Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sonic Cat-Slash the Beats

by Badsnowball Limited
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sonic Cat-Slash the Beats by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sonic Cat-Slash the Beats written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sonic Cat-Slash the Beats

Reviews: 282Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very fun

Very fun and the YouTube feature makes it better I recommend it

By Localzerotwosimp.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!

I JUST PLAINLY LOVE THIS GAME!!!! MUSIC IS AWSOME!

By catash2020.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good!

I have played dis for couple months and I’m addicted! It’s like my favorite game! 10/10 very good

By Ashleylrood.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice but

It’s a nice game but can you add “the box”? Thanks

By C:Like.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
😍😘🥰🐱It’s a very good game

It’s a very good game & you can upgrade to different stuff. I like the pikachu sword & the Christmas sword.

By SantiAguirre.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Sonic cat is so fun

It’s so fun and gives you vibes along the way I love the beats in vibes it’s really challenging sometimes but i like it so far

By maliakehea.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so cute

The game is so very cute and it can be a little annoying but it’s still an amazing game

By 9169921.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Song cat

It is a great game to play and play it for free do not need to pay.

By Glacies1974.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I like the game

I LIKE THE GAME BECAUSE ITS AMAZINGLY FUN AND IT REALLY MAKES IT EASY FOR ME TO PLAY IT ON MY IPAD AND I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE HOW
MUCH IT IS FOR THE GAME TO GET IT

By heloomsonic inlove ur game.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is amazing!!

This app is THE BEST! I was wondering if you could add the season one intro from mha? (Called the day) But I recommend anyone to
get this app!

By Alex owo.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Sonic cat rate

THE YOUTUBE MODE IS SOO GOOD I JUST PLAYED DOWN WITH THE PEW

By AndWhat985.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s amazing!

I think sonic cat is amazing it’s keeps me busy and relaxes me. I love it!

By La!na :3.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a really good game! But there is one probl

Hi alastor_hazbinhotel_ here it’s my TikTok name it has 1.5k followers so I don’t expect many people to notice anyways here is
my review it’s really good but there is 1 problem the play on YouTube feature so for TikTok (spoilers) I was gonna do a video
where I will play any song that’s appropriate f

By the revewer verson1.3.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is very cool!!!

I can play my favorite songs in this app and it’s AMAZING!!!!

By RageGamer5.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

I love this game a lot. I love the kitty he’s so cute! It’s overall entertaining and fun to play, with all the songs.

By Mlp lover forever.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Lit game

I love music so I really enjoy this game

By chkaaan.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game I just wish there were more songs

I love this app but it needs more anime openings other wise I love this app

By a nonbinary person.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
this is the best

It’s is the best game and I like anime even tho I’m a Hispanic but still best game

By LoghterJester.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Anime ✨S I M P✨✌️

It was really fun game to pass the time, just wish there were fewer ads...

By Anime ✨S I M P✨✌️.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
So good!

I saw it on a ad I and I thought it would be nice to try so I tried it and wow it’s good.I got to play the demon slayer song on
it.it’s amazing.no regrets

By MadyTheWaffle12.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game but..................

I love this game and I love music I think this game is hard but fun and I think this game is good for people with fast fingers and
like music and if your going to be mean to the creators just because it’s hard pls don’t I know that people have to work hard
to make games so if your going to say this

By Kat180615.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok but needs to be better

I love the and the idea and I have been looking for an app that can connect to YouTube but most of my favorite YouTube songs are
over 5 minutes so couldn’t you extend the time. My fav songs are lullaby for a princess and my little pony songs. ALSO PLEASE
ADD AN EASY MODE OR MAKE IT EASIER FOR ME I K

By Luna143cat.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Issues

Hi, I’m having sound issues with your app I did everything to prevent the sound but no luck I just don’t know what to do from
here you need to fix it and have a good day

By livi0813.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome but...

It’s an awesome game but I would like if you could search songs and if their would be less adds and yes ik this is a mobile
game. Besides every thing else it’s a really good game

By willy will will.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!! Really cool!

I personally love this game to death. The graphics are amazing and the music is great! I love how you can unlock new songs and
swords really easily, and it isn’t hard to level up. The only thing I would change about this game is adding a screen record
option, so you can share your score and stuff. O

By CherryVanillaice.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Sonic cat is the best!🤩😍

All of my favorite songs are on it all of them and I really love the beats and costumes and swords!

January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the songs 🐼

Maria that song was amazing 😍

By azergbwbbanime.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Good but I have an idea

You should add a genre full of meme songs! You already have Megalovania, Yi Jian Mei a.k.a. Xue Hua Piao Piao and Coffin Dance! I
love this game! You should do that and I would never delete this game!

