Space Decor Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Space Decor

by ZYMobile

Rating of Space Decor

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 19 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Space Decor App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Space Decor app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Space Decor User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 19 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Review

It’s a great game! I enjoy picking the decorations and furniture for the rooms!

By citycow.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
😉

I never ever write reviews service is my first time writing a review I just had to for this game is so good I love it it’s so
fun there’s nothing wrong about it😁

By Piper🍉.
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Really fun

Been playing this game awhile now and I really enjoy it.

By escape2moon.
July 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Like it

The only problem with this game is that the levels get way to hard and you have to do like 2 levels to get one thing it’s really
hard. But every thing else is awesome.

By tillyandnacho.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

I totally agree with that last review and just want to decorate lots more rooms

By Aunt Bluey.
January 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Space Decor

This is so fun, bit challenging. Bathroom and garage next.

By aysway.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Easy to advance

This game is a blast!
Easy to advance and fun ways to get more coins and gems
Love love love it

By chicofromfrisco.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it !!

Fun game. Levels aren’t difficult like most games are. I’m sure eventually they will get harder and you’ll have to pay $.
Until then, I won’t stop playing!

By Shannieebby.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Good fun

Just started to play this game but so far I am enjoying it very much.

By whipplwfarm.
January 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Space decor review

So fun and relaxing. Definitely recommend!!

By DAAAMMMNN RANDY.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
You should play!! 🙈🤗

It’s an amazing and good game. You can play it when your feeling bored don’t need something to do, or when your waiting for
something. It’s truly a relaxing game!! 😊❤️

By wtfyogarockz.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I really like the rooms

The design aspect is excellent. I love every design aspect. The game play is smoother than butter. Excellent!

By Emmatorpederson.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Decorating

It would be nice if somehow you could do some type of holiday theme(s)

By PamE11062000.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Island paradise

Love the game, is fun to play and relaxing.

By Lupe Moreno.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I really like this game except every time I pass a level I have to watch an add. I can understand one every other game, but not
every game. Other then that a great game.

By DonnaColli.
August 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Space decorator

I just started playing it last night played alot of games like this I like it so far it makes you think before you actually move

By Sherry Blair.
September 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game but——

Whenever I click the “next” icon it goes back to the same page again and again until it would come up with the “close/x”
icon and then it would revert again to previous page - so annoying

By Tsikiting.
September 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
1 life only

I like the game but for some reason when I return the game, I only have one life. I can be gone all day but when I return to the
game I have one life when it should have reset to the full five lives. Very disappointing.

By Exho#1.
August 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Need different rooms

U can only decoratethe same room over and over again

By finditfinditNow.
August 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total