Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Soul of Eden

by Rayark International Limited
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Soul of Eden by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Soul of Eden written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Soul of Eden

Reviews: 107Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Just another quality game by Rayark

I have come from Sdorica, Cytus 2 and a few other games and find all of the games made by rayark to simply be of quality. Thanks

By Questionable__.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Soul capsules

Just a little confused on how soul capsules work am I sacrificing a card if I pick it to get a stronger one? or would selecting
that card be the reward?

By KingNate89.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

Good graphics. Good play on the old card games. Only complaint is if you make one wrong move in the beginning it’s 90% chance of
a loss. Frustrating in that regard. If you get a bad shuffle your done without even getting a chance

By Cambone34.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Superb

Fantastic game!! Graphics are fun and unique, and the storyline is fun to follow!

By jjrtist.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST CASTLE FIGHT

Like castle burn or castle fight, brilliant!

By dgcompassion.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Help

Great game but keeps closing in the middle of match or on menu. Please fix

By Grizzzle27.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
fun!

fun game sort of sc2 vibes and a nice strategy/card game like CR. also made by rayark

By Untrovert.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

Haven’t found a good mobile game in awhile. I really enjoy it. It has some funny characters, balanced gameplay, great aesthetic.
Overall I’m very pleased with it.

By Beefyboi342.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
If your thinking of downloading

Started today really good gameplay kind confusing at first but once you figure it out it really fun. Would recommend!

By LoKoCade.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Game Experience| Well Balanced

Beautiful colors and entertaining theme. It place you in a mindset of controlling your own minions to do your biding. There is a
slight learning curve and it’s a Tactician’s Dream.

By Neowynn.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Tiny Starcraft

Small scale RTS plus cards, what’s not to like?

By jdtch.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
One of my favs!

I absolutely love this game! Design, Art, Game Mechanics, Speed, everything. It’s great to play casually since matches are only
a few minutes. You can drop it and pick it up because the game matches you with other opponents by your level. As a college
student, I feel like I don’t have to invest hour

By Slydet.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'The card game I’ve been looking for!'

'Super addictive but also adds layers of deep strategy with the ability to place units in spread out positions which outclasses
Clash Royale in more ways then one! Excited for the updates!'

By buenasterism.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Card, MOBA and Tower Defense'

'Amazing hybrid game of many concepts. Beautiful artwork and UI. And the f2p value is incredible. Excellent tutorial and controls
are straightforward and simple'

By DIAmiracle.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Fun'

'Basically the title. Super fun game, is defin not pay to win. Sometimes it can glitch out and be slow to transition screens, but
it’s never a huge issue. I’ve killed so many hours with this game, definitely recommend'

By StingReionmars.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not pay to win'

'This RTS is a lot of fun. Luck is a very minimal factor. Your decisions are what determine victory and defeat.'

By Z3JRS3Z.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'I like this game, at first I thought it was gonna waste my time but it’s actually very addicting and has a whole variety of
cards to unlock so that way you can play with however you want!'

By LoneHusky125.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soul Of Eden'

'Needs more content but still a awesome game regardless'

October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun new game'

'Great game. Would get 5 stars if rewards reset after each season. If you make it to the top there’s no reason to grind back up
for no return.'

By painkiller_1.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game with potential'

'Game has some cool visual designs and gameplay design is a little bit different from other games from the genre. But if your
gonna make it competitive you still need to do a LOT of Balancing. \n\nDeck shuffle during a match is crap, it’s like the game
system wants you to lose at certain point and

By ReaperJ117.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best'

'If you play this game ignore clash royal , best graphic - gameplay - cards - animation - update - develop and more . This game
great for F2P and P2P players 👍'

By Zer0w1994.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gg'

'It’s very a good game. Okay. Let me play, App Store.'

By skypupu.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Strategy Game'

'I’ve only been playing for a few days so far, but the game is pretty in-depth and so far it seems fairly generous with the
cards, upgrades, and different in-game currencies. The core gameplay is also extremely fun and strategic.'

By DerikTheCreator.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I expected this to be a clash royale rip-off and I was wrong. This game separates itself with fun and unique tactics that make it
one of a kind, loving this game a lot!'

By O GeoPineapple O.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is very fun but'

'I honestly feel like you should be allowed to pick your team at the beginning. I know I would have a lot more fun having a more
diverse team at the beginning then having to wait till 1700 to use or verse every team.'

By HippiyHopGuy.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super cool game'

'Its actually really fun to play and its kinda hard when you reach the hight elo thats why i like it.'

By nocluee.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hearthstone + Clash Royale'

'I hope more game modes come out. Maybe 2v2. Lots of possibilities with this one.'

By DylanMMc.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is LIT'

'This is the game that clash of clans and all the other super cell games wish they were. 10/10'

By Miguellmorenoo.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Design'

'I have to say I’ve played a lot of card-based battle royale type games and this one is my favorite. I love the factions and how
they are stronger against some factions and weaker against others. And if that can be frustrating, it’s so easy to switch to
another faction and play with that for a b

By Castlewench.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'I retract my previous review'

'My only complaint is that you can’t use cards from all factions, and you hardly get your own legendaries that you have while
playing because deck size is way too large. other than that this game is beautiful, and a lot of fun.'

