Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Space Decor

by ZYMobile
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Space Decor by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Space Decor written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Space Decor

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Design

I like playing this game but after each level it crashes and I have to reload. This problem needs to be fixed.

By evangmom.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

So far I’m loving this game. So easy so far

By berryplayer.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun...

Fun, but a lot of times the lives counter counts down, but then doesn’t actually renew the lives, it just stays at 0.

By Oh jones.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Boudacea

Most enjoyable game thus far. Can be very relaxing and fun!

By Boudacea iceni.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Wanda

So far I’m really enjoying this game, just started today. The sentences are so convoluted, I turned off the story and I’m just
doing the games and decorating!

By sardistime.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Loads of fun!!!

This is a lovely game, I would highly recommend it!! Keep them coming and maybe toss in a similar game of hidden objects
decorating!!

By Tonsiles.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Dragon attack

Don’t know why I cannot stop playing this game except it hits all the right buttons in my video game pleasure center.

By Lopinmgjix.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Was looking

I was looking for a game like this.😷☃️❄️great game to relax .

By TigerofWhyte.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
I just got it and it’s so fun!!

I love this game it’s so fun you can bulid houses I love it

By 1026429596.
October 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
None of my other games require me to change Privac

...settings and tracking in order to get extra coins by viewing ads.
This is a dealbreaker for me.

By BBGETMAN1955.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Need to renew lives

This game is fun but it does not renew lives. I go to bed and wake up with only one life to play the game.
I swipe up to exit the game which the game confuses as me wanting to choose a flooring. I can’t get out of the game without the
floor button getting pressed so it wants me to choose the floorin

By Shanna0987.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Decorating

On decorating this home some of your changes are ok but what’s first there is better then the option your giving us why not
include the very thing you want us to change so we have the option to keep what’s there or use something else

By noell624.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Flashing Hints

Please offer an option to turn off the flashing move hints. It feels like you, the developers, are playing the game - not me

By Midwest769.
October 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total