Speak to the Manager Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Speak to the Manager

by HiRo GAMES UG (haftungsbeschrankt)

Rating of Speak to the Manager

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Speak to the Manager App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Speak to the Manager written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Speak to the Manager User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun game

This is such a fun and relaxing game!!!

By Minecraftstar01.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Ship it

I played this on my tablet and When j got my new phone I got even further than last time how far does that relationship go?

By i dont wanna nick name.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than Spark City

Spark City is that Walmart Simulator Game, btw. This game beats Spark City by a mile.

By Jerry73117888.
March 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too buggy and too many ads

It keeps crashing on me and won’t open up again and there’s ads all the time, other than that it’s a good game overall. 3
stars.

By nicky ricky and dan.
November 9, 2021
3 out of 5
eh

this game is good just turn off wifi and cellular for no ads but your phone will heat up i actually got burnt from my phone while
playing this

By WhiskeryFeather.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Hmm not bad but lots of ads

I should probably say that it has tons ads even after ad there are ads there all ads

By zachary.line.
June 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads and freezes up

There are too many ads and when I watch an ad the ad freezes up and I had to exit out of it. It’s. a good game but the ads and
freezing up. So I uninstalled it. I’m very sorry.

By Brittany Medlin.
October 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total