Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sonos

by Sonos, Inc.
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sonos by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sonos written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-24 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Awesome but…

Great system BUT I wish they offered a way to control the music when NOT connected to WiFi… someone should look into that.

By Asha Craig.
August 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Love the Sonos speakers and the App! It is so easy to use and we have them in all offices and also our showroom and shop area.
Makes listening to music so easy!

By Zheinold.
August 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but not perfect

Overall pretty good. Wish the search was more fluid, and didn't require users to categorize the search upfront.

By fbmusicguy.
August 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Quality and Convenience

With the new portables and possible buds…Sonos are the brand to beat for quality sound and convenience

By STEJ575.
July 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Good channel ! Fresher up !

Need some fresh cuts added !
Why don’t you have any Roxy Music ?
Why no John Cougar Mellencamp ?
Assign me to (suggest) for you 10 awesome cuts from the 2 mentioned artists, that other listeners will love !
Steve Nutter Foster City, CA.

By teddy and gracie.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great music and easy to use

Our first Sonos was a gift from our son. We love it and now have three. It’s easy to switch music or talk radio between rooms.
No home should be without it!

By TuckSonos.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Home music

We are enjoying music again. Many thanks for making it so amazingly accessible.

By gamboli.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Surround sound to the Maximum!!!!!

Love my new Sonos Beam and 2 One SL home surround sound. It sounds incredible with my movies and sports sound even better. Super
clear and the tuning of the system was pretty impressive. Highly Recommend Sonos!!!

By Degiosdad.
July 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Speakers

I would have given it 5 stars if it wasn’t for the Sonos App. Still needs work. But all in all a great experience.

By KrazyBobbyM.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Surreal Sound

My wife & I had the Bose surround sound for 10 years. We just switched to Sonos. Not only can you experience brilliant sound while
watching your favorite movie’s, you can play all your music on your iPhone. Really fantastic. Thank you. 🙏🏼

By Balboa1818.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

My first Sonos. Just purchased the Roam, great product and easy to use app. Thanks

By KrazyKat56.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Anghami list

It is hard to choose from my list on anghami

By lunna F.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I bought all their products in my house. Dual sub woofer and all. I love Sonos

By Deblake.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME 🤩

Arc SL & 2 oneSL want the 2 sub’s & 3 or 4 Sonos 5’s & the amp!!

By mitchCo..
July 13, 2021
4 out of 5
My Preference

Sonos is great, a few annoyances
Sonos put a lot of recommendations before my playlist and music.
Please place my music and playlist before your recommendations.
Also if there is a way to import playlist from Spotify would be nice.
Thanks

By robdreiss.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE

I’m obsessed with my Sonos Move. I use it when I’m cleaning the house and when I’m outside on my patio with a drink and
grilling. Best purchase ever. Amazing sound too!

By Leeshaxo.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
So glitchy

This app gets worse and worse. Rarely connects to WiFi, have to “search for speakers” to connect again and again, changes each
song five seconds into playing before it stops working completely… Please fix this! This used to be a great app, now it is
terrible.

By jss0727.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
5 Starts

I am very delighted with the Sonos system and service, I totally recommend it!

By Wildlife29.
July 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Listen

You need to redesign your app.
Eddffrrf

By mugfc234.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love Jamon!Hey , where can I find Tesky Brothers?

Love this station , got lifetime account in 2006! Love this !

By ypegasus7.
June 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love our Sonos

Walking room to room and hearing the music move with us. Wow. Excellent tech and implementation.

By Stinsonddog.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Powerful and clear

I love the app and the whole system!

By Big Ticket187.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Sound

Great system! We only bought one because of a very small, 400sq ft home. Sure wish we could buy just one additional

By GreasleyBear.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Rome

Takes a little persistence and a little guidance but eventually when it’s hooked up it’s amazing

By mincael.
June 25, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total