Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Space Agency 2138

by Nooleus
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Space Agency 2138 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Space Agency 2138 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Space Agency 2138

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
No sand box

There isn’t any sandbox to play around with on SpaceAgency 2138 please add one creator

By plz make one.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Love this game.

My review will probably start off similar to most, I’ve played the OG space agency, love this one, but I’m only giving it four
stars because of the amount of game breaking bugs me and my friends have uncovered, the most annoying is where your astronauts
commit suicide the moment you land and arrive

By a gaimrr boi.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Very fun gameplay, but if you could add some more modules or a career mode that would be great, also some more variation on the
ship design would be nice'

By chainsawned.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Blown away...'

'I remember enjoying “Space Agency” a lot when I downloaded it. The game was addicting and it was just fun challenging
yourself on the career missions, but, this sequel is just too good. Astronauts, 3D, 16 planets, health status, mines, crafting,
flight planning. An amazing upgrade from the firs

By Gibnit The Great.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sandbox mode please'

'Maybe I just can’t find it but I miss sandbox mode that was in the original\nStill fun\nThanks for making a new one!'

By DanTheCorpsman.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'A great start to a long awaited app!!'

'I was seriously skeptical at first, but Andy Barry has won me over once again. A LOT of forethought and preparation went into
this game and I look forward to every update and addition with tremendous anticipation! Gameplay is easier than KSP but
wonderfully SO MUCH MORE than just a 3D version of or

By BoltersBrothers.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME!!!'

'It’s So Cool I Think I’m Gonna Explode!!'

By UrlumRing.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of favorites'

'It’s so time consuming and addictive... love it'

By yeetman360.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful game'

'I did just get this and I find it fun. I will say I wish the rockets were white, and because of the fact that my phone crashes, I
hope that an auto save feature will be added.'

By TheCrafter1205.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'You did amazing on space agency but now you really reach up for the stars! I liked the latest update with the cement mine because
we all knew we needed it! Also the astronauts and planet bases are awesome and the 3-D is amazing! So keep on working hard and
reach for the stars! I wonder what awesome

By gfhghhgh.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'What this game needs!'

'1.spacewalks\n2.Meteors\n3.rovers\n4.Parachutes\n5.escape towers\n6.space shuttles\n7.drills on rockets\nOk I love you guys make
this game awesome'

By Aubree12344.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t believe this is real?!'

'This is single handily the most ambitious game series on the App Store'

By anthonybuck21.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very amazing but a few suggestions'

'I love this game and even more so than the first space agency. I only have a few suggestions to make it even more fun. I would
suggest adding resource silos into the game, and maybe even the ability to upgrade certain buildings or storage apparatuses. It
would also be really cool to add some sort o

By interrgalactica.
May 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I loved the original sa and i always wanted a good space game with astronauts in it. However, while i haven’t noticed any major
problems, I do have some suggestions. It’d be nice to see somewhat of an orbit mechanism like in the original sa almost like a
sphere of influence you can put satellit

By Cfaz78.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need more attention'

'I played the last space agency countless hours for years and it was an incredible mobile game. This one is absolutely brilliant
in every way. You outdid yourself with this one and I’m already invested deeply into this game. I look forward to updates adding
different payload and ship variants amon

By jgray19893.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love It! Maybe New Mode?'

'Not going to lie, I love the game and I’m my opinion, it was worth the wait. A sandbox mode would be amazing as well, not that
the game really NEEDS it. I’m still figuring out the controls but still love it. Keep up the good work!'

By HeraldicSiren05.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not disappointed!'

'I’ve waited since just after the release of the original Space Agency on iOS, and I love this game! The low poly graphics allow
for the game to run on older devices while still looking fresh. However, I have a suggestion. I’m not a huge fan of the landing
legs used on the reusable rocket parts.

By Wsfhahn.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Totally amazing improvement from the original. \n\nA worthy sequel to space agency.'

By Central229a.
April 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'More information/tutorials please!'

'Awesome game probably the best space (simulator if you will) on iPhone. But please add more tutorials and how to obtain certain
resources. Like oxygen, without buying it.'

By Puh Puh poker face.
April 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game.'

'As a former Space Agency player I was blown away at how much the game has advanced. It’s fun to take in all the factors for
your missions, stations, and bases. I do think that there should be more tutorials though (especially for the hydroponics module.)
But it’s an awesome game, and I would to

By Nate Marcus.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME GAME!!!'

'THIS GAME IS SO MUCH FUN, WORTH THE MONEY!!!'

By StrikeMobileHax S.R cyber.
April 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game 1 major problem'

'Space Agency 2138 is good with engaging gameplay and a neat idea on graphics so people with older gen phones can still play.
However on the flight computer there is a terminal. The keyboard for it is garbage. It does not use the iOS keyboard. It uses it
own. It’s very hard to use please add a opt

By wileybot2004.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful space sim game !'

'This is a wonderful sim game. I highly recommend purchasing it. You WON’T be disappointed. Have fun!!'

By Tompa48.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yess'

'Good good good good. I established a Red base. The only thing is that you need to add more planets to reenter on. Update it
often! Good work though.'

By Sirpugsalot777.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'Great job bringing this to the next level! Fun. Hoping you can tweak it to work on iPads soon.'

By Skupper67.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worth the wait'

'Ive been ages to play this and let me tell you it was worth the wait, $7 is a little high but still worth the price, the only
thing I have to say is I hope all the parts are added because there are clearly parts that have yet to be able to be made, other
then that, fantastic!'

By I am upset with this.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worth the wait'

'For someone who has been playing space agency for at least 6 years, and has invested their fair amount of time into KSP, this
game is the perfect mobile compromise. The learning curve is not cookie cutter and keeps you invested to keep progressing. The
genius of the difficulty settings allows for a

By Skittleson_01.
March 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Critical review: The game could have been great.

Now this is mostly, just my opinion but I do want to be critical on this game, as I like the game a bit , but I am not exactly
thrilled and I have 5 issues with the game, that are my opinion. With nothing to do let’s begin.

1. The launch of the rockets make no sense:
now as I view it in the first S

By tomas11145.
April 24, 2020
3 out of 5
A tycoon game, not a simulator

Space Agency 2138 has no orbital mechanics. The focus of the game is more on base building and mining to get resources.

The 3D graphics are occasionally confusing.

Somewhat disappointed as a player of KSP, SR2, and SFS.

Bugs I’ve encountered in 1hr of playtime:
Autopilot dies of thirst.

By KellAerospace.
March 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent game

Not bad, and has potential. My biggest complaint is that it’s way too expensive. Has a couple of glitches, like any new game.
Overall it’s pretty fun. With new features it could turn into a 5 star game.

By Jacob Lorenz.
March 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total