Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Speak to the Manager

by HiRo GAMES UG (haftungsbeschrankt)
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Speak to the Manager by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Speak to the Manager written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Speak to the Manager

Reviews: 163Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'It fun not very lot ad'

'you guys wrong it has no lot ad just little bruh'

By Dashingruslanchik1.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing!'

'hello developers 👋 I absolutely love this game so much. I love how you can do many different things and you can build up
your money and buy new stuff for your house. I do however have some suggestions:\n-be able to buy more houses\n-be able to buy
more pets\n-more job opportunities \n-more actio

By alisaklinke21.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing!'

'hello developers ? I absolutely love this game so much. I love how you can do many different things and you can build up your
money and buy new stuff for your house. I do however have some suggestions:\n-be able to buy more houses\n-be able to buy more
pets\n-more job opportunities \n-more action s

By alisaklinke21.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it'

'I honestly really enjoy the game tbh. I’d there were less ads and alittle more when it came to relationships. But
it’s really good'

By ninoominoo.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awsome game'

'It’s so fun doing everything wrong but adds are rare only for robbers but the adds for robbers stink and that makes it a
little bad'

By ksmejjejejejejejejejdjdjdhf.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m having fun'

'It is so amazing saying no and yes'

By scouterbg.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game is so funny I love it and we miss your left-wing it so you are the'

By tbrvfvfbyneunwunsunqunsak see.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Happiness'

'We need more happiness because it takes wayyyy too long to upgrade to the next level. I am currently on happiness of 4000 but my
next level isn’t until 40,000!!'

By chizzyfrizzy.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'An honest report'

'First, this is a great game. I love the concept and everything. How you can love your own life. It’s even worth all the ads!
But then again. I would really love if you guys could add something in settings. Allowing you to choose whether your a girl or
boy. I’m saying this because in the game, it sa

By jimybffs.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'An honest report'

'First, this is a great game. I love the concept and everything. How you can love your own life. It’s even worth all the
ads! But then again. I would really love if you guys could add something in settings. Allowing you to choose whether your a girl
or boy. I’m saying this because in the game, i

By jimybffs.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever ??'

'?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
???'

By BlessedBeBetch.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever 😍😍'

'👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍
Ÿ¼ðŸ‘ðŸ¼ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ¤°ðŸ½ðŸ¤°ðŸ½ðŸ¤°ð
Ÿ½ðŸ¤°ðŸ½ðŸ¤°ðŸ½ðŸ¤°ðŸ½ðŸ¤°ðŸ½ðŸ¤°ðŸ½ðŸ¤°ðŸ»ðŸ¤°ðŸ½ðŸ¤°ðŸ
»ðŸ¤°ðŸ»ðŸ¤°ðŸ½ðŸ¤°ðŸ»ðŸ¤°ðŸ½ðŸ¤°ðŸ»ðŸ¤°ðŸ»ðŸ¤°ðŸ»ðŸ¤°ðŸ
»ðŸ¤°ðŸ½ðŸ¤°ðŸ»ðŸ¤°ðŸ½ðŸ¤°ðŸ»ðŸ¤°ðŸ½ðŸ¤

By BlessedBeBetch.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really fun game! But...'

'I love this game a lot! It is very fun and I like how you can pick your own choice and grow a life, the only downer I have is
that I wish you could choose to be a girl or a boy in the game because when you download the game your a boy and I’m a
girl, and there’s things like getting a gf or what

By rEeEaeeae eh.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game... but'

'This game is really fun but I think you should and were you can do stuff with the person you are dating, also thiee is a bug when
you date someone if you leave the leave the game they are not there when you come back.'

By LOVE THIS POTCAST.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I have been playing this for a while now and it’s sick!'

By CayOd12.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game tooooo many ads'

'Hey!! I paid for no ads and you would of thought I purchased more, as soon as the game get good you have these ads, they are
super annoying especially since I paid 3 dollars for no ads!!!'

By tyejenks.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s pretty good but...'

