Space Arena: Build & Fight MMO Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Space Arena: Build & Fight MMO

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Space Arena: Build & Fight MMO App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Space Arena: Build & Fight MMO written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Space Arena: Build & Fight MMO User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Pretty good

It’s a fun game overall I like
It

By lcom 523;].
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Esta increíble

Me entretiene y lo bueno es que las batallas son cortas

By ELELWIN.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

Just got it and I’m already in love.

By Covert Xero.
January 31, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the it

There are so many guns and ships to try out and I like the chalange of getting to the top good game out does the others

By star wars 78.
February 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Super in-depth space ship battle and build game

By Brycemax8.
February 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Top de los mejores juegos del mundo

Desde afuera para un juego chafa pero cuando lo juegas es imposible para de jugar, todo tipo de naves y no he visto errores este
juego se merece mucho más de lo q pensamos

By Tu Amigo AleDJ.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
One of my favorite games ever

I have been playing this game for a couple weeks now and it’s really unique and fun and challenging unlike certain other games I
have played. 100 out of 10

By goldenfoxygamer.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

Good build and start easy to learn

By Dfvcrcndjidicuvyudhndhuc.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Easy interface not to many things looking for money.

By patronofdoom.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

its a good game, what can I say

By DYsheep.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

10/10 one of the best I really like the style and the gameplay

By -Hello Nate.
September 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Arena fights

Arena system is kinda… lacking. The entire point of module based combat is customizing your ships, so why can’t you customize
arena ships? Makes no sense.
My win rate in actual battle is way higher because I can place modules strategically.

By Its50AYear.
September 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game but a few bugs

Fun game but when you buy a ship with money it won’t let you use it?!?!!?

By rrrriiittttyyyy.
February 7, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total