Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Spa Master

by Gokhan Sipahi
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Spa Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Spa Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Spa Master

Reviews: 44Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s a horseless game it has way to many adssss

It’s useless it has way to mAny game

By hofdfd.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix No Ads button!!

I really like this game but I would love it even more if I could purchase the option to get rid of ads. They’re so annoying and
pop up constantly... I end up only playing a couple rounds before I get annoyed.

By Elmo194.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Don't pay attention to the negative reviews

I wanted to see what the big fuss was over this game. Literally the first level is you cracking a guy arm and the second level is
doing nail care. There is no englarging a customer breast in the first round. Maybe people should watc what games they kids play
instead of downgrading the developers.

By nyasha minter.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

It’s good but some glitches but it’s good and fun!!!

By ygfdddfhhhdt.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
It was a bit weird

The game is awesome but the sounds that the people make are not it they make moaning sounds like in s** so please change that

By bella the queen of roblox.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
A very good game but too many ads!

I like this game but every time when I play the ads gets longer and longer and longer but it’s a pretty good game I’m not
saying that I hate it it’s just really relaxing play because it’s like a game where you can help other people to me. it’s
like ASMR.

By isis1235.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ever!!!

This game is so relaxing and fun that I play it for hours!!!My mom got this game and she loves it!!!Who ever made this game is a
genius!!I hope you try it! Love,sis.

By sis_10.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Robloxpro1234

I like this game But after a couple of minutes or seconds it didn’t let me play

By ydggghrkf.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game!

This is an over all great game. I love all the things to do. One tip I would recommend that you guys make it so that there were
vip less often. Other than that it’s a great game!👍🏼

By Reeth2003.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads

Game is fun and all but too many ads it’s literally ads after every level and it’s kind of annoying

By tat🥳.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Hurray for death

Really great game if you enjoy seeing a person’s head being snapped, if I like it, you will most likely think I’ve killed a
man in real life before, yay. 🤫

By animalcrossing233.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
It is fun

I like the game it is fun I play on it everyday now I love it it is a awesome game to play on you should get it

By gkxjxhfcfhxxh.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
I like this game!!

This game is actually really entertaining, and it has a lot of diversity/options to it. There are some parts which are...
questionable, but for the amount of options this game has it’s actually really well developed! Of course there are the annoying
ads, which never stop playing, which is the bigges

By burgersrthebest.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
⚠️Read this ⚠️

There are many children out there who download this app and are like ew ew ew 🤮but really this game is not disgusting, and if
you are mature enough to get this than you’d understand it’s not, and it’s simply is real life. Plastic surgery, and what
woman want. I think that it’s completely appropriate

By mad human!!.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Hooray

I can finally snap the neck of my local customers as I get paid
Truly PogChamp

By ultra omega nut-busters.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Best neck snapper game out there

You can literally break someone’s neck

By bdjwheveha.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Lol

Only downloaded to snap my clients neck.

By notmrbeasy.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Spa master

I love y’all because I love your game

By 😘🥰😍Kiss emoji.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect!!!

It is really nice when you crack the bones the hands are skeleton hands for Halloween. And I personally like how you can give the
devil customer a tan and make him look more like a devil. Please make more great and funny stuff in this game.

By Some old little stupid dude.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
HORRIBLE

okay first way to many ads, and if this app is targeted for kids... THE SOUNDS are highly in in appropriate and uncomfortable. i
literally cant believe a game like this was being played by my 7 year old cousin.

By pbs4ds.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
4 stars

The sounds are kinda innapropiete to me why is becuase it sounds like they are moaning but other than that its really good

By sunshone566.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

I LOVE BREAKING THE BONES SO MUCH

By ngjbkvj.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'This put me through much joy ☺️'

'I personally liked it when you can break their bones so you can then say “feel my wrath you fück1ng peasant.”'

By anxiousbatz.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please take out adds'

'Please take adds out it’s so annoying'

By take out add.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s great'

'It makes me want to be a masseuse myself. One question: How come the bras grow ???'

By jimmybobjoe241.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'So relaxing'

'It is so much fun playing this app'

By warrenm5.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spa master'

'This app is so much fun and I just download this game and i all rest like this app'

By Fat_MAMMA.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Alright'

'I like the game but there is to many ads and I don’t like that and just saying I don’t like when the white guy changed from
white to black. Over all the game is a 4'

By maddie zoe henry.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'I really like this game but I wish there was the option for sound and if the different things you did lasted alittle but longer'

By Gsusnsvsiskbshzhskb.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Red'

'✨✨✨🔥🌪⚡️⚡️⚡️🌪✨✨'

By lyson 777.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'10 out of 10 ! Best game I have ever had !'

'Guys, its a must play massage game. I love the feeling of the cracking !'

By Ras_8585.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'No Towels'

'I read all the reviews, and they all said you fold towels. I haven’t folded any towel yet, and have only done what has been on
the ads. Great game so far.'

By Moon Lovegood.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'To much ads'

'It has to much ads I don’t like ads plz get it off'

By hshshdbdkwbsoebdmelanie.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'.......'

'You have to upgrade it to do the other stuff'

By Ravyn Brown.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'All of you are lying you are literally cracking people’s head!!! What’s wrong with people?! It’s not sorting anything,'

By girlysponge.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Real person 💜🤍💜🤍💜🤍💜🤍'

'At first the game was trash because all I did was sort towel but I downloaded the app again and what is shows it’s fixed and I
a lot better'

By cgds bc d MB sn sha sga.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please read this review'

'I love this game it’s awesome because it’s so satisfying best game ever keep up the good work
😍🤗😊🙃👍🤳🏻🌮🌮🌮I love tacos as much as I love this game❤️❤️❤️'

By ILovetheKrew102.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a good game'

'You have to update it to get to the game you was advertised \n\nGo to your play store look for the game in you app and updated
the games and you can really do the spa stuff'

By love yo krista.
October 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not as bad

Lots of ads but people saying it’s inappropriate it’s not as of now

By Lonely_Loser.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
review

This game is really interesting, but there are so many advertisement, I even can't play

By Tat1a23.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
About the ads.....

I love this game and the people who’s saying “I HATE THE ADS” their is ads for a reson, their are ads isn’t because the
he/she is trying to make the worst game ever, it’s because, that this game does not cost any money osprey your reading thank you
if your not pls read again. Thank you for reading!

By Valentina4+.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh cause a new beginning

So i’m new to the game and already know there are SO many ads LIKE how many ads do you need?! AND there is not ASMR like SO
BORING

By sssssniperwolf__.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs improvement

So its soooo hard to unlock all the rooms and there is way to many ads and vips and you cant choose what to do for example if you
liked the massage you could choose for only massage people to come for that day otherwise its a good game

By Ayden Burke.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I like the game I really like how the girls are in bikinis but when it makes the boobs bigger can u have it remove the bra so I
can see the boobs it would make it better

By BIGBOY7676.
November 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total