Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Spacie - Clean Line Breaks

by Apps4Life, LLC.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Spacie - Clean Line Breaks by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Spacie - Clean Line Breaks written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Spacie - Clean Line Breaks

Reviews: 65Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Well done

I’ve been using your service before the app on the website. It is so great thanks! The app is even better

By MaxOlivierB.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I use this daily!

Super clean and easy to use. I use it daily for IG post.

Running an e-commerce business mean content is crucial and this gives post a clean and easy to read layout.

However, I would love an option where multiple post can be written then saved for later.

By Agendaprintworks.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Helpful and Pretty!'

'I’ve been using the Spacie service online for so long. I got so excited when I opened the site today and saw the app
announcement. Best money I’ve spent on an app! Love it.'

By SarahGlyer.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'The BEST spacing app on the market'

'This is the best app for clean, professional looking paragraphs for instagram, and other forms of texts on the phone. \n I
can’t even begin to count the amount of times my friends and acquaintances have complimented my fonts and paragraphical display.
When people ask me if I regrets spending m

By sugokie.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Work amazing!'

'I

By Tritium Marketing.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Work amazing!'

'I

By Tritium Marketing.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Work amazing!'

'I’ve been using the free web version since it came out and it’s AMAZING! Once I found out there was an app I could use
without having to open my browser all the time it was a no brainer!\n\nThanks so much for making dope stuff!\n\nP.S. You lost the
game 😈'

By Tritium Marketing.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Use it for every post'

'I love this app! The ability to bold and italic is also a nice touch. I learned about it a few months ago from my business group,
Werk University, and started off using the website. It worked great but I wanted to support the devs, plus the app just makes
creating posts even easier. I highly recomm

By K. Mist.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'I cannot celebrate this app more! It

By Beeerios.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'I cannot celebrate this app more! It

By Beeerios.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'I cannot celebrate this app more! It’s so simple and never messes up like other apps I’ve tried. I use IG for business and
ministry, and this makes my life SO much easier. Definitely worth the purchase!💜'

By Beeerios.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'It works!'

'I’ve been doing this manually for the last six months and omg it’s such a pain. This app is well worth the money if you’re
spending time taking out line breaks and inserting additional characters JUST for something to go wrong and it show up all
indented and messed up on IG. Thanks for making

By Laysay D.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it! But...'

'I really love this app it makes my instagram captions so easy I use it every time I post!! But I do wish you could have a history
of the captions you post after I press the convert button so if I loose a caption or accidentally paste something else it doesn

By DerpyDixon.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it! But...'

'I really love this app it makes my instagram captions so easy I use it every time I post!! But I do wish you could have a history
of the captions you post after I press the convert button so if I loose a caption or accidentally paste something else it doesn

By DerpyDixon.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it! But...'

'I really love this app it makes my instagram captions so easy I use it every time I post!! But I do wish you could have a history
of the captions you post after I press the convert button so if I loose a caption or accidentally paste something else it
doesn’t vanish right away. With that adjustme

By DerpyDixon.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesomeness'

'Y’all are awesome. Simple. No fancy shmancy stuff. Just the job required. If you complain about the price — the guy started a
business fulfilling a need and also needs to pay rent.'

By Jorge.TSD.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazingly easy'

'Thank you so much for this app! I was going nuts trying to figure the line breaks out and this made it soooo easy! I gladly paid
the $2.99, it was well worth it. I never wrote review but I felt I had to.'

By ybtvtvthyj.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'So worth it no more mistakes on captions'

'This saves me so much time and it\'s so simple to use I recommend this to all my friends.'

By Kev1982!.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Life saver'

'Wow, I’m telling all my friends about this. Yes, you can do the formatting for free online but this app makes it easy and quick
to create posts and prevent accidentally losing content before saving/posting. Worth every penny.'

By ipad2fanis get.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app - Had to support!'

'I’ve been using the web version for a while now and definitely had to come and support with the mobile app version. I’ve
definitely used this while it was free enough to gladly pay and show love. You’ve helped make my IG posts look top notch!
@WorldRebels'

By Ronnie Free..
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great tool'

'I’ve been using Albert’s free web site for years. It’s simple and effective. Happy to finally send some dollars Albert’s
way.'

By Ozsnapper2.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREATEST PRODUCT EVER'

'Thank you Albert!\n\nI’ve used your online version for a long time now... a gift that you’ve simply given away. \n\nFor that,
my friend, I say thank you... and gladly show my thanks by purchasing your app. \n\nPS- this eliminates so many headaches for IG
and FB publishers, I’d gladly have pai

By Struggling Time Manager.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Useful - a must have'

'I’ve used the developer’s website for a long time and, while I could keep doing that for free, I am so happy to pay for an
app and support his work! It’s amazing that he provided such a needed resource for so long FOR FREE. All social media
written-content creators should have this app.'

By candicejune.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy to support'

'I’ve used this user friendly feature prior to the app launch. When I read Albert’s super chill message on his site, I was
compelled to support. \n\nGiving is receiving! Albert, I trust that you receive as much as you have given.\n\nThank you!'

By Jamiealexandra.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Superb. Succinct & to the point.'

'I

By !ntelecto.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Superb. Succinct & to the point.'

'I

By !ntelecto.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bargain Tool!'

'I’ve kept a tab open for the linebreaker website for months. Now I can bypass the browser and go right to this seamless
interface! Thanks for simplifying my life even further!!'