By Annyonus Roblox Player.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GSME EVER DOWNLOAD IT NOW

I can’t describe how good this is, this is way better then piano tiles, this game lets u pick songs off YT, not just that but
it’s also super on beat, I love this game so very very much, and I”m sure it will be the same for u so what u waiting for?
Download it now.
P.S there is also not that much a

By 杨林𠓾.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game tons of beats I love it!

By random human chaild.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Super fun

It’s so fun to play when your bored

By boring😤.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Sonic cat music challenge

I love sonic cat because it lets me have a challenge and listen to music

By Kayleejojarvis37.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it!

So, I found this game and I was like “hmm I think this game is good so I played it and I kept playing it was so fun and also it
has my favorite song and I played it almost forever.

And I still keep playing the game.

By behfbhfjebdg srry.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!

It is soo freakin good it has so many good songs and like no ads the only thing that would make it better would be if they added
the song crab rave

By kayden hatch.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME!!!

I love this game so much it’s so amazing I love the different blades you can buy and even though sometimes it’s hard to
complete some songs it’s so fun to do and I love the little cat there. Also the designs of the things you have to hit for each
song like in the design of the cubes for the song of

By Hi o^o.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

AWSOME it’s good in my poison

By rtfthg.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this

I love this app it has all my favorite songs and I love the cat it is so cute and I really have fun with this app

By Ashli carlderon sanchez.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
:)

This is a fun game you have to press the cubes if they are off the screen you get stunned and have to start over but this is a
great app you mite be a master I’m not a master 😂😂😂

By Tressacat.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
amazing

this is a amazing game, its like a on the go and free beat saber

By sanstheskeleton54.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Kinda good 👍🏻👎🏼

It’s really good but needs a little fixing it’s because I hit something and is says miss for no reason please fix this I’d
love that thank you

By LOVE IT SO GOOD!!!.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool😎

This game is awesome! Love it. Not so much ads, fun, and my favorite music!

By Lee, Caden.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Love your game

This game is the best music game ever

By love this game big fan.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
So cool so cool so cool so cool!!!!!

IT IS SOOOoOoOooOoOoOoO GOOD at stress relieving

By sonic kitty kat.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Despasito

I love how this game a Spanish song. I had no idea and I had the game for a while but one request, can u put some Daddy Yankee on
here and J Balvin like Mi Gente

Thank you for reading and stay safe from Covid-19 wear a mask at all times
Gracias🙏😉😌😊

By laysmd.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game but...

I love this game but you need to add into the pit also I love how it’s a cat there is no game better then this this game makes
me smile of happiness

By halle.g.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Why I like it

I like it because it has all the music types and like you you uh like can tap the things and I love doing it and it’s so fun
thanks!

By zoey j merino.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Shhehehehehirgeisgeueigeieyegeuehgeheueg

One of the best games I’ve ever played

By dvdhev.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Most awesome game ever!

This game is so addicting I love it so much I has my most favorite song ever it’s called Nevada I play this game all the time I
like- cannot stop it’s awesome! Best game EVER!!

By AshyAngel_Studios.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game 💜❤️

I am so addicted to this game it is so fun to play 😆😆😊

By Catalina ponce.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Bug I found

I would give it a 5 star I’m but I give it 4 because the search for songs on YouTube is broken I have good WiFi and it won’t
work pls fix it next update

By Furiousjustin22 (roblox user).
December 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Music from YouTube doesn’t work

The search works fine but even though I have great internet and great service, it won’t load the videos. I was happy to see that
the game had this feature, so I could play underrated Christian music that none of these games have, but it won’t load. The
music videos programmed into the game are the o

By Ambershine the Warrior Cat.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Not really working

It’s a good game in all and it’s really fun and addicting but when I try to use YouTube it says something about my internet
connection but it’s not that because it does that no matter where I am.

By Lilsippa.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
sonic cat review

I saw an ad for this game and so i was like “yeah imma try that” well i did and, the youtube song feature didn’t even work!
My internet connection was perfect and it kept saying it wasn’t! It’s not a terrible game otherwise it’s just one feature
that doesn’t work for me.

By Aaralyn B.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Hmm

I don’t know if it’s my WiFi or the game, but when I go to YouTube mode I believe it just says connection lost. I am pretty
sure it’s the game my WiFi hasn’t been like this before but over all this game is alright can’t give it a 5 stars so 3 will
do

By HazyFrankie.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
You should get it

Although there is so much ads it is a fun game. I would trade anything for the game

By derpy noodle.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix it

There is a huge bug with the youtube song search and it says fix your connection when i have a stable connection of wifi

By snow💠.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
YouTube Feature not working?

I tryed using the YouTube song feature and it just will not work it keeps showing me an Internet error when I’m connected to
Wi-Fi with full bars

By keven cunha.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Bruh

The YouTube mode doesn’t work, it’s alright though

By Fundippy.
November 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total