By JoshGage.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but too punishing'

'I love the game but the having to unlock all the factions is just plain stupid. You should be able to choose a faction to start
with, and unlock the remaining ones. And losing is way too punishing, I will lose one match and go all the way back to silver 1
when I’m halfway through gold 5'

By Creepy_Creeper😜.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'B e s t. G a m e. E v e r'

'This has no words so I’m just gonna leave the best review'

By wishaoshaodns.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'A lot of fun playing this. Game feels rewarding when you get new packs and not loaded with advertisements in between.'

By Zverity.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun little battler'

'Better then I expected and not as pay-to-win as other games'

By Mrzip818.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Facebook ad turned addiction'

'I never write reviews, this one is worthy enough. Probably the funniest F2P battler in a while. Add more factions and I think it
would be perfect.'

By Ya Boi Breezy.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Interesting'

'Pretty solid, would play to kill some time'

By You shall never know lol.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'CR meets SC2'

'We all know why you\'re here. You\'re sick and tired of SuperCell not innovating in their games and continually disappointing
with their safe balancing and card design. Well have I got the Clash clone for you!\n\nDoes a card have too much health? Polymorph
it! Kill it outright! Tired of having to p

By Bamjack.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Interesting'

'The game is pretty cool instead of following a lot of games in its deploy troop card game it changed the method and it works I
like it new but fun different troops and types deploy system for big troops is my only issue they take way to long to b deployed
and the enemy can spam small troops before

By xinala.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game love it!!'

'Great graphics and gameplay very entertaining and fun!! Reminds me of Clash Royal but with very great different unit’s to play
with.. Keep up the great work looking forward to other updates!!!'

By Pete a.k.a DEAD POOL.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good so far'

'Very inviting game. Looking forward to unlocking other decks and seeing how it balances out'

By Pioinnu.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'Love this game back and forth! A few things. If time runs out I think the one with the most hp wins.\nThis game is great and
addicting. \nI feel it needs something but it has everything. \nEnjoy every minute and will continue to see what you have in store
for the future'

By jesus mata jr.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Unique and fun art style. Simple yet deep game play. Alien is my fav race'

By Riptidegenesis.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'This game is the best in the gaming market right now . Smooth movements and clear drawings with unique strategies and skills .
Timing and correct card deployment are the key . The best so far 👍👍👍👍👍'

By beasty madara.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Another gem by Rayark'

'Title says it all.. they’re a team like no other.'

By tommyb98x.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worth playing'

'TheLevel of depth to the cards in the abilities makes the game very fun but it’s not overwhelming it’s very enjoyable, I also
enjoy that once you get enough cards to level up that specific type you don’t have to pay anything. They make it a little bit
harder to get cards but the reward is not

By Romans8v9.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 Stars but F this Game'

'Fun game. I f-ing hate this game. It will hook you... you will win a bunch then go on this constant tilt that just makes the
game horrible... the way you win is satisfying, but then you lose and lose and lose in the most frustrating and stupidly
imbalanced ways. Then you win a couple, then you ge

By Roesicon.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This is the best game I have ever played'

By CoopWease63764.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun!'

'Really an awesome game! Thanks Rayark!!'

By Crossssssssssss.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple, sleek, fun'

'I am new to Clash Royale and similar games, but this looks completely modern compared to Clash Royale. The bright colors, the
futuristic-looking UI, and the sharp graphics make this a fun game to play.'

By Awesome Aasim.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best F2P'

'So far it’s the best F2P app I’ve come across in many years. The best part about it is being able to upgrade your units
without a “cost”. So if you have enough copies, you’re not limited by a resource that forces you to spend real money! Huge
props to the Devs, I’m more likely to spend

By Halo Avon.
September 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bugging out

This game is great but for some reason my matches keep bugging out. Once my lags stops, my opponents already beat me because I
could not have a chance to place my units down to defend.

By bunnyatarms.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
STUPID DRAW FUNCTION

DELETE THE DRAW FUNCTION!!! NO POINT IN HAVING A DRAW WHEN ALL PEOPLE DO IS PLAY TO SURVIVE. DUMBEST FUNCTION EVER

By Waaaaa!!!!847487!.):);).
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Game, but super unbalanced needs a rework

The game is great when it comes to everything but the pvp, the pvp in this game is so unbalance that you can die to soldier’s
that cost 2 bars that means you can drop 3 sets of 4 soldiers in the beginning of the game meaning you have to defend your self
from 12 soldiers with guns that’s if you can e

By Dreamsleeper12.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Game with potential

Game has cool visual designs and gameplay offers a bit more freedom compare to other of the same genre but nothing new. But if
your gonna make it competitive you still need to do a LOT of Balancing. Feels like a P2W...

Deck shuffle during a match is BAD, it’s like the game system wants you to lose

By CJMarti26.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointed

First things first I made a smurf acc to prove there’s a huge issue regarding ranked play, why am I a bronze going against a
gold? And also the fact that republicans can go against aliens isn’t it, aliens have so much more of an advantage than republic
does, y’all are pretty much forcing me to play

By Thx nana.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Stick with CR

This is fundamentally a good game, but it’s still an inferior Clash Royale knockoff. Its factions are too similar and its
cardpool is bloated, and I didn’t see any reason to spend time on this instead of CR.

By MantaMatt.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be a lot better.

I love Rayark played all their games and spent probably over $500 on everything all together, because it was worth it.

But with this, it’s just not. Sure there are deals, but it’s still a RNG thing. Most of their other games are rhythm games and
have loads of DLC, and that works. This company does

By Hutchins333.
September 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total