By NemoDances.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Superb. Succinct & to the point.'

'I’ve used the free web-based version for a couple of years now & I always found it to be incredibly helpful & generous of the
developer to offer its service free of charge. Couldn’t be more willing spend $ on an app! 1) the developer deserves to be
compensated for his work 2) the app does exact

By !ntelecto.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely the BEST!'

'I have used Albert’s free online page for creating nicely spaced posts on IG for as long as it’s been available, and frankly,
I wondered why in the world he hadn’t monetized that genius. Now that he has, I am supporting him buy purchasing the app BECAUSE
it’s a TIME SAVER, creates more attr

By Lori ✌🏼.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple - and works'

'I’ve been using this Dev’s little web page for a while, so I certainly didn’t mind paying a couple of bucks for the app. It
works exactly like it should. \n\nOne feature request: I’d love an option to store sets of hashtags within the app and recall
them. Any chance of that?'

By MikeCooperAVL.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely the BEST!'

'I have used Albert

By Lori ??.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely the BEST!'

'I have used Albert

By Lori ??.
March 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why is it using so many characters?'

'I pasted my bio into the Insta section but it’s telling me that I have 20 characters over... when I only have 5 lines and less
than the maximum character amount allowed... not sure why it’s doing this?'

By Cody Fast.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing and incredibly helpful!!'

'Easy to use and extremely helpful!! So happy to have this in my arsenal.'

By Lo9188.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'I’ve been using his website for a while now for my bookstagram account so the least I can do is pay a couple bucks for what
he’s created. Makes writing captions so much cleaner and easier!'

By jesmlet.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy to pay for this app!'

'So glad to see you’ve made this into an app! You were so generous to let us use your shortcut for free for so long, I’m happy
to pay for the app. Thanks for making things easier!'

By Fawn Cheng.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Well worth it.'

'I’ve been using Albert’s website for years, so I figured the least I owe him was the small price of this app.'

By Jsloco.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally - an app!!'

'I’ve always used the web version for all of my insta post and I’m sooo excited there’s an app for it now! I had no problem
paying for it because I know money would not be wasted!'

By Nez & Pt.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Da Bomb!'

'I’ve been using the web version for months and am SO excited it ya now in app form!! It’s such a fab tool and totally worth
the $$. Thanks!!!'

By shawkhorror.
March 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'If you use Instagram—You will LOVE IT.'

'I LOVE this app—it puts spaces between your paragraphs in your captions for Instagram. I’ve been using the free web version
by @albert. And now he just launched the Spacie app, which is even easier.'

By ETribole.
March 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best IG app out there'

'I began using this before it was an app, and it’s been so great for Instagram posts. So easy and so reliable. Now that it’s
an app it is even better! It’s easier and allows you to do more. This is worth every cent! Highly recommend!!'

By PGuyot.
March 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app!'

'I love Instagram but not being able to edit the caption layout is frustrating. I love this app and use it every week to curate my
captions. Thank you for helping me be up level my IG and brand, Albert!'

By Gina m....
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'Freaking finally!!! Lol. I

By GRRRLTRAVELER.
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'Freaking finally!!! Lol. I

By GRRRLTRAVELER.
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s about time!!!!'

'Freaking finally!!! Lol. I’ve been waiting and praying for this app to come out since the day I found apps4life online. App is
easy like the website, except that it’s even *easier* having an app vs a bookmarked webpage. 🤗'

By GRRRLTRAVELER.
March 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ditch the app animations'

'Hey there! I love this app - I only purchased it to support the creator. But if you all could ditch the app animations that would
be greeeeeaaaat. I just wanna paste and copy as quick as possible. No unnecessary waiting or steps. \n\nThanks!'

By zbzack.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best app for creating line breaks in IG'

'I will gladly pay a small amount to support Albert who has been providing this service for years on his site. So nice to have a
clean, simple, user friendly app for this now! \n\nThe right spacing definitely makes a difference in your engagement and
aesthetic of your IG posts and this app makes for

By Geetus Weetus.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'FINALLY!'

'I’ve longed for this become an app for so longgggggggggg! Thank youuuuu! 🖤🖤'

By KaylaAnnL.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks!'

'I’ve been using the web version for months. Happy to see the new app and support this great service.'

By Wavlngth.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Albert is da man'

'I’ve been using his free link to support my beautiful layout for my IG content. I am in total support of his new app because
he deserves it for helping us out for so long. Thanks so much Albert!!'

By tarynlandberg.
March 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No save option :(

This app works great for spacing...However I can’t count how many times I have lost my long page that I typed with no way to
recover the text.
The text should stay in the box after hitting convert, rather than being erased immediately.

By om_lov3.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Auto correction

I love this app to perfect my Instagram captions but I SOOOO wish it had auto correct built in!

By sdaigle123.
April 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more features

I was excited to use this app instead of having to find the tab I have open in safari but after you copy your caption it’s gone
forever.

A way to save your captions as drafts within the app would be great, especially for people who run multiple Instagram accounts.

By C_Elm.
March 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Anticlimactic, but I have hope!

I have been a die-hard apps4lifehost.com user for those clean & beautiful line breaks for a year now. I was so excited to see
Albert made an app, but was disappointed after purchasing. While I used it, I noticed I have to scroll up through the copy every
time I highlight and bold a word. The app sho

By Jolene Ford.
March 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total