Reviews & Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SONIC AT THE OLYMPIC GAMES by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SONIC AT THE OLYMPIC GAMES written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SONIC AT THE OLYMPIC GAMES

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good

I like the Game, But Adding Mario and have a More in depth Story Line would have Given this a Better Rating.

By Mariogamers3.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Please make it free

It was good intel you had to pay to play

By SSJ JU.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Trap in the game

The game freezes because dr. Robotic trap me can you please help me please!

By blakestio.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
You come to my room

Hey hey bro can you come by my room

By lavoncook.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
This game is fun

This game is really fun but I wish I didn’t cost money for the rest of the game because that makes people sad or unhappy about
it so I guess if you can fix that or if you are working on fixing it then people will be happy and they can be there favorite
characters like my favorite character is knuck

By dragon queen 11.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
From Shoah to this game

The game is kinda bad because I’m the on the karate one and it ain’t letting me play like what the heck I’m nine bye.

By cdjsjsk.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
I like this Sonic came But...

Sonic at the Olympic Games, I should not be playing this game if I have to Pay! Like why? Why? I don’t want to pay on This iOS

By Pumpkin Pummy.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Z😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

'I’m downloading this right now it’s not even working bye guys I hate you'

By Yes scene.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mario'

'ADD MARIO\nADD MARIO\nADD MARIO\n\nGood game though\n\nBut when u first saw the app I was like OMG there is a Mario and Sonic at
the Olympic Games game on phone!!! I was a tiny disappointed there was no Mario but it’s a fun game.'

By SpectacuROAR!!!.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'No repeat off of social media including tick tock

'No more repeats stay off of social media please and again including tick tock so we don’t have another movie sonic movie horror
film movie repeat and again it’s without movie sonic and again just stick with this sonic design'

By sonic athos.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but there’s one problem'

'As a huge Sonic fan when this was announced I was like hmm I’ll get it the gameplay looks nice and play great for a mobile game
but there’s one problem \n\nPay? Seriously?\n\nI mean you Nintendo your greatest rival that you guys have been battling against
for decades did the same thing with Mar

By Shadow the meme.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Don’t listen to these haters. Or negative People. Nothing is for free. Of course apple always adds purchases in some form
or fashion. Keep up the great work SEGA ,Nintendo and Apple'

By Dr.JustinBrown.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'WHY DOES IT COST MONEY'

'I saw this game and thought it was sooooooo fun after l literally saw that it cost MONEY I almost cried when I saw it because I
finally found it.'

By sidn&cnjdjxsnkxsn8#3$j#je.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bad quality on IPhone 11, but good game.'

'I really like this game, but ever since I got the iPhone 11, the game quality isn’t as good as before when I played on an older
iPhone even though I have the quality and frame rate on the highest limit. I hope they fix this soon, but I still really like this
game and would absolutely recommend it

By MegaPikachu139.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better than sonic forces'

'Even though in app purchase I love it if there’s a Mario in it it will be a dream I don’t like Mario but lovin’ game you
should play as long if you accept purchase play now love it now\nYou need this game if your Sonics Sega lover best thing there are
BOSSES so cool I beat one metal sonic go

By why are you takin my nick name.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'I can’t get father'

'Once you finish the beginning you can’t do karate unless you have a premium demo pass can you please fix that it is really
annoying'

By CocoaPuffs172.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hoping for more'

'When I was first scrolling down games I saw a preorder for sonic olympics I was really excited but when I started playing I got
passed the beginning and I was exited to do karate in sonic so I tap on it but then it says I need to pay to keep playing I
thought to myself maybe it’s game currency bu

By cheek clapper 102020.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kennade and Scrouge'

'Kennade: and we’re at the hospital! Administration is over there!\nScourge: are you sure I should-\nKennade: get in there!
\nScourge: but my friends said-\nKennade: GET IN THERE!! GET OUT OF MY CAR NOW!!\nScourge: but my friend Steel said not to visit
him!\nKennade: LET ME SEE THAT!! THERE!! STEE

By ans1974.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'WHY PAY?!'

'it’s a good game BUT NOW I CANT GO ONWARDS FROM STAGE 9 THATS WHERE I CANT EVEN GO ONWARDS PLEASE FIX IT'

By thomas fan 1000.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please, Listen.'

'So, you might read every review down here saying Blah Blah Pay to Play or Boo Hoo it’s just Olympic mario run. Well listen
here. This game is still enjoyable, and it’s not even that much! Are we ignoring that the Switch version is needlessly over 30
USD for some MINIGAMES? At least this has a S

By @TheGuyWhoAnimates.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
It ok

It would be good if you didn’t have to pay

By fdyjhtsdjstffdjggufk.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sonic at the Olympic Games'

'The graphics and gameplay are so good in this game, toots to sega for this wonder of a gem🤩'

By evblaz.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sonic the hedgehog'

'I love sonic and I’m a big fan I love this game and all the game of it'

By souge the hedgehog.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite Game 2020'

'This game is great! I give it 5 stars because it’s been the best game I’ve played this year. \n\nNow, I rate it 5 stars
because of the depth of the game, the different skill types of a wide player base, and the execution of successfully blocking a
paywall or pay to play.\n\nIf you play for free

By Restest1.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Something wrong with sonic and the Olympic Games'

'It’s an fantastic game but why did you make the rest of the game money'

By Alacroxia.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Loding is sooo slow'

'I love this game it’s just that the downloading of data is just slow for me.'

By bearmatio.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It is connected to Mario and Sonic at the Olympic Games but this time just with Sonic and the others. And it has way cooler
event’s! \nAnd it is because they have my favorite character: Metal Sonic!'

By Alexander the Striker.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Entretaining'

'Very entretaining, with lots of minigames for solo player but it could aso be competitive for multiplayer, very well done'

By Aispair.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sonic At The Olympic Games'

'Best solution of a social distance Olympics :) really good game. Highly recommend for people who never tried'

By Spams_At_60Fps.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game!!'

'They fixed the loading issue when it first launched. Fun game so far!!'

By Katiepease88.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun for Everyone!'

'This game is a blast to play, simple as that. Give it a try!'

By kody the brat.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!😄'

'I love Sonic at the Olympic Games Tokyo 2020. So far no bugs or anything like that. I love you SEGA!'

By 260mane.
June 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Having to buy the story

I think it’s not fair that you have to buy the story to continue so then when you finish with the part that you can do for free
you have to buy the rest of the story and you won’t like the app no more because you can’t buy the rest of the story if you
can’t buy it or you don’t want to buy it so I do

By parker12380765.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is basically super Mario run

This game has good games but you have to pay to play the rest of the game

By shadow gamer 828.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but

So the game is so much fun well it is for awhile then you have to pay to continue if you don’t have to pay the this is amazing

By Even goats.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
I don’t know the future of sonic Mario mobile game

Sooo u
Gotta pay I’m not losing my mind I’m not 🧠:your losing your mind Me: OK THANK YOU BRAIN Now you made me never play sonic O6
again OH right this is a MOBILE GaMe A. mOBILe GAMe I’m telling u 1 thing u want money to keep swag but this is just. I can’t
handle this I’m never playing a sonic game

By Evan122111.
August 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total