'It’s a pretty great app and I kinda enjoy it but the only thing I don’t like about it is that it is basic because
all we have to do is just answer questions and level up that’s all I do. Did this really have to be to basic????'

By Kinda great?.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game buuuuuuuuuut'

'Hello great game but on day three when the alien comes I tried to do the ad but screen turns black \nI would appreciate it if you
could fix it thank you bye'

By Zachmjulie.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ummm I need HELLP'

'Ok i just got the app and I did not notice it had SPAINSH on it I don’t know how to make it to English I had to un and re
downloaded the app jut to change it. :('

By yanet flores.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hm. Interesting game you have there.'

'It’s kind of a confusing game, if I do the right thing, customer is upset, if I do the wrong thing, customer is happy but
my business is going down. \n\nNot recommended for kids who dislike curse words or are sensitive to mean language.\n\nOverall,
it’s a pretty ok game. I just don’t recommen

By cocobebe.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads to win'

'Its a grate game but when a robber or the boss come, if u dont watch the ad u lose money and thats why its a 4 star not 5'

By idk what to write bruh.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice'

'Sick game only a couple glitches'

By jsjdjxjxkmsd.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but bugs are crawling around'

'Hello, I have been playing this game since this ”Karen” meme came out. Today at 7:37 EST, First big: after an ad,
arms disappear. 2nd bug: after like an ad with the black text box when I try to do an ad, it crashes. Overall with these bugs
crawling around, the game is great. Please squish these

By RareBee Animations.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE this game but problems.'

'Ok so I love this game👍❤️But when I got the gorilla when I took on a walk it was an elephant 🐘WHAT?!?!
(Btw I don’t really care)\nSpeaking of pets the add never said there were pets or a girlfriend.anyway I love this game and
u will 2'

By yaddayaddatostada.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stuck on day 60'

'Game is weirdly fun and I don’t mind the ads. I can’t progress passed 60 though. The last customer glitched the
options and the game freezes. Please update!'

By Zyroe501.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'KAREN'

'At first I thought this game would be just Karen’s & Karen’s & Karen’s but it turned out really cool & fun
to play I suggest getting it if you know what a Karen is!'

By hi jony 3.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun! But has a lot of ads'

'I wish it would be less but I understand you have to make money! -xoxo Melon Kat'

By Melon Kat.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review 💕'

'I literally just downloaded this app and I’m already loving it and I give it a 5 star review💕'

By SophieC🎀.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but-'

'At the restaurant theres is ALWAYS someone I need to watch an ad for, but never anywhere else. And when I tried to buy a bed with
more than enough money I couldn’t. That did fix later though, so I’m fine now. Other than those reasons, it is a
great game and I am really good at it :)'

By u r pooooooooooooooooo.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Entertaining, but so much adds!'

'When I play this game, every 2 minutes an add pops up! It’s a pretty fun game though.'

By MrDegenerate.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a really good game 😍'

'I like how they have pets! By adding the feature ( in my opinion)\nMakes the game more enjoyable! Also, instead of used boring
words like level! They use days! \nIt has Barely no Ads... Which I respect! And it is really good game so you should buy it
🙃'

By Shawns cupcake.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why stop there?'

'I was hooked to this game when I first started but now since the update it finally says maxed out on anything I can upgrade in my
place....I’m sitting on too much money and if your gonna keep going through the game why not be able to add other
properties to start using the money to upgrade those

By GingerJen35.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'CHEAT CODE FOR NO ADDS'

'Turn off cellular or WiFi simple and easy'

By Th3_d3stroy3r_of_.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Problem'

'Hi I’m new to the game and love the update and all but the only problem I’m having is when the robber comes at the
airport and when I press any button it won’t let me can you please look it in for me I really love this game. Thank you!'

By Momma_York.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like The Concept, But...'

'The concept of the game is really good and it SHOULD be fun. The only problem with this game is its ads and crashes. There are
way too many ads, but yes, that’s a lousy complaint. Ads are for money, but it’s just a suggestion that you could
decrease the ads so it would be more enjoyable. And th

By National zoologist girl.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hilarious'

'Hi 👋 this is the best game I’ve ever played it is so fun and amazing definitely recommend w'

By never disapointing..
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Upgrades'

'Overall the game is fun but once past level 4 I can\'t upgrade my furniture anymore???'

