Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Speak to the Manager

by HiRo GAMES UG (haftungsbeschrankt)
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Speak to the Manager by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Speak to the Manager written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Speak to the Manager

Reviews: 118Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I know how to stop the ads

Hi this isn’t much of a review I wanna say this is a great game u should play but first there’s so many ads and to stop them
just turn off your internet then when ur done playing turn it back on. But it’s a good game it’s a game where your a person
that starts out with a horribly home then u go do j

By mice7777.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than Spark City

Spark City is that Walmart Simulator Game, btw. This game beats Spark City by a mile.

By Jerry73117888.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Ship it

I played this on my tablet and When j got my new phone I got even further than last time how far does that relationship go?

By i dont wanna nick name.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Not enough Karen’s

Now you can’t get me wrong this game is hecka great but there’s not enough Karen’s I’ve played for quite a while now and
I’ve only seen 3 Karen’s in my entire time playing

By just saltyz.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
One problem

This should be called Karen simulator

By Deathlydirge.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but lots of ads

Very good game idea but I feel that may I speak to your manger is more of a Karen thing witch would make it more entertaining and
enjoyable then just answering people’s questions with two options to reply. Another thing that really bothers me is the ads
there is sooo many ads but other then that ver

By DrakeTheBrickMaster.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
More

Can you add more Karens? And a movie theater?

By AppleQueen98.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it

It’s very fun to make decisions

By ngjgng.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Something is wrong

This was a pretty fun game but recently something was wrong. The mean answers are making the good outcomes. Sometime it’s back
to normal but most times not. It’s not very consistent. Could be a bug

By Lajarus.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'It fun not very lot ad'

'you guys wrong it has no lot ad just little bruh'

By Dashingruslanchik1.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing!'

'hello developers 👋 I absolutely love this game so much. I love how you can do many different things and you can build up your
money and buy new stuff for your house. I do however have some suggestions:\n-be able to buy more houses\n-be able to buy more
pets\n-more job opportunities \n-more actio

By alisaklinke21.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing!'

'hello developers ? I absolutely love this game so much. I love how you can do many different things and you can build up your
money and buy new stuff for your house. I do however have some suggestions:\n-be able to buy more houses\n-be able to buy more
pets\n-more job opportunities \n-more action s

By alisaklinke21.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it'

'I honestly really enjoy the game tbh. I’d there were less ads and alittle more when it came to relationships. But it’s really
good'

By ninoominoo.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awsome game'

'It’s so fun doing everything wrong but adds are rare only for robbers but the adds for robbers stink and that makes it a little
bad'

By ksmejjejejejejejejejdjdjdhf.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m having fun'

'It is so amazing saying no and yes'

By scouterbg.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game is so funny I love it and we miss your left-wing it so you are the'

By tbrvfvfbyneunwunsunqunsak see.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Happiness'

'We need more happiness because it takes wayyyy too long to upgrade to the next level. I am currently on happiness of 4000 but my
next level isn’t until 40,000!!'

By chizzyfrizzy.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'An honest report'

'First, this is a great game. I love the concept and everything. How you can love your own life. It

By jimybffs.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'An honest report'

'First, this is a great game. I love the concept and everything. How you can love your own life. It’s even worth all the ads!
But then again. I would really love if you guys could add something in settings. Allowing you to choose whether your a girl or
boy. I’m saying this because in the game, i

By jimybffs.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever ??'

'?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
???'

By BlessedBeBetch.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever 😍😍'

'👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🤰🏽🤰🏽🤰🏽
🏽🤰🏽🤰🏽🤰🏽🤰🏽🤰🏻🤰🏽🤰🏻🤰🏻🤰🏽🤰🏻🤰🏽🤰🏻🤰🏻🤰🏻🤰🏻
🏽🤰🏻🤰🏽🤰🏻🤰🏽

By BlessedBeBetch.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really fun game! But...'

'I love this game a lot! It is very fun and I like how you can pick your own choice and grow a life, the only downer I have is
that I wish you could choose to be a girl or a boy in the game because when you download the game your a boy and I’m a girl, and
there’s things like getting a gf or what

By rEeEaeeae eh.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game... but'

'This game is really fun but I think you should and were you can do stuff with the person you are dating, also thiee is a bug when
you date someone if you leave the leave the game they are not there when you come back.'

By LOVE THIS POTCAST.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I have been playing this for a while now and it’s sick!'

By CayOd12.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game tooooo many ads'

'Hey!! I paid for no ads and you would of thought I purchased more, as soon as the game get good you have these ads, they are
super annoying especially since I paid 3 dollars for no ads!!!'

By tyejenks.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s pretty good but...'

'It’s a pretty great app and I kinda enjoy it but the only thing I don’t like about it is that it is basic because all we have
to do is just answer questions and level up that’s all I do. Did this really have to be to basic????'

By Kinda great?.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game buuuuuuuuuut'

'Hello great game but on day three when the alien comes I tried to do the ad but screen turns black \nI would appreciate it if you
could fix it thank you bye'

By Zachmjulie.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ummm I need HELLP'

'Ok i just got the app and I did not notice it had SPAINSH on it I don’t know how to make it to English I had to un and re
downloaded the app jut to change it. :('

By yanet flores.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hm. Interesting game you have there.'

'It’s kind of a confusing game, if I do the right thing, customer is upset, if I do the wrong thing, customer is happy but my
business is going down. \n\nNot recommended for kids who dislike curse words or are sensitive to mean language.\n\nOverall, it’s
a pretty ok game. I just don’t recommen

By cocobebe.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads to win'

'Its a grate game but when a robber or the boss come, if u dont watch the ad u lose money and thats why its a 4 star not 5'

By idk what to write bruh.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice'

'Sick game only a couple glitches'

By jsjdjxjxkmsd.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but bugs are crawling around'

'Hello, I have been playing this game since this ”Karen” meme came out. Today at 7:37 EST, First big: after an ad, arms
disappear. 2nd bug: after like an ad with the black text box when I try to do an ad, it crashes. Overall with these bugs crawling
around, the game is great. Please squish these

By RareBee Animations.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE this game but problems.'

