Spectre Camera Reviews & Ratings (Germany)

App Icon

Spectre Camera

by Lux Optics LLC

Rating of Spectre Camera

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Germany think of the Spectre Camera App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Spectre Camera app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in Germany know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Spectre Camera User Reviews (Germany)

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Einfach nur genial!

Ich bin immer wieder begeistert wie es funktioniert! Eine der besten Apps für Urlaubsfotos auch und gerade bei Städtetrips! Und
wenn es nur in die Umgebung ist… immer stehen Leute im Bild. Spectre ist die Lösung >>> ohne nachträgliche Retusche zuhause!
Super!

By Popp57.
January 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Makes for some fun shots in your camera roll

I don't use this app too often but every now and again (especially when sitting by a fire) it makes for some beautiful shots. I'd
love it if there was an option to share to social media with a preset hashtag so I can discover shots other people have taken

By artlover1969.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Eine fantastische App …

95% Zufriedenheit! Die App gehört mit zu meinen Favoriten aber was noch fehlt, ist die Unterstützung der Apple Watch zur
Fernauslösung. Bitte diese Option noch nachreichen, dann bin ich zu 100% zufrieden.

By anb030.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Tip top!

Super App, geniale Ergebnisse - und das ohne Stativ und „nur“ mit ruhiger Hand 👍

By jrwcom.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Gehege Gitter wären toll, entfernt zu werden ;-)

Wäre das Evtl noch möglich? Lg

By B.... & M....
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Fein.

Eine Anwendung, an die man sich etwas gewöhnen muss, aber tolle Ergebnisse liefert

By cpb1958.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Eine fantastische App …

95% Zufriedenheit! Die App gehört mit zu meinen Favoriten aber was noch fehlt, ist die Unterstützung der Apple Watch zur
Fernauslösung.

Bitte diese Option noch nachreichen, dann bin ich zu 100% zufrieden.

By anb030.
July 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Im Grunde gut, aber der Teufel steckt im Detail

Mit dem iPhone 12 Pro Max ist mir noch aufgefallen, dass das Bild etwas pixeliger wird als es sein dürfte (Treppchenbildung an
Motivrändern).
Immerhin funktionierte damals noch die Stabilisierung.

Bei meinem 14 Pro funktioniert die Stabilisierungsanzeige nicht, es ist wie festgefroren.

By oliverlovesit.
October 23, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total