By SpaceRangerButtForce.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Total drama'

'This has angry Karen’s robbers super angry karens and ads. LOTS of ads.'

By Aleryial.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'The ads crah the game'

'The game is very good but i have a complaint when you watch a add its very glitchy and most of the time it crashes your game i
beg you please fix it the ads also have a wierd glitch that somtimes the music or song is distorded and a wierd over lap please
fix this im tierd of having restart the da

By Fan z NJ.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'To the people annoyed by the ads 😁'

'Turn off your internet and cellular data to get no ads'

By Mr.Rlbea.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Never thought that I’d be writing a review for this but it’s not a bad app. Fun to play and decent storyline.'

By Tkleom.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but there are glitches in the ads'

'I like playing this game, no trouble at all but there are some glitches in the ads when I’m watching them'

By Sevenmoth24.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'One thing'

'The only thing I don’t like is when they ask you a question you answer there mad'

By superstar dre.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'im obsessed with this game'

'this is probably my favorite game ive bought on iOS. the minigames are fun and keep it interesting, and the dialogue is genuinely
funny. the ad free version is pretty cheap too and makes the experince even better.'

By Andreab4212.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun scenario’s'

'So far it’s different from other games and I hope I can play long before I get bored. Maybe though I hope the game app
lasts in my phone!'

By Olizmail.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful game:)'

'Help my stress I feel like a god in this game just like at my local target\nRise up my fellow single mothers'

By karywillruletheworld8650.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ultimate Karen'

'I may be looking like a Karen but I love this game but it always kicks me out and their is so much ads'

By dragonite53562.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Karen’s are the worst'

'This game is hilarious 😆 \nIt’s more for modern day people though like generation z and x'

By truthful trisha.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'It’s nice but too many ads I love this game but just a lot of ads'

By Brandy726.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'+30 Respect'

'This is the most ikonic game ever, thank you'

By Boogiezombie.
July 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'I love it I love what there doing here but it needs updates and just more cool stuff to keep it going the main problem is the Ads
there very annoying but all out a decent fun game'

By shhsueueiwiwiissisi.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bug??'

'Don’t get me wrong, I absolutely LOVE this game. It’s hilarious and super entertaining. I just think there’s
a bug when going to upgrade items in the room. I’ve got to level three on each item, it tells me to upgrade everything to
level four to get more upgrades. I literally can’t do that

By HayHay122020.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bug??'

'Don’t get me wrong, I absolutely LOVE this game. It’s hilarious and super entertaining. I just think there’s a bug when
going to upgrade items in the room. I’ve got to level three on each item, it tells me to upgrade everything to level four to get
more upgrades. I literally can’t do that at all ?'

By HayHay122020.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hot hot hot'

'Fun and entertaining, but makes my phone overheat'

By Lalaland98demilavati.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'It is great but...'

'It may be some assets in the background but my phone heats up way too much. If you read this can you please fix this?'

By _ComiX_.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but very buggy'

'It’s fun but it’s to buggy like the guy who cuts I denied him and he walked back and kept walking and went through
the freezer hit the wall and just walked in place until the level was over'

By cant sighn in.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hmmm'

'This game is good but when it’s on an android it will just turn it off'

By Ktwilkie.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'The Game is Fun, But...'

'I bought the remove ads option, but it does absolutely nothing! You still have to watch ads for certain choices, which is
annoying. Please fix this, and I’d review it 5 stars.'

By Mandy1295.31.
August 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please don’t use apostrophes to make plurals'

'I just downloaded the game, haven’t played it yet, but I noticed in the description the incorrect usage of an apostrophe
to make a plural. Apostrophes are used for contractions and the possessive. I thought you might appreciate this being called to
your attention so you could correct it.'

By Strenik.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Amazing but..'

