Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Soul Of Ninja

by Mindgo limited
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Soul Of Ninja by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Soul Of Ninja written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Soul Of Ninja

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fun'

'If you like game that involves ninjas and zombies then you will like this games.'

By Psykokill3r.
August 19, 2018
4 out of 5
'Nice hack n slash RPG'

'Randomly came across this game and I’m already hours into it. If you like hack n slash games be sure to check this game out!'

By Ge_rumps.
October 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'It\'s like Ninja Gaiden on mobile'

'Fun hack and slash. Full of action and beautiful combo. I\'ve played this for hours.'

By Wing91ad.
November 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'fun'

'have not played much but seems fun'

By Nice n fun for family.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'It\"s like Arcane Soul'

'Arcane Soul is my favourite game for a long time till i upgrade my ios to 12. And i have been searching for a game like Arcane
Soul till i found this game. Awesome! Spend hours to play this. Why is an amazing game like this is not in list of google
searching??!!!'

By cachuasdftr.
January 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game : Need explanation on weapons'

'Great game I love the combat and the 2D arcade style. Only issue I have is no explanation on how to unlock the different weapons'

By aduncj.
January 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Buy something but I didn’t get it'

'Thank you guys for fixing the problem I had before I lobe this game and I playing like crazy,but this time I buy one weapon with
my credit card but I still can’t unlock it in the game plis help me with that.'

By Papadragon81.
January 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hmm!?'

'The game overall looks great nice and easy , but on my device I can’t attack all I have is the jump button ,iPhone xr'

By ONEOTHARHINO.
March 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This needs more work

I only played few minutes of this and the dialogue is a bit off, in that, it seems to be broken English. The gameplay is alright,
but this is where dialogue comes in, being hard to understand. If you can ignore the storyline and instructions, the game itself
seems passable.

By SquallFFF.
January 6, 2019
3 out of 5
Need help

Need help the endless and arena has crashed and I tried to reset it and lost my everything I earned

By powdermonkey87.
January 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Pls help

How do I get the same app history on my new phone? And I brought vip reward and didn’t get get everything? can you help?

By dowboi47.
June 12, 2019
3 out of 5
Mfi controller support is needed please

This game would be great with controller support, please add this capability! Thank you.

By John 83.
June 29, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total