Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sorting things

by Victoriya Tumanova
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sorting things by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sorting things written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sorting things

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
One of our faves!!!

My 3 year old loves playing these!!!

By Charleigh-J.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

My 3 year old loves your app, thank you 😃

By st0ney.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game for my child ! Kept her entertained and great for learning!

By atxmom2017.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Vanessa

My little 3 year old daughter loves this game

By vanesafir0.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Hidden object

He loves finding things ver good objective game

By deckweckie.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Kids game

My kids love this game at first it was hard for them but after a few tries it became super easy.

By jesica2020.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Why?

I’d already paid to unlock it but, my 3 year son delete it by mistake and I’d reinstall it..... why i must to pay again to
unlock the levels?

By Ian's Dad 17.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Poor graphics'

'To those who’s trying to move objects. You tap twice, don’t trying to move.\nI wouldn’t give 5 stars but the graphics are
not high quality. Maybe it’ll get better. \n\nPS. It’s actually hard to find objects sometimes. Good thing. Makes kid play
longer. Lol'

By YosefAli.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Juego divertido'

'Es fabuloso las piezas no se encuentran en el mismo lugar y los reta para permanecer concentrados'

By wandsan.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I don’t know'

'I don’t know my daughters haven’t played it yet'

By Emilia_loves YT.
August 10, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hidden things

I understand going in order but my 2 year old finds the objects and would like to solve it then at the time

By you arent taking any names.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok...

It is fun for the most part for my 3 y/o. However, some of the objects are hidden behinghe banner which makes some of the levels
impossible to complete.

By Sidnomis.
July 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total