'I love the game but hate that ur FORCED to warched adds pls take them out or make a no thank you button overall i love the game
just the issue is to many adds'

By hey it's Viki 24.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Stupid me paid for 2.99$ for no ads'

'Still tons of ad in this game paid for no ads. Waste of money and time.'

By Sarasavana.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Glitches'

'Too many ads and lately too glitchy'

By chalynda.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'ME=ADDS'

'There’s a lot of adds not to be mean but I hate it it’s pretty glitchy and it’s also funny cause the
Karen’s 😂💅🏼Love that u added that but ima give this a 3 Sorry!🥺😔But Can you please
fix some glitches And the bugs It’s ok if u don’t cause I’m still Vibing with robloxðŸ

By Hazel✨🧸.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Day 124 is broken for me I can’t get pass the o

'Add more things to buy too please'

By guyaye.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Help'

'It’s not letting me get passed level 61 it glitches'

By Evielovesmakeup.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'I paid for no ads but I still got ads'

'I was tired of getting ads so I paid the 1.99 \nTo get rid of the ads. So after I made that transaction I closed the game then I
reopened it and I still got ads it made no difference and I didn’t get the 5000 Karen cash so the game was great and All
but I paid two dollars for no ads and it made n

By Sbucks lover.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Day 51'

'Once you get to Day 51 it won’t let me answer'

By hdrbndbamsbdvfbsj.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Person stuck'

'I can’t get past level 64 because it get stuck on the same question'

By Kkew19795.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Insane number of ads'

'I understand for the game to be free there needs to be ads, but there are way too many! I really like the actual game! It stopped
being fun when you were watching more ads than playing the game.'

By Jnu hlk.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Freezing at Level 64'

'I have tried to turn off my phone several times and see if there were any recent updates and there isn’t. I can get to
level 64 in the DIY part and the first person asks a question and I answer and it’s frozen. Nothing you can do about it???
I enjoy playing the game however, I’m literally stu

By Kjd0901.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t get past day 60'

'There’s a weird glitch in the game that isn’t allowing me to respond in game to pass day 60 I’ve tried re
downloading it. So far nothing has worked. Great game otherwise'

By Shdurbbdjd.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Way too much ads and should optimize game'

'All around I like the concept of the game, it’s fun, I like how you can work on your personal life and work at an airport,
market, etc. only thing that is a turn off is that whenever I click on something, BOOM! Ads everywhere, there was concert thing
that popped up when I pressed the next day, an

By Me only10293.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game won’t play!'

'I’ve been playing the game for a while, and I like it. After a while I noticed that the car doesn’t come out of the
garage anymore. I’m basically stuck at level 302. I guess it’s better for me to delete it.'

By mjj252009.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'It kept on taking me off the game and starting ov

'When I was playing the game it took me off the game and started the game over and over agian'

By yashinagurung.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Could use some work'

'I can tell that this game is still in it’s early stages. The game froze as soon as I clicked on an ad to stop a robber,
and it still won’t work despite the fact that I exited the game already. There are also some bug issues.'

By Rosemaryjade.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Why Does This App Crash Whenever It\'s On My iPad

'As The Title Says, I Do Find That Whenever I Try To Use This App That Is Being In Question Here That..It Does Seem To Struggle
With Being Stable..Whenever It\'s Running On My Device For Example An iPad 4 For Instance..Which Is Probably Caused By The Amount
Of Ads That Are Placed In Game Even When Y

By TokyoDrifters.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Gets repetitive'

'I’m on day 50 and so far it’s the same thing over and over just working on getting furniture to look a little nicer
in the rooms. Some more focus on mini-games and unique interactions would be nice.'

By RachelTheRadical.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'It is bard'

'Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeree'

By uh o stinky poopy.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but buggy'

'I’m working at the restaurant right now and the robber comes in. At this point, it won’t let me choose either
option. I’ve tried everything like closing the game and going back, but the same thing happens and I’m stuck'

By 3rr0r 5an5.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s okay. Lots of ads for what it is.'

