Sparklite Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Sparklite

by Playdigious

Rating of Sparklite

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sparklite App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sparklite written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Sparklite User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Outstanding game

Beautiful game,I’m in love with it

By alfredo_HG.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fresh and new

Beautiful game of discovery in the same way Zelda was the first time I played that game. It’s a classic so far.

By zzelster.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging zelda-rogue-like

Punishing. Unlockables keep a sense a progress on dud runs

By Queero Protagonist.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Charming little roguelite exceeds expectations.

An almost perfect roguelite for mobile. Extremely well done.

By Wolv3z.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and challenging

Good mechanics and tough to beat the bosses. Good game, worth buying.

By Eggooo.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful

An excellent game. Absolutely worth a purchase.

By Gamerdude123456.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME!!!

I love this game! You will as well if you are a Zelda fan. I honestly don’t have to say more. Great game and you won’t regret
purchasing this!

By Kaincasca.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
If hyper light and bastion had a baby

Love this game and just about everything else from these developers. Thank you.

By wboone79.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
What a game!

Man, I’m having a blast with this game. It felt similar to both Hyper Light Drifter and Dead Cells, but it’s more whimsical
and more mechanical. Would recommend this game who enjoys randomized rougelike!

By Jermari W..
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Excellent adventure roguelite. Good touch controls but I prefer playing with a controller. Thank you for including controller
support. Just finished the first Titan. Off to destroy the other 4 and save the world!

By AnotherkellydwN.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Hope there are more updates to come, really good r

Didn’t think it would be this good, but hope you guys keep updating it and adding more stuff. Maybe sometime let us customize
our home base and upgrade items. Reminds me of terraria and I hope it takes off, keep adding stuff and levels and shiii.

By qrozy.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Astonishing

Seriously.. The controller support is top notch, the pixel art is 16 to 32 bit style but with modern flair. Very worth it.

By snowminx.
November 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good, but bugged.

This iOS port is mostly good, but still, to this day carries two long-standing glitches, one with racing, and one with collecting
beats.

If you’re gonna charge for a ported game, make sure it works, maybe?

By Dusketta.
November 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Why is there no Chinese?

👀👀👀👀☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️🥺🥺🥺🥺

By 这是事实的故事.
November 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total