexandria.
November 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

Love this game back in the day… having to choose between $10 a month or watching an ad between each tune sucks…

By Bowl amber.
October 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Issues with signing up

This game has potential of being good…but I signed up and it keeps repeating itself on telling me to sign up again…I’m so
confused on what to do. I don’t know if it’s a glitch or what. Hopefully they fix it

By CarynHay.
October 5, 2021
3 out of 5
HOW??

Do you not have PRINCE in your game? One of the most ICONIC artists of our time! 😫🤯

When you have come to your senses & have included him, I will then edit my review.

SERIOUSLY PEOPLE! Uchh..

By Lyndavon II.
October 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Fragmented

Every time I play a round, it wants me to start a new game. There is no way to get out of it unless I shut it down and restart. I
am no impressed with this part. It needs an exit.

By Lynna1001.
October 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Tournament trouble

I really liked this game at first but the tournaments keep freezing up on me and not letting me play them.

By Danierle.
October 9, 2021
3 out of 5
I didn’t chance to play cuz…

When I play someone it always crashes😐😑it needs to be addressed.

By Terrible!! Fix this now!!!.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total