'It’s fun-ish. Has lots of ads and most things to get anything you have to watch the ad. Decent concept. \nIt is buggy and
will require rebooting to fix the issues. That becomes quite a pain/annoyance.\n\nFor a game about making choices...there
aren’t many choices\n\nIt keeps pushing you towards

By Vendair.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'I am a bit mad'

'It’s not a bad game, but what made it horrible is getting an ad with the guy pointing the middle finger at someone. I know
it’s a cartoon but still.'

By LuckyTheSillyPuppy.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Super fun but'

'The game itself is really fun but the house is what made me mad I watched three ads and did not up get an upgrade for the bed and
I had enough money to upgrade everything but it did not let me'

By ♈️Luna♈️.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'To many adds'

'It’s a fun game that I enjoy. The only problem I have with it is that it has to many adds.'

By Arianna Lee Brei.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many adds'

'Every time I do a Karen a add comes it’s so annoying'

By coffee feen.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Has potential.'

'This game is fun & has potential! BUT... way too many adds & I don’t like the part where you’re forced to stock the
shelves. If you can fix the adds & not make it that we have to stock shelves after every level is complete, it would be a great
game. 🙂'

By dezii123.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'This game is great and i could play for hours if i didn’t get an ad every 10 seconds. You can’t even play the game
correctly without having to watch an ad. Like i get this app is free and you need a way to make money, but this is way too much.'

By tuxedore.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Enjoyable - Not as bad as I expected!'

'The game genuinely has interested me so far. My only complaint is the number of ads has crossed the line. It\'s too much to be
acceptable. I always go on airplane mode just to play without being berated with ads. Other than that I really enjoy this game.'

By Petey Urie.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Squeak 😾'

'I’m going to Karen on dis game epicly. I’m making a stupid video for YouTube and adds keep popping up and I might
get in trouble for it 😾\n\nDas stinky'

By Katelyn_BeChill.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crash'

'The game is great and I love the concept but the constant crashes and ads make it less than lovable.'

By bonecancer.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Awesome but,'

'This would be a awesome game if it didn’t have these 2 problems. 1 WAY to many ads after every thing ads to the face.2
Can’t get passed the Karen’s when a Karen comes I press the button nothing happens... Thanks byeeeeee'

By Explorerdeb09.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s great but...'

'I like the games concept and all however the game crashes after a minute or less.'

By J.anc.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'UGH!'

'i try to play and there are sooooooo many ads. dont get me wrong i like it but there is an ad after every game or after a
character and it makes me mad'

By tinmantish.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Its a nice game.'

'theres a lot of fun things to do in this game but there are so many ads . mid level it will give me up to 2 ads. its very
annoying please fix it'

By Hi Swdjj.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but......'

'Waaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyy tooooooooooooooo many ads!!!! If I want to watch s as n ad for extra money or perks I’ll watch
them, but to interrupt a level TWICE with ads???? Two ad interruptions in 1 level???? That’s too much! The developers
probably won’t read this or do anything about it, as

By RandyWalrus.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bruh'

'Seeeee I payed for add free and I still have adds'

By methodboy.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'TOO MANY ADS'

'This game would be wayyyyy better if it didn’t have so many ads. Almost about every decision I make has an ad behind it.
The only reason why I gave it three was because I actually like playing.'

By Devonna21🎉.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fix the problem plz'

'To many ads for small simple game like this'

By Dreykisking1.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please fix bugs and lag'

'So when I was on one of the day I think the machine area place, whatever I put it the thingie above was 0 and i didn’t get
any money. And sometimes the game just completely crashes and exits it out on its own when I was in the middle of something.
Please fix this and thank you for reading.'

By .+{Moon}+..
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not Made For Kids'

'This is a fun game but it is NOT made for kids!!\nThis game has very inappropriate language and adult humor it talks about weed
and getting hammered and talking about buns and not the buns you eat! This game talks about beer...'

By 😍 Ice cream prinssec😍.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Fun game but the ads are ridiculous! If it can be lessened I’d gladly give a higher review.'

By YogaFire23.
July 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total