'Ok so I love this game👍❤️But when I got the gorilla when I took on a walk it was an elephant 🐘WHAT?!?! (Btw I don’t
really care)\nSpeaking of pets the add never said there were pets or a girlfriend.anyway I love this game and u will 2'

By yaddayaddatostada.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stuck on day 60'

'Game is weirdly fun and I don’t mind the ads. I can’t progress passed 60 though. The last customer glitched the options and
the game freezes. Please update!'

By Zyroe501.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'KAREN'

'At first I thought this game would be just Karen’s & Karen’s & Karen’s but it turned out really cool & fun to play I
suggest getting it if you know what a Karen is!'

By hi jony 3.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun! But has a lot of ads'

'I wish it would be less but I understand you have to make money! -xoxo Melon Kat'

By Melon Kat.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review 💕'

'I literally just downloaded this app and I’m already loving it and I give it a 5 star review💕'

By SophieC🎀.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but-'

'At the restaurant theres is ALWAYS someone I need to watch an ad for, but never anywhere else. And when I tried to buy a bed with
more than enough money I couldn’t. That did fix later though, so I’m fine now. Other than those reasons, it is a great game
and I am really good at it :)'

By u r pooooooooooooooooo.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Entertaining, but so much adds!'

'When I play this game, every 2 minutes an add pops up! It’s a pretty fun game though.'

By MrDegenerate.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a really good game 😍'

'I like how they have pets! By adding the feature ( in my opinion)\nMakes the game more enjoyable! Also, instead of used boring
words like level! They use days! \nIt has Barely no Ads... Which I respect! And it is really good game so you should buy it 🙃'

By Shawns cupcake.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why stop there?'

'I was hooked to this game when I first started but now since the update it finally says maxed out on anything I can upgrade in my
place....I’m sitting on too much money and if your gonna keep going through the game why not be able to add other properties to
start using the money to upgrade those

By GingerJen35.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'CHEAT CODE FOR NO ADDS'

'Turn off cellular or WiFi simple and easy'

By Th3_d3stroy3r_of_.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Problem'

'Hi I’m new to the game and love the update and all but the only problem I’m having is when the robber comes at the airport
and when I press any button it won’t let me can you please look it in for me I really love this game. Thank you!'

By Momma_York.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like The Concept, But...'

'The concept of the game is really good and it SHOULD be fun. The only problem with this game is its ads and crashes. There are
way too many ads, but yes, that’s a lousy complaint. Ads are for money, but it’s just a suggestion that you could decrease the
ads so it would be more enjoyable. And th

By National zoologist girl.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hilarious'

'Hi 👋 this is the best game I’ve ever played it is so fun and amazing definitely recommend w'

By never disapointing..
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Upgrades'

'Overall the game is fun but once past level 4 I can\'t upgrade my furniture anymore???'

By SpaceRangerButtForce.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Total drama'

'This has angry Karen’s robbers super angry karens and ads. LOTS of ads.'

By Aleryial.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'The ads crah the game'

'The game is very good but i have a complaint when you watch a add its very glitchy and most of the time it crashes your game i
beg you please fix it the ads also have a wierd glitch that somtimes the music or song is distorded and a wierd over lap please
fix this im tierd of having restart the da

By Fan z NJ.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'To the people annoyed by the ads 😁'

'Turn off your internet and cellular data to get no ads'

By Mr.Rlbea.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Never thought that I’d be writing a review for this but it’s not a bad app. Fun to play and decent storyline.'

By Tkleom.
August 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
eh

this game is good just turn off wifi and cellular for no ads but your phone will heat up i actually got burnt from my phone while
playing this

By WhiskeryFeather.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game, maybe its me

The game concept is great, but its hard to progress when the app crashes every 5 minutes or so. I have the 8+ so maybe its my
phone, but yea

By Pleket.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
speak manger

stocking the same shelf is boring please change

By Hiyayaya.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Not so good ngl

First of all the game is good but the game is repeating so could you fix that and maybe add more arm skins

By gaem reviewer.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Okayish

Ok I like the game. I like the idea of it like to get ur anger out - the thing is, I never got to do that! Right now I’m on
level 20 or 25 or something and I’ve never had anyone ask to speak to the manager or anything. THERE IS ALSO WAY TOO MANY ADS!!!
REDUCE THE ADS PLZ DONT BUY THIS IF U HATE ADS!

By Claire22772.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

I love it I love what there doing here but it needs updates and just more cool stuff to keep it going the main problem is the Ads
there very annoying but all out a decent fun game

By shhsueueiwiwiissisi.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug??

Don’t get me wrong, I absolutely LOVE this game. It’s hilarious and super entertaining. I just think there’s a bug when
going to upgrade items in the room. I’ve got to level three on each item, it tells me to upgrade everything to level four to get
more upgrades. I literally can’t do that at all 💀

By HayHay122020.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Hot hot hot

Fun and entertaining, but makes my phone overheat

By Lalaland98demilavati.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
It is great but...

It may be some assets in the background but my phone heats up way too much. If you read this can you please fix this?

By _ComiX_.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but very buggy

It’s fun but it’s to buggy like the guy who cuts I denied him and he walked back and kept walking and went through the freezer
hit the wall and just walked in place until the level was over

By cant sighn in.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Hmmm

This game is good but when it’s on an android it will just turn it off

By Ktwilkie.
September 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total