Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Spade King

by LUCKY KING STUDIO LIMITED
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Spade King by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Spade King written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Spade King

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Cards'

'We will see ifThis game is legit I play several games but not really have one anything it gets down to the last dollar a penny at
a time so let

By Stat-woman.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spade King'

'Love it lots of fun. I love poker.'

By SKM38.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Games'

'Thank you so much for making the worlds most fun money making game and being easy to play'

By Skippy44586.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cards'

'I like the game & hopefully can cash out not like other games I played in the past with reason this and that can

By byck1.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Newest for me'

'I

By JennyG55.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Car games'

'Awesome game I love it love winning money get this app'

By Nickie797.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super wow'

'I can

By keekee1961.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Curious'

'I hope it just don

By gatorbaby59.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'MAC'

'I just started playing this game and I like it. It said I can cash out after 24 hours, we

By pazmicaela.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game Going For The Win'

'Loving this game so far. Hoping to cash out today and begin another round.'

By lilypadrees.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'RB'

'I

By Reful-us.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Redemption'

'I am getting close so please let me get to a hundred shortly!'

By traesi1211.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Excellent game to play and keep playing it'

By :-)(3.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s Time For Me To Win'

'The closer I get to cash out you pay less. It’s a fun game I want to win money like the ads for this game'

By okaygirlz.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Games'

'I just hope that when I get the amount of money I’m supposed to get that you will let me get it. Or don’t just start giving
me one or two cents at a time. I was playing another game I like twenty cents to get it now they want let me get anything'

By cindywolves.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spake King ; Why are you taking my money !!??'

'Hello, My name is Susan ; I were playing the Spade King Game !!! U took my money $93.63 !!! \nI needed $7.37 to cash out ;
unfortunately U took my money !!! I wasn’t allowed to cash out \nuntil I reach $100.00 !!! \nI don’t appreciate you taking my
money; I won that money!!! I work for that mon

By QueenSudan.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'The'

'AMAZING but u should make the money thing give u a bit more but u should make us like watch a bit more adds so u can get some
more money to I don’t thing it’s fair for u'

By bismdfmvkcosldnfkfhfkdbfjfb.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gee Gee\'s games'

'I like the game but u can\'t win cash because when u get close it start giving out pennies.'

By beenyce24.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Money'

'They get you close enough and then you don’t win anymore'

By tunkerbutt.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spade King'

'So far it’s amazing! Hopefully this one will let me cash out!'

By lilsteam45.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Good Game!'

'I thought it’s a good to try this game, because why not?!'

By SoddenGrider.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'If you want to make money this is the game for you'

By journeymoss.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cards'

'I love playing this game I just hope it’s not like all the other games I have played when it gets close time to cash out it
takes for ever because all they pay is a penny at a time other than that thanks your the game'

By gween1.
September 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Spade King.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total